Predictions for the match of qualification 2019/20 LE: Tun – Spartak M 8 Aug 2019

Predictions for the match of qualification 2019/20 LE: Tun – Spartak M 8 Aug 2019

    Another Russian club will start in the European Cup campaign with an away tie against the Swiss team. If the forces of the Moscow team, which not so long ago won the RPL, to cope with by far the most famous opponents? The official online sportsbooks tend to Victoria Russians. Do they seriously outnumber the opponent in the class?

    Thun (Switzerland)

    In recent years, this representative of the national League is not particularly shone in the international arena. Now wards Mark Schneider's got a good chance to get into the group stage of LE. Only here will the Tong pass more eminent opponent of Russia? Frankly, the Swiss are not too lucky with the opponent.

    Spartak Moscow (Russia)

    "Red-white" also ceased to be a formidable force in their national championship. This is not the same team that won the season 2016/2017 RPL. However, Muscovites have good potential. Point they have strengthened the squad, not sparing even Shurle, which at one time was the world champion. But without eminent German in the camp of the capital club came a lot of standing beginners. And now Spartacus is simply obliged to play in RPL, and in Europe.

    Forecast for the game LE 2019/20: Tun – Spartak M

    Still on budget and the players in the composition of Muscovites clearly superior team from Switzerland. Our forecast of N2. And with great probability further in this two-legged tie will be held Spartak.

    Other predictions for the games of the Europa League you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на матч квалификации ЛЕ 2019/20: Тун – Спартак М 8 августа 2019

Прогнозы на матч квалификации ЛЕ 2019/20: Тун – Спартак М 8 августа 2019

    Очередной российский клуб стартует в еврокубковой кампании с выездного поединка против коллектива из Швейцарии. По силам ли московской команде, которая не так давно выигрывала РПЛ, справиться с далеко не самым именитым соперником? Официальные букмекеры онлайн склоняются к виктории россиян. Неужели они серьезно превосходят оппонента в классе?

    Тун (Швейцария)

    В последние годы данный представитель национальной Суперлиги не особо светился на международной арене. Теперь же подопечные Марка Шнайдера получили неплохой шанс пробиться в групповой этап ЛЕ. Вот только сумеет ли Тун пройти более именитого соперника из России? Откровенно говоря, швейцарцам не слишком повезло с оппонентом.

    Спартак Москва (Россия)

    «Красно-белые» тоже перестали быть грозной силой в своем национальном первенстве. Это уже не тот коллектив, который в сезоне 2016/2017 выигрывал РПЛ. Однако у москвичей есть неплохой потенциал. Они точечно усилили состав, не пожалев средств даже на Шюрле, который в свое время становился чемпионом мира. Но и без именитого немца в стан столичного клуба пришло немало стоящих новичков. И теперь Спартак просто обязан заиграть и в РПЛ, и в еврокубках.

    Прогноз на игру ЛЕ 2019/20: Тун – Спартак М

    Все же по бюджету и футболистам в составе москвичи явно превосходят команду из Швейцарии. Наш прогноз – П2. И с огромной долей вероятности дальше в этом двухматчевом противостоянии пройдет именно Спартак.

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Европы вы найдете здесь.