Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Juventus – Atletico M 26 Nov 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Juventus – Atletico M 26 Nov 2019

Juventus, who has already won the permit in a spring stage of the UEFA Champions League on Tuesday will compete in Turin with its main competitor for first place in group D. In case of victory in their native Allianz stadium "Black and white" provide the leadership for the tour until the end of the autumn phase of the main European Cup tournament. And they are unlikely to wish to miss this opportunity, and even in front of their fans. That's only if Atletico so easy to get the hosts all three points?


Juventus


Juventus for thirteen rounds of this season's Series And has never lost (eleven wins and two draws) and have a great chance to Fund your club Museum another championship trophy. However, while inter are behind Juventus by just one point, so the fight for the title is still ahead.


In the Champions League Juventus also never lost in four matches and has managed to guarantee itself a place in the playoffs. Now the team of Maurizio Sarri is simply obliged to prove their claim to first place in the Quartet. Especially after a confident victory on Saturday over Atalanta away (1:3).


Atletico Madrid


Diego Simeone's men have only once conceded in this season's La Liga with six wins and seven draw results. But even that was enough to take third place in the standings behind real Madrid and Barcelona are just three points. So Atletico still retains good chances even for the title.


In the Champions League "Plans" are the favorite in the fight for one of the trips to the playoffs along with their upcoming competitor. And Atletico can still get around Juventus. But just in case, if you beat it on Tuesday, and in the last round will score more points than Juventus.


The forecast for the 2019/20 Champions League game: Juventus – Atletico M


You got to admit that "Zebras" are in a much better shape than they. Our forecast – P1. But to score quite on forces to both teams.


Subscribe to our accounts in Vkontakte, Twitter and the Telegram.

A little bit about the website online-bookmakers.ru

Betting on football matches, tennis tournaments, or prefer hockey?

Need helpful information?
You've come to the right place! On our betting portal online-bookmakers.ru you will find all the necessary tools and strategic cunning to successfully place bets. The main list of verified BK

What do we offer?

First, use your head! Avoid random betting, do not engage them on obum. Do not be a majority!
Secondly, the real facts and solid information, the best assistants any self-respecting professional player. Use them and your chances of winning increase!
Thirdly, you want to feel safe? Bet only to reliable bookmakers

Useful options of our website:

Forecasts and reviews of upcoming games - compare their own opinion with the opinion of our cappers, and build your own forecast for who to bet.
Sports statistics study of the standings, the results of the previous games, rankings, teams and players. Identify clear favourites for the competition.
Description of the systems and key business strategies for betting

A couple of useful chips:

Autobot - program analysis of the upcoming matches, automatically generating a forecast for the game winner in percentage of runs for algorithm comparison of the results of past games. Arbirlot - the program scans the odds of bookmakers, and provides in a table information about "forks" arbitration situations

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Ювентус – Атлетико М 26 ноября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Ювентус – Атлетико М 26 ноября 2019

Ювентус, который уже завоевал себе путевку в весеннюю стадию ЛЧ, во вторник сразится в Турине со своим главным конкурентом за первое место в группе D. В случае победы на родном Альянц Стадиум «Черно-белые» гарантируют себе лидерство за тур до конца осеннего этапа главного еврокубкового турнира. И вряд ли они желают упустить такую возможность, да еще и перед родными болельщиками. Вот только позволит ли Атлетико так просто заполучить хозяевам три очка?


Ювентус


«Старая синьора» за тринадцать туров текущего розыгрыша Серии А ни разу не уступала (одиннадцать побед и две ничьи) и имеет отличные шансы пополнить свой клубный музей еще одним чемпионским кубком. Правда, пока что Интер отстает от туринцев всего на одно очко, так что вся борьба за титул еще впереди.


В ЛЧ Ювентус также ни разу не проигрывал в четырех матчах и уже сумел гарантировать себе место в плей-офф. Теперь команда Маурицио Сарри просто обязана подтвердить свои претензии на первое место в квартете. Особенно после уверенной победы в субботу над Аталантой на выезде (1:3).


Атлетико Мадрид


Подопечные Диего Симеоне лишь раз уступали в текущем розыгрыше Ла Лиги при шести победах и семи ничейных результатах. Но даже этого хватило, чтобы занять третью позицию в турнирной таблице с отставанием от мадридского Реала и Барселоны всего на три очка. Так что Атлетико все еще сохраняет неплохие шансы даже на титул.


В Лиге Чемпионов «Матрасники» являются фаворитом в борьбе за одну из путевок в плей-офф наряду с их грядущим конкурентом. Причем Атлетико все еще может обойти Ювентус. Но лишь в том случае, если обыграет его во вторник, а в последнем туре наберет больше очков, чем туринцы.


Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Ювентус – Атлетико М


Все же стоит признать, что «Зебры» находятся в куда лучшей форме, чем мадридцы. Наш прогноз – П1. А вот забить вполне по силам обеим командам.


Подписывайтесь на наши аккаунты в ВКонтакте, Твиттере и Телеграме.

Немного о сайте online-bookmakers.ru

Делаете ставки на футбольные матчи, теннисные турниры, или предпочитаете хоккей?

Нужна полезная информация?
Вы попали по адресу! На нашем беттинг портале online-bookmakers.ru, вы найдете все необходимые инструменты и стратегические хитрости, позволяющие успешно осуществлять ставки. Главное список проверенных БК

Что именно мы предлагаем?

Во первых, действуйте с умом! Избегайте случайных ставок, не осуществляйте их на обум. Не будьте большинством!
Во вторых, реальные факты и проверенная информация, лучшие помощники любого уважающего себя профессионального игрока. Используйте их, и ваши шансы на победу возрастут!
В третьих, хотите чувствовать себя в безопасности? Делайте ставки только в надежных букмекерских конторах

Полезные опции нашего сайта:

Прогнозы и обзоры ближайших игр - сравнивайте свое собственное мнение, с мнением наших капперов, и стройте свой собственный прогноз на кого делать ставки.
Спортивная статистика - изучайте турнирные таблицы, результаты прошлых игр, рейтинги команд и игроков. Выявляйте явных фаворитов соревнований.
Описание систем и основных рабочих стратегий для ставок

Еще парочка полезных фишек:

Автобот - программа анализа предстоящих матчей, автоматически генерирующая прогноз на победителя игры в процентном соотношении, работает по алгоритму сравнения результатов прошедших игр. Арбибот - программа сканирует коэффициенты букмекерских контор, и предоставляет в виде таблицы, информацию о "вилках" арбитражных ситуациях