The prediction for the football super Cup France: PSG – Rennes August 3, 2019

The prediction for the football super Cup France: PSG – Rennes August 3, 2019

    On the first Saturday of August will be announced the winner of the first football trophy of France in the new season. Take the match between two European clubs arena of the Chinese city of Shenzhen. It is in China and there will be a drawing of a trophy, which will fight the champion and Cup winner of France. Official bookmaker online little doubt in the victory of the Parisians. But "Red-black" have been able to beat them in the current calendar year. So what is the outcome most likely?

    Paris Saint-Germain

    The capital club in recent years has become the sole leader of French football. In the last five seasons, PSG has expanded its Museum eighteen of the twenty possible trophies. And that Rennes took the Cup in the wards of Tuchel at the end of April. The Parisians were leading by two goals, but lost an impressive handicap, and then lost on penalties. Will they be able to take revenge on the Chinese stage?

    Rennes

    "Red-black" won the French Cup for the first time in forty-eight years. And now they will not only represent your country in the Europa League, but also have the opportunity to win another trophy.

    That's just Rennes, in contrast to the Parisians, has serious problems with the composition. The team left Hatem Ben Arfa, and a number of players are hardly in the best shape after the recent Africa Cup of Nations.

    Prediction for the game PSG – Rennes

    The coefficient on the victory of the nominal owners from different bookmakers, it is just 1.10-1.20. But the chances of the Rennes office is estimated at 6.00-8.00. It is obvious that the advantage is on the side of the star capital team. Our forecast – a confident victory of PSG. It is quite possible that it will be produced with total more than 2.5.

     

    Other predictions for the football season 2019-2020 waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогноз на футбол Суперкубок Франции: ПСЖ – Ренн 3 августа 2019

Прогноз на футбол Суперкубок Франции: ПСЖ – Ренн 3 августа 2019

    В первую субботу августа станет известен обладатель первого футбольного трофея Франции в новом сезоне. Примет матч двух европейских клубов арена китайского города Шэньчжэнь. Именно в Поднебесной и пройдет розыгрыш трофея, за который сразятся чемпион и обладатель Кубка Франции. Официальные букмекерские конторы онлайн практически не сомневаются в победе парижан. Но ведь «Красно-черным» уже удавалось их обыгрывать в текущем календарном году. Так какой же исход встречи наиболее вероятен?

    Пари Сен-Жермен

    Столичный клуб в последние годы превратился в единоличного лидера французского футбола. В последних пяти сезонах ПСЖ пополнил свой музей восемнадцатью трофеями из двадцати возможных. И именно Ренн отнял Кубок страны у подопечных Тухеля в конце апреля. Причем парижане вели в счете в два мяча, но растеряли внушительный гандикап, а затем и вовсе уступили в серии пенальти. Удастся ли им взять реванш на китайской арене?

    Ренн

    «Красно-черные» завоевали Кубок Франции впервые за сорок восемь лет. И теперь они не только будут представлять свою страну в Лиге Европы, но и имеют возможность выиграть еще один трофей.

    Вот только Ренн, в отличие от парижан, испытывает серьезные проблемы с составом. Команду покинул Хатем Бен Арфа, а ряд игроков вряд ли находятся в оптимальной форме после недавнего Кубка Африканских наций.

    Прогноз на игру ПСЖ – Ренн

    Коэффициент на победу номинальных хозяев у различных букмекеров составляет всего 1.10-1.20. А вот шансы Ренна конторы оценивают в 6.00-8.00. Очевидно, что и игровое преимущество будет на стороне звездной столичной команды. Наш прогноз – уверенная победа ПСЖ. И вполне возможно, что добыта она будет с тоталом больше 2.5.

     

    Другие прогнозы на футбол сезона 2019-2020 ждут вас здесь.