Bets and predictions for NHL 2018-2019: schedule, odds

Ставки на НХЛ: расписание, коэффициентыThe national hockey League season 2018-2019

2018-2019 season National hockey League (NHL) began on 3 October 2018. This tournament is for teams USA and Canada, so the NHL is considered one of the strongest leagues in the world. For NHL games watching thousands of Russian fans are betting on the winner of the bookmakers. Especially for you edition online-bookmakers.ru made a schedule of the tournament, the odds of bookmakers and the forecast for the favorites in the NHL.

Members of the NHL

The national hockey League consists of two conferences - Eastern and Western. The conference is divided geographically into divisions: the Eastern on the Capital and the Atlantic, and the Western to the Central and Pacific.
In each division is represented by 8 teams. Of the strongest clubs in the Eastern conference it is worth noting the American team the Washington capitals and the canadian Montreal Canadiens. In the Western conference, the Canadians lead the Winnipeg jets and amerikntsy Anaheim ducks.

The tournament

According to the competition rules, the winning team gets 2 points for a loss in overtime or shootout - 1 point, and no points for losing in regular time. The winner of the division of the NHL is the team that scored the most points by a club that occupies the first place in points among the teams of both conferences, receives the Presidential Cup.
For the Stanley Cup in a series of playoff fighting team taken from first to third place in their division. In the Stanley Cup each club plays a series of matches to four victories. If the teams tied in regulation time, the winner is determined in overtime. Overtime rules in the playoffs differ from the regular season: overtime of the Stanley Cup lasts 20 minutes (instead of 5 in the seasonal games), the teams will play 5 on 5 players, not 3 for 3 in the championship. In the Stanley Cup no penalty, so the teams fight in the first overtime before a goal was scored.

The stages of NHL

The structure of the tournament consists of 2 stages: the regular season and the Stanley Cup (playoffs). Regular season team in the Western conference hold 29 games against opponents in its division, 21 match against clubs in the other division and two games against teams in the Eastern conference. In the Eastern conference the same rules: teams play 30 matches against clubs in their division and 24 against teams in the other division and 2 games against the Western conference.
The leaders of the divisions fall into the series of the playoffs Stanley Cup. In the series of the playoffs teams play until four wins, the loser is eliminated from the tournament. For the winners of the regular season provided the advantage they hold one more meeting at the home arena.

A prediction on the winner of the NHL

The 2018-2019 NHL season started relatively recently, teams have only played 6-7 matches, so the alignment of forces may change. However, the favorites are already known: in the Metropolitan division of the Eastern conference leading Carolina Hurricanesin the Atlantic - Toronto maple leafs. Carolina is ahead of his nearest rival, new Jersey Devils, only 1 point, and Toronto is superior to the Montreal Canadiens on 3 onchka. Canadian club of the Montreal Canadiens is the most successful team in the history of the NHL: he have 24 Stanley Cup! For the first place in the Atlantic division will fight the Montreal Canadiens, Toronto maple leafs and the Boston Bruins.

In the Central division of the Western conference first place in the standings is a Nashville Predators, and in the Pacific - Anaheim ducks. Anaheim took the lead on 3 points, but, in our opinion, the club will not be able to hold the position, and at the end of the season the Anaheim ducks will take is not above the third place. Canadian teams calgary flames and the Vancouver Canucks will be shared by the first and second place in the Pacific division. A prediction on the winner of the Central division much harder to do. Three teams, the Nashville Predators, Colorado avalanche and Winnipeg jets, have about the same chance in the first place. At Nashville a better game statistics, and the club is leading now, therefore, bet to win , the Nashville Predators can be a winner.

Comments ()

    You need to login to create comments.

    Login Забыли пароль?

    Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

    Также, You can authorize on site with:
    YandexVkontakte

Ставки и прогнозы на НХЛ 2018-2019: расписание, коэффициенты

Ставки на НХЛ: расписание, коэффициентыНациональная хоккейная лига сезон 2018-2019

Сезон 2018-2019 Национальной хоккейной лиги (НХЛ) начался 3 октября 2018 года. На этом турнире соревнуются команды США и Канады, поэтому НХЛ считается одной из самых сильных лиг в мире. За матчами НХЛ следят тысячи российских болельщиков, многие делают ставки на победителя в букмекерских конторах. Специально для вас редакция online-bookmakers.ru составила расписание турнира, коэффициенты букмекеров и прогноз на фаворитов НХЛ.

