Predictions for the games in the Premier League 2019/20: Liverpool – Norwich 9 August 2019

Predictions for the games in the Premier League 2019/20: Liverpool – Norwich 9 August 2019

    The regular football season in England will open fight the current holder of Champions League trophy and a modest team, only returning to the top division. Whether Norwich something to oppose the "Red" on their site? According to official bookmakers, Liverpool simply must get three points at home at Anfield. So really, if "Canaries" there is no chance even for a draw?

    Liverpool

    Liverpool have already spent in the start of the season their first match they met Manchester city in the fight for the super bowl. And lost in the penalty shoot-out. But this is unlikely to upset the players themselves or their mentor. Jurgen Klopp just got an extra chance to see their guys in action. And they certainly did not disappoint.

    Now Liverpool is starting a new campaign in the hope of winning the Premier League. If this is the team that last season took the Champions League, but was only the second in England?

    Norwich City

    After winning the championship the Canaries have done a good job in the transfer market. But their budget still can't compete with the wallets of giants, and even the middle of the Premier League. Therefore, head coach, German coach Daniel Farke, will have to settle for the young guys or not too well known players. Other transfers to Norwich simply could not afford to spend. Will there be enough opportunities for the club to gain a foothold in the top division will know very soon.

    Forecast for the game 2019/20 Premier League: Liverpool – Norwich

    Teams do not interfere with each other since January of 2016. And then the "Red" managed to pull Victoria to the incredible "shootout" 5:4. This time our prediction is unlikely to surprise anyone – P1. Still Liverpool ledgeAET at Anfield for nearly sixteen months. And his unbeaten run of matches consists of forty thirty wins and ten draws.

    Other predictions for the games of the English Premier League you will find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на игры АПЛ 2019/20: Ливерпуль – Норвич 9 августа 2019

Прогнозы на игры АПЛ 2019/20: Ливерпуль – Норвич 9 августа 2019

    Регулярный футбольный сезон в Англии откроет схватка действующего обладателя кубка Лиги Чемпионов и скромного коллектива, только вернувшегося в высший дивизион. Сумеет ли Норвич хоть что-то противопоставить «Красным» на их территории? По мнению официальных букмекеров России, Ливерпуль просто обязан добывать три очка на родном Энфилде. Так неужели у «Канареек» нет никаких шансов даже на ничейный результат?

    Ливерпуль

    Мерсисайдцы уже провели в стартующим сезоне свой первый поединок – они встретились с Манчестер Сити в борьбе за Суперкубок. И уступили в серии послематчевых пенальти. Но вряд ли это расстроило самих футболистов или их наставника. Юрген Клопп просто получил дополнительную возможность увидеть своих ребят в деле. И они его уж точно не разочаровали.

    Теперь же Ливерпуль начинает очередную кампанию в надежде выиграть АПЛ. По силам ли это команде, которая в прошлом сезоне взяла ЛЧ, но была лишь второй в Англии?

    Норвич Сити

    После победы в Чемпионшипе «Канарейки» неплохо поработали на трансферном рынке. Но их бюджет все еще не может сравниться с кошельками грандов и даже середняков АПЛ. Поэтому главному тренеру, немецкому наставнику Даниэлю Фарке, придется довольствоваться молодыми ребятами или не слишком известными футболистами. На другие трансферы Норвич попросту не может позволить себе потратиться. Хватит ли возможностей у клуба, чтобы закрепиться в высшем дивизионе, узнаем совсем скоро.

    Прогноз на игру АПЛ 2019/20: Ливерпуль – Норвич

    Команды не пересекались между собой с января 2016-го. И тогда «Красным» удалось вырвать викторию в невероятной «перестрелке» 5:4. На этот раз наш прогноз вряд ли кого удивит – П1. Все же Ливерпуль не уступает на Энфилде на протяжении почти шестнадцати месяцев. И его домашняя беспроигрышная серия насчитывает сорок поединков – тридцать побед и десять ничьих.

    Другие прогнозы на игры английской Премьер-лиги вы найдете здесь.