Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: RB Leipzig – Lyon 2 October 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: RB Leipzig – Lyon 2 October 2019

    Two bronze medalist of the European Championships two of the TOP 5 preparing for face-to-face confrontation. Leipzig ready to cope at home with such an opponent as Lyon? Official online bookmakers practically do not doubt in the victory of the hosts. Do you think the Germans in this particular case is so superior to the French? Let's deal.

    RB Leipzig

    The bronze prize-winner of the Bundesliga once again fighting for the podium. After six rounds Nagelmann Juliana's wards occupy the second position in the League standing. And they for the first time in the season lost only twenty-eighth of September, Schalke with the score 1:3. Is Leipzig decided to focus on the Champions League?

    The German club had a great start in the UEFA Champions League with an away victory over Benfica (1:2). And now the Bulls can get a foothold in the first position relative to the flat group. But you need to win.

    Olympique Lyon

    But the Lions spend an awful season. Started in League 1 they are just fine, with two victories in a row. But then came three losses and same number of draws and results, which Lyon was on the twelfth place. And despite the fact that the team did not celebrate Victoria in the domestic League since mid-August. So the atmosphere in the club is not the best.

    In the Champions League, Lyon were able to take in the first round by one point in the confrontation with Zenit at home (1:1). Now the French need to try to hold on for the victory.

    The forecast for the 2019/20 Champions League game: RB Leipzig – Lyon

    The Germans are in much better shape. Both physical and psychological. Our forecast – P1. No options for guests.

    Other predictions for the Champions League games you'll find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: РБ Лейпциг – Лион 2 октября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: РБ Лейпциг – Лион 2 октября 2019

    Два бронзовых призера двух европейских чемпионатов из ТОП-5 готовятся к очному противостоянию. Готов ли Лейпциг справиться на своем поле с таким оппонентом, как Лион? Официальные букмекеры онлайн практически не сомневаются в победе хозяев. Неужели немцы в этом конкретном случае настолько превосходят французов? Давайте разбираться.

    РБ Лейпциг

    Бронзовый призер Бундеслиги вновь борется за призовые места. После шести туров подопечные Юлиана Нагельсманна занимают вторую позицию в турнирной позиции. Причем они впервые в сезоне проиграли лишь двадцать восьмого сентября, Шальке со счетом 1:3. Неужели Лейпциг решил сосредоточиться на Лиге Чемпионов?

    Немецкий клуб отлично стартовал в ЛЧ – с выездной победы над Бенфикой (1:2). И теперь «Быки» могут закрепиться на первой позиции относительно ровной группы. Но для этого нужно побеждать.

    Олимпик Лион

    А вот «Львы» проводят ужасный сезон. Начали в Лиге 1 они просто прекрасно, с двух побед кряду. Но затем последовали три поражения и такое же количество ничейных результатов, из-за чего Лион оказался на двенадцатом месте. И это притом, что команда не праздновала викторию во внутреннем первенстве с середины августа. Так что атмосфера в клубе далеко не самая лучшая.

    В ЛЧ Лион сумел взять в первом туре один балл в противостоянии с Зенитом у себя дома (1:1). Теперь же французам нужно попытаться зацепиться за победу.

    Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: РБ Лейпциг – Лион

    Немцы находятся в гораздо лучшей форме. И физической, и психологической. Наш прогноз – П1. Без вариантов для гостей.

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Чемпионов вы найдете здесь.

    Комментарии ()

      Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставлять комментарии.

      Вход Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, Вы можете авторизоваться на сайте через:
      YandexVkontakte