Predictions for the match of Champions League qualification 2019/20: PAOK – Ajax 6 Aug 2019

Predictions for the match of Champions League qualification 2019/20: PAOK – Ajax 6 Aug 2019

    The strongest club in Greece's last national championship is preparing for the two-legged confrontation with the champion of Eredivise. If the forces of the PAOK to beat Ajax, who recently played in the Champions League semi-final? Official Russian bookmakers do not believe in the success of the Greeks. So what is the most likely outcome of the match, which will take place next Tuesday?

    PAOK (Greece)

    After a short oblivion in the domestic arena "Black and white" return to the top of the national championship. And now they can once again resume performances in the Champions League. Last season in the super League PAOK has not lost a single game (twenty-six wins, four draw). And now the club under the guidance of Razvan Lucescu deservedly will fight for a spot in the group stage of the main European Cup tournament. That's only opponent is the Greek team got too serious...

    Ajax (Netherlands)

    Wards Erik ten Haag not only became the strongest in the country, but reached the semi-finals of the Champions League. Now they will try at least to repeat the result, despite the loss of several key players. Now everything will be completely different. After all, a year ago, Ajax played in the European Cup as an outsider. Now it is more like a favorite. At least until the group stage.

    The forecast for the 2019/20 Champions League game: PAOK – Ajax

    Even the representatives of the Netherlands needs to win. This binds them to the recent background. Our forecast of N2. It would not have sought the Greeks in his field to defeat the Dutch guests.

     

    Other predictions for the Champions League games you'll find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на матч квалификации ЛЧ 2019/20: ПАОК – Аякс 6 августа 2019

Прогнозы на матч квалификации ЛЧ 2019/20: ПАОК – Аякс 6 августа 2019

    Сильнейший клуб Греции по итогам прошлого национального первенства готовится к двухматчевому противостоянию с чемпионом Эредивизи. По силам ли ПАОКу обойти Аякс, который не так давно выступал в полуфинале ЛЧ? Официальные русские букмекеры не верят в успех греков. Так каков же наиболее вероятный исход поединка, который состоится уже в ближайший вторник?

    ПАОК (Греция)

    После небольшого забвения на внутренней арене «Черно-белые» вновь возвращаются на вершину национального чемпионата. И теперь они вновь могут возобновить выступления в ЛЧ. В прошлом сезоне в Суперлиге ПАОК не проиграл ни одного матча (двадцать шесть побед, четыре ничейных результата). И теперь клуб под руководством Развана Луческу вполне заслуженно сразится за выход в групповой этап главного еврокубкового турнира. Вот только соперник греческой команде достался слишком серьезный…

    Аякс (Нидерланды)

    Подопечные Эрика тен Хага не только стали сильнейшими в своей стране, но и добрались до полуфинала Лиги Чемпионов. Теперь они попытаются как минимум повторить свой результат, несмотря на потерю нескольких ключевых футболистов. Теперь все будет совершенно по-другому. Ведь год назад Аякс выступал в еврокубках в качестве аутсайдера. Теперь же он больше похож на фаворита. По крайней мере, до группового этапа.

    Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: ПАОК – Аякс

    Даже в гостях представители Нидерландов должны добывать победу. К этому их обязывает недавний бэкграунд. Наш прогноз – П2. Как бы не стремились греки на своем поле одолеть голландских гостей.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Чемпионов вы найдете здесь.

    Комментарии ()

      Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставлять комментарии.

      Вход

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, Вы можете авторизоваться на сайте через:
      YandexVkontakte