Predictions for the games in the Premier League 2019/20: Watford – Brighton August 10, 2019

Predictions for the games in the Premier League 2019/20: Watford – Brighton August 10, 2019

    Two of the British club, which finished last season at the bottom of the standings, are preparing for face-to-face confrontation. If "Hornets" to take over Brighton at Vicarage road? Official Russian bookmakers estimate the chances of owners of success is almost two times higher than that of the guests. Whether so it actually?

    Watford

    The "yellow army" in the last season stars in the sky are not enough. But managed to score fifty points and become the eleventh in the standings. Now wards Javi Gracia will try to improve their achievement. But only if they do it? Because Watford are not particularly active on the transfer market...

    Brighton and Hove Albion

    The "Seagulls" in the last season the Premier League fared worse than their first opponent in the new season. Brighton has long been in the relegation zone and could leave the Premier League. But in the end the team managed to pull themselves together and took seventeenth place, two points beating off in the championship Cardiff. That should save the wards of Graham Potter from relegation in this time, it is not entirely clear. Or completely incomprehensible, as the Albion is almost not increased problems, not to mention the acquisition of star players.

    The forecast for the 2019/20 Premier League game: Cardiff – Brighton

    If you start from the team, they haven't changed much compared to last season. But was the game of the clubs better or worse, will become a little clearer after the first round. And yet our forecast – P1. Still Watford in the pair in the fight for three points looks better.

    Other predictions for the games of the English Premier League you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на игры АПЛ 2019/20: Уотфорд – Брайтон 10 августа 2019

Прогнозы на игры АПЛ 2019/20: Уотфорд – Брайтон 10 августа 2019

    Два британских клуба, завершившие прошлый розыгрыш чемпионата в нижней части турнирной таблицы, готовятся к очному противостоянию. Смогут ли «Шершни» взять верх над Брайтоном на Викаридж Роуд? Официальные русские букмекеры оценивают шансы хозяев на успех практически в два раза выше, чем гостей. Так ли это на самом деле?

    Уотфорд

    «Желтая армия» в прошлом сезоне звезд с неба не хватала. Но сумела набрать пятьдесят очков и стать одиннадцатой в турнирной таблице. Теперь же подопечные Хави Грасии постараются улучшить свое достижение. Но только по силам ли им это сделать? Ведь Уотфорд не особо активничал на трансферном рынке…

    Брайтон энд Хоув Альбион

    У «Чаек» в прошлом розыгрыше АПЛ дела обстояли куда хуже, чем у их первого соперника в новом сезоне. Брайтон долгое время находился в зоне вылета и мог покинуть АПЛ. Но в итоге команда сумела собраться и заняла семнадцатое место, на два очка обойдя вылетевший в Чемпионшип Кардифф. Что должно спасти подопечных Грэма Поттера от понижения в классе на сей раз, пока не совсем понятно. Или совсем непонятно, так как Альбион практически не усилил проблемные позиции, не говоря уже о приобретении звездных новичков.

    Прогноз на игру АПЛ 2019/20: Уотфорд – Брайтон

    Если отталкиваться от составов команд, то они не слишком изменились по сравнению с прошлым сезоном. А вот стала ли игра клубов лучше или хуже, станет немного яснее уже после первого тура. А пока что наш прогноз – П1. Все же Уотфорд в данной паре в борьбе за три балла выглядит предпочтительней.

    Другие прогнозы на игры английской Премьер-лиги вы найдете здесь.