Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Liverpool – Napoli on 27 November 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Liverpool – Napoli on 27 November 2019

The current holder of "eared" Cup continues to struggle for leadership in group E. on Wednesday And Liverpool will compete with its direct competitor for first place Napoli. Whether the Italian club to take points from Anfield or leave England with nothing?


Liverpool


The team of jürgen Klopp is leading in the Premier League after thirteen rounds. The "Reds" have lost points this season, only one time played a draw with Manchester United on the road (1:1). It is not surprising that by the end of November they broke away from nearest rival (and it's not Manchester city, and Leicester) on eight points. It's time to switch to the international arena.


In this season's Champions League reigning winner of the "eared" Cup for four rounds have lost only once, winning three meetings. And the offenders "Red" became "partenopei" with which Liverpool played away in September and lost 2:0. Now it's time to return the favour. Especially in case of victory the team of Klopp's team to secure first place in the Quartet.


Napoli


The team led by Carlo Ancelotti can't win in the five rounds of Serie A in a row (four draws and an away defeat by Roma). Not too outstanding results led Napoli into seventh place in the standings after thirteen rounds, that hardly can be considered even satisfactory result.


But in the Champions League, the Neapolitans almost out of the group. To finalize a spot in the playoffs and not look at the results of Salzburg, they have enough to get two points in games against Liverpool and Genk. And in case of victory over the British "partenopei" and all will compete for the first place.


Prediction for the game UEFA Champions League 2019/20: Liverpool – Napoli>


Looking at the current form of teams, define a favorite is not difficult, even a novice bettor. Our forecast – P1. Although the probability of goals in gate of both teams.


Subscribe to our accounts in Vkontakte, Twitter and the Telegram.

A little bit about the website online-bookmakers.ru

Betting on football matches, tennis tournaments, or prefer hockey?

Need helpful information?
You've come to the right place! On our betting portal online-bookmakers.ru you will find all the necessary tools and strategic cunning to successfully place bets. The main list of verified BK

What do we offer?

First, use your head! Avoid random betting, do not engage them on obum. Do not be a majority!
Secondly, the real facts and solid information, the best assistants any self-respecting professional player. Use them and your chances of winning increase!
Thirdly, you want to feel safe? Bet only to reliable bookmakers

Useful options of our website:

Forecasts and reviews of upcoming games - compare their own opinion with the opinion of our cappers, and build your own forecast for who to bet.
Sports statistics study of the standings, the results of the previous games, rankings, teams and players. Identify clear favourites for the competition.
Description of the systems and key business strategies for betting

A couple of useful chips:

Autobot - program analysis of the upcoming matches, automatically generating a forecast for the game winner in percentage of runs for algorithm comparison of the results of past games. Arbirlot - the program scans the odds of bookmakers, and provides in a table information about "forks" arbitration situations

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Ливерпуль – Наполи 27 ноября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Ливерпуль – Наполи 27 ноября 2019

Действующий обладатель «ушастого» кубка продолжает борьбу за лидерство в группе E. И в среду Ливерпуль сразится со своим прямым конкурентом за первое место – Наполи. Сможет ли итальянский клуб увезти очки с Энфилда или же покинет Англию ни с чем?


Ливерпуль


Команда Юргена Клоппа лидирует в АПЛ после тринадцати туров. «Красные» теряли очки в текущем сезоне всего один раз, когда сыграли вничью с Манчестер Юнайтед на выезде (1:1). Неудивительно, что уже к концу ноября они оторвались от ближайшего преследователя (и это совсем не Манчестер Сити, а Лестер) на восемь баллов. Самое время немного переключиться на международную арену.


В текущем розыгрыше ЛЧ действующий обладатель «ушастого» кубка за четыре тура лишь раз уступил, выиграв при этом три встречи. Причем обидчиками «Красных» стали «партенопейцы», с которыми Ливерпуль играл на выезде в сентябре и уступил 2:0. Теперь пора возвращать «должок». Тем более что в случае победы команда Клоппа гарантирует себе первое место в квартете.


Наполи


Коллектив под руководством Карло Анчелотти не может победить в пяти турах Серии A кряду (четыре ничьи и выездное поражение от Ромы). Не слишком выдающиеся результаты привели Наполи на седьмую строчку турнирной таблицы после тринадцати туров, что вряд и можно считать даже удовлетворительным результатом.


Зато в Лиге Чемпионов неаполитанцы практически вышли из группы. Чтобы окончательно оформить путевку в плей-офф и не оглядываться на результаты Зальцбурга, им достаточно добыть два очка в поединках с Ливерпулем и Генком. А в случае победы над британцами «партенопейцы» и вовсе поборются за первое место.


Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Ливерпуль – Наполи


Глядя на текущую форму команд, определить фаворита не составит труда даже начинающему беттору. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя велика вероятность забитых мячей в ворота обоих соперников.


Подписывайтесь на наши аккаунты в ВКонтакте, Твиттере и Телеграме.

Немного о сайте online-bookmakers.ru

Делаете ставки на футбольные матчи, теннисные турниры, или предпочитаете хоккей?

Нужна полезная информация?
Вы попали по адресу! На нашем беттинг портале online-bookmakers.ru, вы найдете все необходимые инструменты и стратегические хитрости, позволяющие успешно осуществлять ставки. Главное список проверенных БК

Что именно мы предлагаем?

Во первых, действуйте с умом! Избегайте случайных ставок, не осуществляйте их на обум. Не будьте большинством!
Во вторых, реальные факты и проверенная информация, лучшие помощники любого уважающего себя профессионального игрока. Используйте их, и ваши шансы на победу возрастут!
В третьих, хотите чувствовать себя в безопасности? Делайте ставки только в надежных букмекерских конторах

Полезные опции нашего сайта:

Прогнозы и обзоры ближайших игр - сравнивайте свое собственное мнение, с мнением наших капперов, и стройте свой собственный прогноз на кого делать ставки.
Спортивная статистика - изучайте турнирные таблицы, результаты прошлых игр, рейтинги команд и игроков. Выявляйте явных фаворитов соревнований.
Описание систем и основных рабочих стратегий для ставок

Еще парочка полезных фишек:

Автобот - программа анализа предстоящих матчей, автоматически генерирующая прогноз на победителя игры в процентном соотношении, работает по алгоритму сравнения результатов прошедших игр. Арбибот - программа сканирует коэффициенты букмекерских контор, и предоставляет в виде таблицы, информацию о "вилках" арбитражных ситуациях