Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Valencia – Chelsea 27 Nov 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Valencia – Chelsea 27 Nov 2019

Three teams in group H claim to first place in the Quartet. And two of them this coming Wednesday evening will meet in the battle at the stadium "Mestalla". Can Valencia to the cheers of home fans to cope with Chelsea? Or "Retirees" take away points "Bats"?


Valencia


Last season's "Orange" finished in fourth place of the national championship. And now, after fourteen rounds, they barely held in the top ten. Differently and can not be with such results. Valencia have won just five wins, the same number of defeats and four draws. And last Saturday, the wards albert Celades gave away the Betis with the score 2:1. Although it is possible that they decided to save some energy for more important confrontation in the Champions League. Indeed, in case of a victory over the guests from the Foggy Albion, the Spanish club will be the favorite in the fight for the lead in the Quartet.


Chelsea


Under the leadership of Frank Lampard, despite the transfer ban, the "Blue" show a great game. They won the Premier League six consecutive Victoria. And this series managed to interrupt only Manchester city (2:1) last Saturday. And then the bulls had to recoup on a meeting course. So they deservedly occupy in the native championship place in the TOP 4.


And in the Champions League at Chelsea things are faring well. Just need to get around on points of Ajax or Valencia in the remaining two games. And this would be easy, because at the end of the group stage "Retirees" will play with the outsider of the group – the French Lille.


Prediction for the game 2019/20 Champions League: Valencia – Chelsea


In London two months ago, "Bats" minimal beat "Blue" with the account 0:1. But since then, the English club has become stronger and more confident. But the Spaniards noticeably slowed down. Our forecast – P1. Revenge Chelsea is almost inevitable.


Subscribe to our accounts in Vkontakte, Twitter and the Telegram.

A little bit about the website online-bookmakers.ru

Betting on football matches, tennis tournaments, or prefer hockey?

Need helpful information?
You've come to the right place! On our betting portal online-bookmakers.ru you will find all the necessary tools and strategic cunning to successfully place bets. The main list of verified BK

What do we offer?

First, use your head! Avoid random betting, do not engage them on obum. Do not be a majority!
Secondly, the real facts and solid information, the best assistants any self-respecting professional player. Use them and your chances of winning increase!
Thirdly, you want to feel safe? Bet only to reliable bookmakers

Useful options of our website:

Forecasts and reviews of upcoming games - compare their own opinion with the opinion of our cappers, and build your own forecast for who to bet.
Sports statistics study of the standings, the results of the previous games, rankings, teams and players. Identify clear favourites for the competition.
Description of the systems and key business strategies for betting

A couple of useful chips:

Autobot - program analysis of the upcoming matches, automatically generating a forecast for the game winner in percentage of runs for algorithm comparison of the results of past games. Arbirlot - the program scans the odds of bookmakers, and provides in a table information about "forks" arbitration situations

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Валенсия – Челси 27 ноября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Валенсия – Челси 27 ноября 2019

Сразу три команды в группе H претендуют на первое место в квартете. И две из них в ближайшую среду вечером сойдутся в схватке на стадионе «Месталья». Сможет ли Валенсия под возгласы родных болельщиков справиться с Челси? Или же «Пенсионеры» отберут очки у «Летучих мышей»?


Валенсия


Прошлый сезон «Оранжевые» завершили на четвертом месте национального первенства. А теперь, после четырнадцати туров, они едва удерживаются в верхней десятке. Иначе и быть не может с такими результатами. Валенсия одержала лишь пять побед при таком же количестве поражений и четырех ничьих. И в минувшую субботу подопечные Альберта Селадеса уступили на выезде Бетису со счетом 2:1. Хотя вполне возможно, что они решили сэкономить немного сил для куда более важного противостояния в Лиге Чемпионов. Ведь в случае победы над гостями с Туманного Альбиона испанский клуб станет фаворитом в борьбе за лидерство в квартете.


Челси


Под руководством Фрэнка Лэмпарда, даже несмотря на трансферный бан, «Синие» показывают отличную игру. Они одержали в АПЛ шесть викторий подряд. И эту серию сумел прервать лишь Манчестер Сити (2:1) в прошедшую субботу. Да и то «Горожанам» пришлось отыгрываться по ходу встречи. Так что лондонцы вполне заслуженно занимают в родном первенстве место в ТОП-4.


Да и в ЛЧ у Челси дела складываются хорошо. Нужно лишь обойти по очкам Аякс или Валенсию в оставшихся двух играх. И сделать это будет несложно, ведь в завершении группового этапа «Пенсионеры» сыграют с аутсайдером группы – французским Лиллем.


Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Валенсия – Челси


В Лондоне два месяца назад «Летучие мыши» минимально одолели «Синих» со счетом 0:1. Но с тех пор английский клуб стал только сильнее и увереннее. А вот испанцы заметно сбавили обороты. Наш прогноз – П1. Реванш Челси практически неизбежен.


Подписывайтесь на наши аккаунты в ВКонтакте, Твиттере и Телеграме.

Немного о сайте online-bookmakers.ru

Делаете ставки на футбольные матчи, теннисные турниры, или предпочитаете хоккей?

Нужна полезная информация?
Вы попали по адресу! На нашем беттинг портале online-bookmakers.ru, вы найдете все необходимые инструменты и стратегические хитрости, позволяющие успешно осуществлять ставки. Главное список проверенных БК

Что именно мы предлагаем?

Во первых, действуйте с умом! Избегайте случайных ставок, не осуществляйте их на обум. Не будьте большинством!
Во вторых, реальные факты и проверенная информация, лучшие помощники любого уважающего себя профессионального игрока. Используйте их, и ваши шансы на победу возрастут!
В третьих, хотите чувствовать себя в безопасности? Делайте ставки только в надежных букмекерских конторах

Полезные опции нашего сайта:

Прогнозы и обзоры ближайших игр - сравнивайте свое собственное мнение, с мнением наших капперов, и стройте свой собственный прогноз на кого делать ставки.
Спортивная статистика - изучайте турнирные таблицы, результаты прошлых игр, рейтинги команд и игроков. Выявляйте явных фаворитов соревнований.
Описание систем и основных рабочих стратегий для ставок

Еще парочка полезных фишек:

Автобот - программа анализа предстоящих матчей, автоматически генерирующая прогноз на победителя игры в процентном соотношении, работает по алгоритму сравнения результатов прошедших игр. Арбибот - программа сканирует коэффициенты букмекерских контор, и предоставляет в виде таблицы, информацию о "вилках" арбитражных ситуациях