Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Slavia P – inter 27 Nov 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Slavia P – inter 27 Nov 2019

Two teams that are in the status "catch-up" in group F, still not dropped out of the fight for spots in the playoffs LCH. Here are just a Slavia to go further, must win and inter Milan, and Borussia Dortmund in the last round. The Italians also desirable to score maximum points. But under certain circumstances it will be enough for the Champions League spring and four points. So who will be stronger on Wednesday evening?


Slavia Praha


Reigning champion the Czech Republic close to title defense now. After seventeen rounds, in which the "Red-white" has never been lost, they lead with a lead of eleven points from his nearest rival in the person of Victoria. So Slavia can now fully concentrate on Europe.


In the Champions League at the Prague club difficult, but not hopeless situation. Slavia have to win the remaining two matches. Otherwise, you can forget about going to the spring part of the main football tournament of the Old world. And, perhaps, of getting into the Europa League.


Internazionale


And "Black and blue" as close as ever to take the title from Juventus in Serie A. After thirteen rounds, in which Antonio Conte's men have lost just once with one defeat and one draw, they settled on second place. Behind the Old lady in only one point. "Nerazzurri" have not been so close to titles in recent years, as it is now. Perhaps they should throw all forces on matches of the domestic championship?


After all, in the Champions League, inter can and does remain without the spring part of the tournament, unless you bring victory in the fifth round. And in the case of Victoria over pracami the Italian club will need to try to take points from Barcelona in the remaining match...

style="text-align: justify;">
Prediction for the game 2019/20 Champions League: Slavia P – inter


In the first face-to-face confrontation in September, the team went "battle" a draw in Milan – 1:1. And now inter will definitely try to rehabilitate in front of their fans for this result. But need glasses for both teams. Our forecast of N2. Although an easy walk to Prague players of inter to wait just not worth it.


Subscribe to our accounts in Vkontakte, Twitter and the Telegram.

A little bit about the website online-bookmakers.ru

Betting on football matches, tennis tournaments, or prefer hockey?

Need helpful information?
You've come to the right place! On our betting portal online-bookmakers.ru you will find all the necessary tools and strategic cunning to successfully place bets. The main list of verified BK

What do we offer?

First, use your head! Avoid random betting, do not engage them on obum. Do not be a majority!
Secondly, the real facts and solid information, the best assistants any self-respecting professional player. Use them and your chances of winning increase!
Thirdly, you want to feel safe? Bet only to reliable bookmakers

Useful options of our website:

Forecasts and reviews of upcoming games - compare their own opinion with the opinion of our cappers, and build your own forecast for who to bet.
Sports statistics study of the standings, the results of the previous games, rankings, teams and players. Identify clear favourites for the competition.
Description of the systems and key business strategies for betting

A couple of useful chips:

Autobot - program analysis of the upcoming matches, automatically generating a forecast for the game winner in percentage of runs for algorithm comparison of the results of past games. Arbirlot - the program scans the odds of bookmakers, and provides in a table information about "forks" arbitration situations

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Славия П – Интер 27 ноября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Славия П – Интер 27 ноября 2019

Два коллектива, которые находятся в статусе «догоняющих» в группе F, все еще не выпали из борьбы за путевки в плей-офф ЛЧ. Вот только Славия, чтобы пройти дальше, обязана побеждать и Интер, и дортмундскую Боруссию в последнем туре. Итальянцам тоже желательно набрать максимум баллов. Но при некотором стечении обстоятельств им будет достаточно для еврокубковой весны и четырех очков. Так кто же будет сильнее в среду вечером?


Славия Прага


Действующий чемпион Чехии близок к защите титула уже сейчас. После семнадцати туров, в которых «Красно-белые» ни разу не уступали, они лидируют с отрывом в одиннадцать очков от своего ближайшего преследователя в лице Виктории. Так что теперь Славия может полностью сосредоточиться на евроарене.


В Лиге Чемпионов у пражского клуба сложнейшая, но пока что не безвыходная ситуация. Славия обязана побеждать во двух оставшихся поединках. Иначе можно забыть о выходе в весеннюю часть главного футбольного турнира Старого Света. А, возможно, и о попадании в Лигу Европы.


Интернационале


А «Черно-синие» как никогда близки к тому, чтобы отобрать титул у Ювентуса в Серии А. После тринадцати туров, в которых подопечные Антонио Конте уступили лишь раз при одном поражении и одной ничье, они обосновались на втором месте. С отставанием от «Старой синьоры» всего в один балл. «Nerazzurri» давно не были так близки к титулу за последние годы, как сейчас. Возможно, им стоит бросить все силы на матчи внутреннего первенства?


Ведь в Лиге Чемпионов Интер может и вовсе остаться без весенней части турнира, если не добудет победу в пятом туре. А в случае виктории над пражцами итальянскому клубу нужно будет постараться отобрать очки у Барселоны в оставшемся поединке…


Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Славия П – Интер


В первом очном противостоянии в сентябре команды разошлись «боевой» ничьей в Милане – 1:1. И теперь Интер точно попытается реабилитироваться перед своими фанатами за такой результат. Однако очки нужны обоим соперникам. Все же наш прогноз – П2. Хотя легкой прогулки в Прагу футболистам Интера ждать точно не стоит.


Подписывайтесь на наши аккаунты в ВКонтакте, Твиттере и Телеграме.

Немного о сайте online-bookmakers.ru

Делаете ставки на футбольные матчи, теннисные турниры, или предпочитаете хоккей?

Нужна полезная информация?
Вы попали по адресу! На нашем беттинг портале online-bookmakers.ru, вы найдете все необходимые инструменты и стратегические хитрости, позволяющие успешно осуществлять ставки. Главное список проверенных БК

Что именно мы предлагаем?

Во первых, действуйте с умом! Избегайте случайных ставок, не осуществляйте их на обум. Не будьте большинством!
Во вторых, реальные факты и проверенная информация, лучшие помощники любого уважающего себя профессионального игрока. Используйте их, и ваши шансы на победу возрастут!
В третьих, хотите чувствовать себя в безопасности? Делайте ставки только в надежных букмекерских конторах

Полезные опции нашего сайта:

Прогнозы и обзоры ближайших игр - сравнивайте свое собственное мнение, с мнением наших капперов, и стройте свой собственный прогноз на кого делать ставки.
Спортивная статистика - изучайте турнирные таблицы, результаты прошлых игр, рейтинги команд и игроков. Выявляйте явных фаворитов соревнований.
Описание систем и основных рабочих стратегий для ставок

Еще парочка полезных фишек:

Автобот - программа анализа предстоящих матчей, автоматически генерирующая прогноз на победителя игры в процентном соотношении, работает по алгоритму сравнения результатов прошедших игр. Арбибот - программа сканирует коэффициенты букмекерских контор, и предоставляет в виде таблицы, информацию о "вилках" арбитражных ситуациях