Forecast for top scorer of Champions League season 2018-2019.

Forecast for top scorer of Champions League season 2018-2019.

    The main European club tournament, which fight the strongest teams of the Old world, has already begun. The Champions League is no accident attracts the attention of millions of fans around the world, including in Russia! This competition is famous not only beautiful game, but a hard struggle for the prize and, of course, the Golden boot. For all gambling enthusiasts, football edition Online-bookmakers.ru prepared a forecast for the top scorer of Champions League season 2018/2019. The opinion of our experts will certainly help make a winning bet at the bookmaker and make money!

    1. Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus).

    Cristiano is the first contender for the title of best striker. Portuguese striker moved to Juventus this summer, however, it is not difficult to adapt in the new team. Ronaldo is a huge experience of playing in the Champions League: he has filled the record for number of goals scored in this tournament (120) and won the Golden boot, becoming the top scorer in the season 2013/2014. In 2014 Cristiano has scored 53 goals for 4544 minutes of playing time, that is one goal every 85 minutes!

    The achievements of a football player, real Madrid is also worthy of respect: in his debut season for the Royal club, real Madrid became the most productive player on the team, hitting opponents 33 times in 35 matches, and in 2011, Ronaldo took first place on goal+assist system, ahead of the nearest opponent Lionel Messi on 2 points. Ronaldo is one of the best strikers not only in Europe but throughout the world.

    роналоду ювентус

    1. Lionel Messi (Barcelona).

    Last season Barcelona won the championship of Spain on football and doesn't intend to slow down. The team is motivated to win the Champions League and relies on virtuoso napaddrop down menu to Lionel Messi. Despite the bad game for Argentina at the world Cup in Russia, football player not discouraged and eager for battle. Messi managed to hit the opponent's goal three times in the first match of the season 2018/2019 Champions League against PSV. According to statistics, in the UEFA Champions League Messi scores a goal every 104 minutes, giving the chief opponent of Ronaldo.

    The success of Barcelona is largely dependent on the performance of Lionel, so the team will play to his striker. Messi has a chance to get around Cristiano and get the Golden boot, however, we put it in second place in the list of contenders for the title of top scorer.

    1. Sergio Aguero (Manchester City).

    Aguero is the consummate striker teams: he scored 204 goals in 297 matches. Thus, in the course of the last two seasons, Sergio scored 68 times for 89 meetings, this fact speaks about the progress of the attacker and it great shape. However, in the Champions League football may not boast the same success: he scored 52 goals in 92 matches and only 10 goals in the last 17 meetings. Manchester city unsuccessfully spent the last two seasons of the Champions League, so the chances of Aguero to the Golden boot lower than that of Ronaldo and Messi.

    серхио агуэро

    1. Robert Lewandowski (Bayern).

    Lewandowski is at the point of attack Bayern Munich for the fifth year. Last season he managed to get the title of the most productive legionary Bundesliga, scoring 105 goals. In the Champions League Lewandowski struck the gate rivals 5 times, however, Bayern lost in semi-finals real Madrid, so the striker missed the chance to fight for the Golden boot. On September 19 in the match against Benfica in the Champions League, Lewandowski scored the first goal this season, while Ronaldo has only one red card.

    1. <strong> Mohammed Salah (Liverpool).

    In last season's Champions League Liverpool have surprised fans a great game, especially distinguished Salah, who scored 5 goals in 11 matches. Defeat Liverpool in the final largely due to the injured Egyptian striker and coach Jurgen Klopp. During the world Cup Mo has played in two matches and scored one goal in each, the player is in good form, the coach and the whole team rely on the impact of the striker, so he has a good chance to beat the competition for the title of top scorer.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогноз на лучшего бомбардира сезона Лиги чемпионов 2018-2019.

Прогноз на лучшего бомбардира сезона Лиги чемпионов 2018-2019.

Главный европейский клубный турнир, в котором сражаются сильнейшие команды Старого света, уже начался. Лига чемпионов неспроста привлекает внимание миллионов болельщиков по всему миру, в том числе, в России! Это соревнование знаменито не только красивой игрой, но и жесткой борьбой за призовые места и, конечно же, Золотую бутсу. Для всех азартных любителей футбола редакция Online-bookmakers.ru подготовила прогноз на лучшего бомбардира сезона Лиги чемпионов 2018/2019. Мнение наших экспертов непременно поможет сделать выигрышную ставку в букмекерской конторе и неплохо на этом заработать!

