Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Lokomotiv Moskva – Bayer 26 Nov 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Lokomotiv Moskva – Bayer 26 Nov 2019

The main "losers" group D ready to come together in the second face-to-face battle of this season's Champions League. Whether the locomotive to tackle the Germans at home and Leverkusen to leave behind? Or the German club will take points from Moscow and will not give wards of Yury Semin to become a favorite in the fight at least for third place? All bookmakers of Russia online is considered the favorite guests. Is it possible that the "Red-green" have so little chance of success?


FC Lokomotiv Moscow


The team of Yuri Semin after seventeen rounds and is in second place in the RPL (ten wins, four draws and three defeats) with pyatiochkovy behind the leading Zenit. The locomotive managed to get only three of Victoria in the last ten games (official and friendly) in all competitions, which speaks of not the best form players of the Moscow team.


As for the performances in the Champions League, the locomotive for four rounds scored only three points. And they got the Muscovites away to their upcoming opponent in Leverkusen Bayer has conceded with the account 1:2. Now the "Red-green" again we must win in order not to fall out of the fight for a place in the playoffs.


Bayer 04


The "Pharmacists" the situation is even worse. In the Bundesliga they occupy only ninth place in the standings after twelve rounds (five wins, four draws and three defeats). So they can not play in European cups next season. In the Champions League and Leverkusen, as well as Muscovites, managed to record just three points, unexpectedly deal with Atletico Madrid (2:1) on the sixth of November. So they also desperately need a win.


The forecast for the 2019/20 Champions League game: Lokomotiv Moskva – Bayer


Despite the skepticism beechMakarov and football experts, our editorial staff offers to take a risk and bet on home win. And with the huge probability both teams will score.


Subscribe to our accounts in Vkontakte, Twitter and the Telegram.

A little bit about the website online-bookmakers.ru

Betting on football matches, tennis tournaments, or prefer hockey?

Need helpful information?
You've come to the right place! On our betting portal online-bookmakers.ru you will find all the necessary tools and strategic cunning to successfully place bets. The main list of verified BK

What do we offer?

First, use your head! Avoid random betting, do not engage them on obum. Do not be a majority!
Secondly, the real facts and solid information, the best assistants any self-respecting professional player. Use them and your chances of winning increase!
Thirdly, you want to feel safe? Bet only to reliable bookmakers

Useful options of our website:

Forecasts and reviews of upcoming games - compare their own opinion with the opinion of our cappers, and build your own forecast for who to bet.
Sports statistics study of the standings, the results of the previous games, rankings, teams and players. Identify clear favourites for the competition.
Description of the systems and key business strategies for betting

A couple of useful chips:

Autobot - program analysis of the upcoming matches, automatically generating a forecast for the game winner in percentage of runs for algorithm comparison of the results of past games. Arbirlot - the program scans the odds of bookmakers, and provides in a table information about "forks" arbitration situations

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Локомотив – Байер 26 ноября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Локомотив – Байер 26 ноября 2019

Главные «неудачники» группы D готовы сойтись во второй очной схватке текущего розыгрыша ЛЧ. Сумеет ли Локомотив справиться немцами у себя дома и оставить Байер позади? Или же немецкий клуб увезет очки из Москвы и не даст подопечным Юрия Семина стать фаворитом в борьбе хотя бы за третье место? Все букмекерские конторы России онлайн считают фаворитом гостей. Неужели у «Красно-зеленых» так мало шансов на успех?


Локомотив Москва


Команда Юрия Семина после семнадцати туров идет на втором месте в РПЛ (десять побед, четыре ничьи и три поражения) с пятиочковым отставанием от лидирующего Зенита. При этом Локомотив сумел добыть лишь три виктории в последних десяти встречах (официальных и товарищеских) во всех турнирах, что говорит о далеко не самых оптимальных кондициях футболистов московской команды.


Что касается выступления в Лиге Чемпионов, то Локомотив за четыре тура набрал всего три очка. Причем достались они москвичам на выезде к их грядущему сопернику – в Леверкузене «Фармацевты» уступили со счетом 1:2. Теперь же «Красно-зеленым» снова нужно обязательно побеждать, чтобы окончательно не выпасть из борьбы за путевку в плей-офф.


Байер 04


У «Фармацевтов» ситуация еще хуже. В Бундеслиге они занимают лишь девятую строчку турнирной таблицы после двенадцати туров (пять побед, четыре ничьи и три поражения). Так что они могут и вовсе не попасть в еврокубки в следующем сезоне. А в ЛЧ Байер, как и москвичи, удосужился записать лишь три очка, неожиданно расправившись с мадридским Атлетико (2:1) шестого ноября. Так что им тоже позарез нужна победа.


Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Локомотив – Байер


Несмотря на скептическое отношение букмекеров и футбольных экспертов, наша редакция предлагает рискнуть и поставить на победу хозяев. И с огромной вероятностью забьют обе команды.


Подписывайтесь на наши аккаунты в ВКонтакте, Твиттере и Телеграме.

Немного о сайте online-bookmakers.ru

Делаете ставки на футбольные матчи, теннисные турниры, или предпочитаете хоккей?

Нужна полезная информация?
Вы попали по адресу! На нашем беттинг портале online-bookmakers.ru, вы найдете все необходимые инструменты и стратегические хитрости, позволяющие успешно осуществлять ставки. Главное список проверенных БК

Что именно мы предлагаем?

Во первых, действуйте с умом! Избегайте случайных ставок, не осуществляйте их на обум. Не будьте большинством!
Во вторых, реальные факты и проверенная информация, лучшие помощники любого уважающего себя профессионального игрока. Используйте их, и ваши шансы на победу возрастут!
В третьих, хотите чувствовать себя в безопасности? Делайте ставки только в надежных букмекерских конторах

Полезные опции нашего сайта:

Прогнозы и обзоры ближайших игр - сравнивайте свое собственное мнение, с мнением наших капперов, и стройте свой собственный прогноз на кого делать ставки.
Спортивная статистика - изучайте турнирные таблицы, результаты прошлых игр, рейтинги команд и игроков. Выявляйте явных фаворитов соревнований.
Описание систем и основных рабочих стратегий для ставок

Еще парочка полезных фишек:

Автобот - программа анализа предстоящих матчей, автоматически генерирующая прогноз на победителя игры в процентном соотношении, работает по алгоритму сравнения результатов прошедших игр. Арбибот - программа сканирует коэффициенты букмекерских контор, и предоставляет в виде таблицы, информацию о "вилках" арбитражных ситуациях