Predictions on the game 2019/20 EPL: West ham – Manchester city 10 Aug 2019

Predictions on the game 2019/20 EPL: West ham – Manchester city 10 Aug 2019

    The current (and twice in a row) champion England will begin the national championship with an away match in London. Will the "Citizens" to cope with the wards of Manuel Pellegrini? Official Russian bookmakers practically do not doubt. Is "the Hammers" are so weak?

    West Ham United

    The team from the capital finished the last drawing of the submarine only in tenth place. And now West ham will do everything they can to climb higher. And the club has everything for this: talented and experienced coach, the qualitative composition and the cheerful fans. Only here can they adequately make his debut when the calendar had brought them the most difficult opponent?

    Manchester City

    Wards PEP Guardiola has already won the Supercup of England, beating Liverpool on penalties. Now they are with a great mood we approach the start of the regular season. Will make a brilliant Spanish coach bet on the Premier League for the third time or try to take the Champions League, ignoring the domestic competition? Find out very soon. Although the strength of the players Manchester city could be enough to fight on all fronts.

    Forecast for the game 2019/20 Premier League: West ham – Manchester city

    The teams played a one hundred and nine matches in all competitions. And in fifty five matches were stronger "Townspeople". And the "Hammers" are unable to beat them from September 2015. So our prediction is obvious – P2. Likely to total over 2.5.

    Other predictions for the games of the English Premier League you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на игры АПЛ 2019/20: Вэст Хэм – Манчестер Сити 10 августа 2019

Прогнозы на игры АПЛ 2019/20: Вэст Хэм – Манчестер Сити 10 августа 2019

    Действующий (причем уже дважды подряд) чемпион Англии начнет национальное первенство с выездного поединка в Лондон. Сумеют ли «Горожане» справиться с подопечными Мануэля Пеллегрини? Официальные русские букмекеры в этом практически не сомневаются. Неужели «Молотобойцы» настолько слабы?

    Вест Хэм Юнайтед

    Столичная команда завершила прошлый розыгрыш АПЛ лишь на десятом месте. И теперь Вест Хэм сделает все возможное, чтобы подняться выше. Причем у клуба есть для этого все необходимое: талантливый и опытный тренер, качественный состав и неунывающие болельщики. Вот только сумеют ли лондонцы достойно дебютировать, когда календарь свел их с самым сложным оппонентом?

    Манчестер Сити

    Подопечные Пепа Гвардиолы уже успели завоевать Суперкубок Англии, обыграв Ливерпуль в серии пенальти. Теперь они с отличным настроением подходят к старту регулярного чемпионата. Сделает ли гениальный испанский наставник ставку на АПЛ в третий раз или попытается взять ЛЧ, игнорируя внутренние состязания? Узнаем совсем скоро. Хотя сил у футболистов Манчестер Сити может хватить и для борьбы на всех фронтах.

    Прогноз на игру АПЛ 2019/20: Вест Хэм – Манчестер Сити

    Команды провели между собой сто девять поединков во всех турнирах. И в пятидесяти пяти матчах сильнее были «Горожане». Причем «Молотобойцы» не могут их обыграть с сентября 2015 года. Так что наш прогноз очевиден – П2. С большой вероятностью ТБ2.5.

    Другие прогнозы на игры английской Премьер-лиги вы найдете здесь.