  1. Криштиану Роналду (Ювентус).

Криштиану - первый претендент на титул лучшего форварда. Португальский нападающий перешел в Ювентус летом этого года, однако, ему не составит труда адаптироваться в новой команде. У Роналду огромный опыт игры в Лиге чемпионов: он уставил рекорд по количеству забитых мячей в этом турнире (120) и получил Золотую бутсу, став лучшим бомбардиром в сезоне 2013/2014. С 2014 года Криштиану забил 53 гола за 4544 минут игрового времени, то есть по одному мячу каждые 85 минут!

Достижения футболиста за мадридский Реал также достойны уважения: в дебютном сезоне за Королевский клуб Криштиану стал самым результативным игроком команды, поразив ворота соперников 33 раза за 35 матчей, а в 2011 году Роналду занял первое место по системе гол+пас, обогнав ближайшего оппонента Лионеля Месси на 2 очка. Роналду - один из лучших нападающих не только Европы, но и мира.

роналоду ювентус

  1. Лионель Месси (Барселона).

В прошлом сезоне Барселона выиграла чемпионат Испании по футболу и не намерена сбавлять обороты. Команда настроена на победу в Лиге Чемпионов и делает ставку на виртуозного нападающего Лионеля Месси. Несмотря на неудачную игру за сборную Аргентины на Чемпионате мира в России, футболист не пал духом и рвется в бой. Месси удалось поразить ворота противника три раза в первом матче сезона Лиги чемпионов 2018/2019 против ПСВ. Согласно статистике, во встречах Лиги чемпионов Месси забивает гол каждые 104 минуты, уступая главному оппоненту Роналду.

Успех Барселоны во многом зависит от результативности Лионеля, поэтому команда будет играть на своего форварда. У Месси есть шансы обойти Криштиану и получить Золотую бутсу, тем не менее, мы ставим его на второе месте в списке претендентов на звание лучшего бомбардира.

  1. Серхио Агуэро (Манчестер Сити).

Агуэро - непревзойденный форвард манчестерского клуба: он забил 204 мяча в 297 матчах. При этом, в ходе последних двух сезонов Серхио поразил ворота соперника 68 раз за 89 встреч, этот факт говорит о прогрессе нападающего и его отличной форме. Однако в Лиге Чемпионов футболист не может похвастаться такими же успехами: он забил 52 мяча в 92 матчах и только 10 голов в последних 17 встречах. Манчестер Сити неудачно провел два последних сезона Лиги Чемпионов, поэтому шансы Агуэро получить Золотую бутсу ниже, чем у Роналду и Месси.

серхио агуэро

  1. Роберт Левандовский (Бавария).

Левандовский находится на острие атаки мюнхенской Баварии уже пятый год. В прошлом сезоне ему удалось получить титул самого результативного легионера Бундеслиги, забив 105 мячей. В Лиге Чемпионов Левандовский поразил ворота соперников 5 раз, однако, Бавария уступила в полуфинале Реалу, поэтому нападающий упустил шансы на борьбу за Золотую бутсу. 19 сентября в матче против Бенфики в рамках Лиги чемпионов Левандовский забил первый гол в этом сезоне, в то время как Роналду пока может похвастаться только одной красной карточкой.

  1. Мохаммед Салах (Ливерпуль).

В прошлом сезоне Лиги чемпионов Ливерпуль удивил болельщиков отличной игрой, в особенности отличился Салах, который забил 5 голов в 11 матчах. Поражение Ливерпуля в финале во многом обусловлено травмой египетского нападающего, а не ошибками тренера Юргена Клоппа. В ходе Чемпионата мира Мо сыграл в двух матчах и забил по одному мячу в каждом, игрок находится в хорошей форме, тренер и вся команда делают ставку на результативность форварда, поэтому у него есть хорошие шансы обойти конкурентов на титул лучшего нападающего.