Predictions on the game 2019/20 RPL: Krylya Sovetov – CSKA Moscow 14 Jul 2019

Predictions on the game 2019/20 RPL: Krylya Sovetov – CSKA Moscow 14 Jul 2019

    In the first round of the Premier League, another underdog will meet in the battle with favorite. Whether Krylya Sovetov to rebuff CSKA Samara in the native Arena? The largest bookmakers doubt it. And the lack of good reasons.

    Krylya Sovetov

    The samarians were good on the transfer market in the summer. The team left more than a dozen performers, but they were replaced with Kombarov from Spartak Moscow, Anyukov from Zenit, Terekhov from Dynamo Moscow, the Moldavian forward Radu Gînsari from Israeli Hapoel and a number of other smart guys.

    It remains to determine how the Wings of the Soviets had to play. And in General, hardly any Montenegrin coach Miodrag božović was to radically change the tactical scheme of the team this summer.

    CSKA Moscow

    "Red-blue" broke up with BEKO, Tkachev, Hernandez and Basilicum. But they were replaced with Sharlia, Diveev, Gordusenko and Makarov, so that problems with the composition of the Muscovites will not be exact. The only question is, who of the defenders Viktor Goncharenko will entrust a place in the starting lineup.

    There is no doubt that in this season of the RPL CSKA players will do everything possible to return to the Champions League. And start the way to success it is desirable already in the first round. Otherwise, then can not be counted cherished points.

    Prediction for the game 2019/20 RPL: Krylya Sovetov – CSKA Moscow

    No matter how hard the owners, they are unlikely able to cope with the Muscovites. Our forecast – a victory of CSKA. Still the "Red-blue" as before, look much stronger than "Wings".

     

    Other predictions for the games of the Russian Premier League you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на игры РПЛ 2019/20: Крылья Советов – ЦСКА М 14 июля 2019

Прогнозы на игры РПЛ 2019/20: Крылья Советов – ЦСКА М 14 июля 2019

    В первом туре Премьер-лиги еще один андердог сойдется в схватке с фаворитом. Сумеют ли Крылья Советов дать достойный отпор ЦСКА на родной Самара Арене? Крупнейшие букмекеры в этом сильно сомневаются. И на то хватает веских причин.

    Крылья Советов

    Самарцы неплохо поработали на трансферном рынке в летнее межсезонье. Команду покинуло больше десятка исполнителей, но им на замену пришли Комбаров из московского Спартака, Анюков из Зенита, Терехов из московского Динамо, молдавский нападающий Раду Гынсарь из израильского Хапоэля и ряд других толковых ребят.

    Осталось выяснить, насколько Крылья Советов успели сыграться. Да и в целом, вряд ли черногорский наставник Миодраг Божович стал кардинально менять тактическую схему команды этим летом.

    ЦСКА Москва

    «Красно-синие» расстались с Бекао, Ткачевым, Эрнандесом и Базелюком. Но им на замену пришли Шарлия, Дивеев, Гордюшенко и Макаров, так что проблем с составом у москвичей точно не будет. Вопрос лишь в том, кому из защитников Виктор Гончаренко будет доверять место в стартовом составе.

    Нет сомнений, что в текущем розыгрыше РПЛ футболисты ЦСКА сделают все возможное, чтобы вернуться в Лигу Чемпионов. И начинать путь к успеху им желательно уже с первого тура. Иначе потом можно и не досчитаться заветных баллов.

    Прогноз на игру РПЛ 2019/20: Крылья Советов – ЦСКА М

    Как бы не старались хозяева, вряд ли им по силам справиться с москвичами. Наш прогноз – победа ЦСКА. Все же «Красно-синие», как и раньше, выглядят куда сильнее «Крыльев».

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Российской Премьер-лиги вы найдете здесь.