Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Zenit – Lyon 27 Nov 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Zenit – Lyon 27 Nov 2019

The intrigue in group G to the penultimate round of the autumn part of the Champions League only thickens. All four teams can still be in the playoffs. A Zenit and Lyon on Wednesday evening to decide who will be closer to the cherished goal. And victory is much more needed owners. But about all under the order.


Zenit


Defending champion RPL after the defeat against Lokomotiv (1:0) to the end of September never lost in the domestic championship (five wins and a draw) and the eighteenth round firmly established in the top of the standings. "Blue-white-blue" ahead of their nearest rivals by five points. And hardly will lose the advantage of that quality in the game until the end of the calendar year.


Zenit in the Champions League does not look so confident. Which is quite natural, given the high level opponents. But still the wards of Sergei Semak may qualify for an exit from group. Especially if you beat on Wednesday, the visitors from France.


Lyon


But Marseille frankly fails the current season. In the League 1 team of Rudi Garcia won only five times in fourteen rounds (with four draws and five defeats) and was in ninth place. So next season the club can remain without Euro cups.


But Lyon is quite able to play in the spring part of the UEFA Champions League in the coming months. If you manage to beat the St. Petersburg citizens on their territory. If this does not happen, the intrigue with the distribution of vouchers in the group will stay until the last round.


The forecast for the 2019/20 Champions League game: Zenit – Lyon


The seventeenth of September in France, a draw with the score 1:1 after the final whistle. Now, however, this result is unlikely to suit at least one of the parties. And Zenit looks much better than his opponent. Our forecast is for a home win. Although more to the total 3.5 wait just not worth it.


Subscribe to our accounts in Vkontakte, Twitter and the Telegram.

A little bit about the website online-bookmakers.ru

Betting on football matches, tennis tournaments, or prefer hockey?

Need helpful information?
You've come to the right place! On our betting portal online-bookmakers.ru you will find all the necessary tools and strategic cunning to successfully place bets. The main list of verified BK

What do we offer?

First, use your head! Avoid random betting, do not engage them on obum. Do not be a majority!
Secondly, the real facts and solid information, the best assistants any self-respecting professional player. Use them and your chances of winning increase!
Thirdly, you want to feel safe? Bet only to reliable bookmakers

Useful options of our website:

Forecasts and reviews of upcoming games - compare their own opinion with the opinion of our cappers, and build your own forecast for who to bet.
Sports statistics study of the standings, the results of the previous games, rankings, teams and players. Identify clear favourites for the competition.
Description of the systems and key business strategies for betting

A couple of useful chips:

Autobot - program analysis of the upcoming matches, automatically generating a forecast for the game winner in percentage of runs for algorithm comparison of the results of past games. Arbirlot - the program scans the odds of bookmakers, and provides in a table information about "forks" arbitration situations

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Зенит – Лион 27 ноября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Зенит – Лион 27 ноября 2019

Интрига в группе G к предпоследнему туру осенней части ЛЧ только закручивается. Все четыре команды по-прежнему могут оказаться в плей-офф. А Зенит и Лион вечером в среду должны решить, кто окажется ближе к заветной цели. И победа куда больше нужна хозяевам. Но обо всем по порядку.


Зенит


Действующий чемпион РПЛ после поражения от Локомотива (1:0) в конце сентября ни разу не уступал во внутреннем первенстве (пять побед и ничья) и к восемнадцатому туру прочно обосновался на вершине турнирной таблицы. «Сине-бело-голубые» опережают ближайшего преследователя на пять очков. И вряд ли растеряют преимущество с таким качеством игры до конца календарного года.


В ЛЧ Зенит выглядит не так уверенно. Что вполне закономерно, учитывая высокий уровень оппонентов. Но все же подопечные Сергея Семака вполне могут претендовать на выход из группы. Особенно если обыграют в среду визитеров из Франции.


Лион


А вот Олимпик откровенно проваливает текущий сезон. В Лиге 1 команда Руди Гарсии побеждала лишь пять раз в четырнадцати турах (при четырех ничьих и пяти поражениях) и оказалась на девятом месте. Так что в следующем сезоне клуб может остаться без еврокубков.


Зато Лион вполне способен сыграть в весенней части ЛЧ уже в ближайшие месяцы. Если сумеет обыграть петербуржцев на их территории. Если этого не случится, то интрига с распределением путевок в группе будет держаться до последнего тура.


Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Зенит – Лион


Семнадцатого сентября во Франции команды разошлись миром со счетом 1:1 после финального свистка. Теперь же подобный результат вряд ли устроит хотя бы одну из сторон. И Зенит выглядит куда лучше своего оппонента. Наш прогноз – победа хозяев. Хотя тотала больше 3.5 ждать точно не стоит.


Подписывайтесь на наши аккаунты в ВКонтакте, Твиттере и Телеграме.

Немного о сайте online-bookmakers.ru

Делаете ставки на футбольные матчи, теннисные турниры, или предпочитаете хоккей?

Нужна полезная информация?
Вы попали по адресу! На нашем беттинг портале online-bookmakers.ru, вы найдете все необходимые инструменты и стратегические хитрости, позволяющие успешно осуществлять ставки. Главное список проверенных БК

Что именно мы предлагаем?

Во первых, действуйте с умом! Избегайте случайных ставок, не осуществляйте их на обум. Не будьте большинством!
Во вторых, реальные факты и проверенная информация, лучшие помощники любого уважающего себя профессионального игрока. Используйте их, и ваши шансы на победу возрастут!
В третьих, хотите чувствовать себя в безопасности? Делайте ставки только в надежных букмекерских конторах

Полезные опции нашего сайта:

Прогнозы и обзоры ближайших игр - сравнивайте свое собственное мнение, с мнением наших капперов, и стройте свой собственный прогноз на кого делать ставки.
Спортивная статистика - изучайте турнирные таблицы, результаты прошлых игр, рейтинги команд и игроков. Выявляйте явных фаворитов соревнований.
Описание систем и основных рабочих стратегий для ставок

Еще парочка полезных фишек:

Автобот - программа анализа предстоящих матчей, автоматически генерирующая прогноз на победителя игры в процентном соотношении, работает по алгоритму сравнения результатов прошедших игр. Арбибот - программа сканирует коэффициенты букмекерских контор, и предоставляет в виде таблицы, информацию о "вилках" арбитражных ситуациях