Forecasts for the matches of the qualifying LES 2019/20: Spartak M – Tun 15 Aug 2019

Forecasts for the matches of the qualifying LES 2019/20: Spartak M – Tun 15 Aug 2019

    In the first match, the teams scored five goals. And three of them on account of Muscovites, which were brought from Switzerland a victory with the minimum advantage. Now Spartak is simply obliged to pass to the next round LE. It is considered as the largest online sportsbooks. Tun may have anything to hope or still has a chance to win?

    Spartak Moscow (Russia)

    "Red-white" played five rounds in the national championship. On their account with two wins and a draw, and one defeat. And Spartacus has not lost in all competitions in a row in three matches (a draw and two wins). So the team of Oleg Kononov on the go and simply have to pass the Swiss. The more that she will come to support thousands of fans.

    Thun (Switzerland)

    Few football fans expected that the team of Mark Schneider is fourth in the national championship, but they managed it. Recently launched in the championship of Switzerland Thun have already played four matches. The team scored two draws, a defeat and victory. And the first match in qualifying for the LE hardly like the team fans. Tun in his field gave the guests from Moscow with the score 2:3, than put themselves in a very awkward position. Now the Swiss need to score. And it will have to do on the road.

    Forecast for the game LE 2019/20: Spartak M – Tun

    Let the "Red-white" are not in the best shape, they are clearly superior in the class of the Swiss team. Our forecast – P1. Spartacus is obliged not only to go further, but to win Tun in his field.

    Other predictions for the games of the Europa League you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на матчи квалификации ЛЕ 2019/20: Спартак М – Тун 15 августа 2019

Прогнозы на матчи квалификации ЛЕ 2019/20: Спартак М – Тун 15 августа 2019

    В первом поединке команды забили пять голов. Причем три из них на счету москвичей, которые привезли из Швейцарии победу с минимальным перевесом. Теперь Спартак просто обязан проходить в следующий раунд ЛЕ. Именно так считают крупнейшие букмекеры онлайн. Тун может уже ни на что не надеяться или все еще имеет шансы отыграться?

    Спартак Москва (Россия)

    «Красно-белые» отыграли уже пять туров в национальном первенстве. На их счету по две победы и ничьи, а также одно поражение. Причем Спартак не проигрывает во всех турнирах подряд в трех матчах (ничья и две виктории). Так что команда Олега Кононова на ходу и попросту обязана проходить швейцарцев. Тем более что за нее придут болеть тысячи фанатов.

    Тун (Швейцария)

    Мало кто из  любителей футбола ожидал, что подопечные Марка Шнайдера займут четвертое место по итогам национального чемпионата, но им это удалось. В недавно стартовавшем первенстве Швейцарии Тун уже успел сыграть четыре матча. На счету команды две ничьи, поражение и победа. Да и первый поединок в квалификации ЛЕ вряд ли понравился фанатам команды. Тун на своем поле уступил гостям из Москвы со счетом 2:3, чем поставил себя в крайне неловкое положение. Теперь швейцарцам обязательно нужно забивать. И делать это придется на выезде.

    Прогноз на игру ЛЕ 2019/20: Спартак М – Тун

    Пусть «Красно-белые» находятся и не в лучшей форме, они явно превосходят в классе швейцарский коллектив. Наш прогноз – П1. Спартак обязан не только проходить дальше, но и побеждать Тун на своем поле.

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Европы вы найдете здесь.