Bets and predictions for the world Cup of hockey 2019

чемпионат мира по хоккею 2019

The forthcoming ice hockey world championship will take place in may 2019, the year in Slovakia. The cities hosting the tournament, which will be held may 3-19, will be in Bratislava and košice. The matches will be held in the arena "Slovnaft arena" and "steel arena", containing respectively 10 and 8.3 thousand viewers, respectively, therefore, the most visited championship will not be.

Regulations

Nothing new in terms of the organization of the upcoming tournament will not be offered. Traditionally, the participants will be 16 teams, divided into the first stage on two groups. In each, attendees will have seven meetings, the results of which will be determined by a pair of losers, leaving the division below and the top eight teams traveling to the ¼ final.

The formation of the quarterfinal pairs will cross the scheme, when the group winners will play against the teams who find themselves in fourth place in the parallel group. Meeting round of the playoffs involve the elimination of the losing team. Will finish the tournament finals and play for the bronze medal.

Participants

Traditionally, the participants of the ice hockey world championship changes slightly. Of the 16 teams, is now leading the fight for the medals of the tournament in 2018, the year in Denmark, and 14 will go to Slovakia. Already known and two new future Championships. Once again try to gain a foothold at the highest level by the representatives of Italy and team UK for the first time in history qualified to the group of the strongest.

If to speak about favourites, then there are no surprises in this regard can not be expected. To fight for the victory will be the team of Canada and USA, representing North America, and European four giants: Russia, Sweden, Finland and the Czech Republic.

SDneeds to be run bets on the ice hockey world championship 2019

Ставки и прогнозы на Чемпионат мира по хоккею с шайбой 2019

чемпионат мира по хоккею 2019

Предстоящий чемпионат мира по хоккею состоится в мае 2019-го года в Словакии. Городами проведения турнира, который состоится в период 3-19 мая, станут Братислава и Кошице. Матчи пройдут на аренах «Словнафт Арена» и «Стил Арена», вмещающих соответственно 10 и 8,3 тысячи зрителей соответственно, поэтому наиболее посещаемым чемпионат не станет.

Регламент

Ничего нового в плане организации предстоящий турнир не предложит. Традиционно его участниками станут 16 сборных, разделенных на первом этапе на две группы. В каждой из них участникам предстоит провести по семь встреч, по результатам которых будет определена пара неудачников, отправляющихся дивизионом ниже, и восьмерка сборных, отправляющихся в ¼ финала.

Формирование четвертьфинальных пар пройдет по перекрестной схеме, когда победители групп сыграют против сборных, оказавшихся на четвертом месте в параллельной группе. Встречи раунда плей-офф предполагают выбывание проигравшей команды. Завершится турнир финалом и игрой за бронзовые медали.

Участники

Традиционно состав участников хоккейных чемпионатом мира меняется незначительно. Из 16 сборных, ведущих сейчас борьбу за медали турнира 2018-го года в Дании, 14 отправятся и в Словакию. Уже известны и два новичка будущего чемпионата. В очередной раз попытаются закрепиться на высшем уровне представители Италии, а также команда Великобритании, впервые в истории пробившаяся в группу сильнейших.

Если говорить о фаворитах, то никаких сюрпризов в этом плане ждать не приходится. Вести борьбу за победу будут команды Канады и США, представляющие Северную Америку, и европейская четверка грандов: Россия, Швеция, Финляндия и Чехия.

Сделать ставки на чемпионат мира по хоккею 2019 →