Участники НХЛ

Национальная хоккейная лига состоит из двух конференций - Восточной и Западной. Конференции делятся по географическому принципу на дивизионы: Восточная на Столичный и Атлантический, а Западная на Центральный и Тихоокеанский.
В каждом дивизионе представлены 8 команд. Из сильнейших клубов Восточной конференции стоит отметить американскую команду Вашингтон Кэпиталз и канадскую Монреаль Канадиенс. В Западной конференции лидируют канадцы Виннипег Джетс и америкнцы Анахайм Дакс.

Регламент турнира

Согласно правилам соревнования, за победу команда получает 2 очка, за поражение в овертайме или в серии буллитов - 1 очко, и ни одного очка за проигрыш в основное время. Победителем дивизиона НХЛ становится команда, набравшая наибольшее количество очков, клуб, который занимает первое место по очкам среди команд обеих конференций, получает Президентский кубок.
За Кубок Стэнли в рамках серии плей-офф борются команды, занявшие с первого по третье место в своем дивизионе. В Кубке Стэнли каждый клуб играет серию матчей до четырех побед. Если команды сыграли вничью в основное время, то победитель определяется в овертайме. Правила овертайма в серии плей-офф отличаются от регулярного чемпионата: овертайм Кубка Стэнли длится 20 минут (вместо 5 в сезонных матчах), команды играют 5 на 5 полевых игроков, а не 3 на 3 как в чемпионате. В Кубке Стэнли нет серии буллитов, поэтому команды сражаются в овертайме до первой забитой шайбы.

Этапы НХЛ

Структура турнира включает в себя 2 этапа: регулярный сезон и Кубок Стэнли (плей-офф). В регулярном сезоне команды Западной конференции проводят 29 матчей с соперниками своего дивизиона, 21 встречу против клубов другого дивизиона и два матча с командами Восточной конференции. В Восточной конференции аналогичные правила: команды играют по 30 матчей против клубов своего дивизиона, 24 против команд другого дивизиона и 2 игры против представителей Западной конференции.
Лидеры дивизионов попадают в серию плей-офф Кубка Стэнли. В рамках серии плей-офф команды играют до четырех побед, проигравший выбывает с турнира. Для победителей регулярного сезона предусмотрено преимущество - они проводят на одну встречу больше на домашней арене.

Прогноз на победителя НХЛ

Сезон НХЛ 2018-2019 начался относительно недавно, команды сыграли всего по 6-7 матчей, поэтому расстановка сил может поменяться. Тем не менее, фавориты уже известны: в Столичном дивизионе Восточной конференции лидирует Каролина Харрикейнз, в Атлантическом - Торонто Мейпл Лифс. Каролина опережает ближайшего соперника, Нью-Джерси Девилз, всего на 1 очко, а Торонто превосходит Монреаль Канадиенс на 3 очка. Канадский клуб Монреаль Канадиенс является самой успешной командой за всю историю НХЛ: на его счету 24 Кубка Стэнли! За первое место в Атлантическом дивизионе будут бороться Монреаль Канадиенс, Торонто Мейпл Лифс и Бостон Брюинз.

В центральном дивизионе Западной конференции первую строчку в турнирной таблице занимает Нэшвилл Предаторз, а в Тихоокеанском - Анахайм Дакс. Анахайм вырвался вперед на 3 очка, но, по нашему мнению, клубу не удастся удержать позиций, и по итогам сезона Анахайм Дакс займет не выше третьего места. Канадские команды Калгари Флэймз и Ванкувер Кэнакс поделят между собой первое и второе место в Тихоокеанском дивизионе. Прогноз на победителя Центрального дивизиона сделать намного сложнее. Три команды, Нэшвилл Предаторз, Колорадо Эвеланш и Виннипег Джетс, имеют примерно одинаковые шансы на первое место. У Нэшвилл лучше игровая статистика, и клуб на данный момент лидирует, поэтому ставка на победу Нэшвилл Предаторз может стать выигрышной.