Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Valencia – Ajax October 2, 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Valencia – Ajax October 2, 2019

    "Bats" are preparing to take a team that in last season's Champions League was almost in the final. Can Valencia handle in front of their fans with such a rival like Ajax? According to official bookmakers online, the chances of success of each of the clubs practically the same. And, judging by the coefficients, the minimal advantage on the side of the hotel. So what is the most likely outcome of the upcoming meeting?

    Valencia

    The wards albert Celades significantly passed compared to last season, when they finished fourth in La Liga. In this season of the Spanish League with seven games they managed to score only nine points (three draws, two wins and two defeats), which allowed them to take only the tenth place. However, Valencia are now three rounds loses. Perhaps this is to somehow raise the spirits in the dressing room of the hosts.

    But in the first round of the Champions League Valencia managed on the road to defeat Chelsea with score 0:1. So the "Bats" are great chances to become the leader of the Quartet H. But only in case of a victory over the Dutch.

    Ajax

    Many skeptics predicted the Amsterdam players a marked decline after the excitement of last season where they became Champions of Eredivisie and reached the Champions League semi-final. This is logical, because in the summer, left the team several leaders. But Erik ten hag proved once again that he is able to inspire even a weakened squad for new successes.

    After eight rounds of Ajax leads the standings of the championship of the Netherlands. And in the Champions League the Dutch started with a win over Lille with the score 3:0. Why wouldn't they continue in the same spirit?

    The forecast for the 2019/20 Champions League game: Valencia – Ajax

    No matter how hard "Bats", but they are unlikely to cope with the guests from Amsterdam. Our forecast – P2</strong>. Although likely both teams will score. So one should not exclude the possibility of total over 2.5.

    Other predictions for the Champions League games you'll find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Валенсия – Аякс 2 октября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Валенсия – Аякс 2 октября 2019

    «Летучие мыши» готовятся принимать команду, которая в прошлом розыгрыше ЛЧ едва не оказалась в финале. Сможет ли Валенсия справиться перед родными болельщиками с таким соперником, как Аякс? По мнению официальных букмекеров онлайн, шансы на успех каждого из клубов практически одинаковы. Причем, судя по коэффициентам, минимальный перевес на стороне гостей. Так какой же наиболее вероятный исход грядущей встречи?

    Валенсия

    Подопечные Альберта Селадеса заметно сдали по сравнению с прошлым сезоном, когда они финишировали четвертыми в Ла Лиге. В текущем розыгрыше чемпионата Испании они за семь туров умудрились набрать лишь девять очков (три ничьи, две победы и два поражения), что позволило им занять лишь десятое место. Правда, Валенсия уже три тура не проигрывает. Возможно, это хоть как-то поднимет настроение в раздевалке хозяев.

    Зато в первом туре ЛЧ Валенсия сумела на выезде одолеть Челси со счетом 0:1. Так что у «Летучих мышей» имеются отличные шансы стать лидером квартета H. Но только в случае победы над голландцами.

    Аякс

    Многие скептики предсказывали амстердамцам заметный спад после удивительного прошлого сезона, в котором они стали чемпионами Эредивизи и дошли до полуфинала ЛЧ. Это логично, ведь летом команду покинуло сразу несколько лидеров. Но Эрик тен Хаг еще раз доказал, что способен вдохновить даже ослабленный состав на новые успехи.

    После восьми туров Аякс возглавляет турнирную таблицу чемпионата Нидерландов. А в ЛЧ нидерландцы стартовали с победы над Лиллем со счетом 3:0. Почему бы им не продолжить в том же духе?

    Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Валенсия – Аякс

    Как бы не старались «Летучие мыши», но им вряд ли удастся справиться с гостями из Амстердама. Наш прогноз – П2. Хотя с большой вероятностью обе команды забьют. Так что не стоит исключать возможность ТБ2.5.

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Чемпионов вы найдете здесь.

    Комментарии ()

      Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставлять комментарии.

      Вход Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, Вы можете авторизоваться на сайте через:
      YandexVkontakte