The prediction for the football FA community shield: Liverpool – Manchester city on 4 August 2019

The prediction for the football FA community shield: Liverpool – Manchester city on 4 August 2019

    The fourth of August in London's Wembley stadium will match, which will be the opening of the football season in England. On the lawn together silver and gold medalists of last season's Premier League – Liverpool and Manchester city. "Red" also won the Champions League. But the bulls scored treble within the country. Who of them is stronger at the moment? If you believe the official bookmakers of the Russian Federation, then Victoria will win the trophy rated the visitors. Whether so it actually?

    Liverpool

    Liverpool had a good pre-season and came back from vacation a little earlier his upcoming opponent. The club didn't host a sale or bulk purchase. And it is quite logical. After all, the winner of the Champions League to gain enough and a few spot purchases.

    During the preparation to the season in Premier League Liverpool have played seven friendlies. "Red" was able to cope with Lyon, Bradford and Trenerom, drew with sporting and was weaker than Borussia Dortmund, Sevilla and Napoli. But the training camp was important not the result but how the team of jürgen Klopp is going to gel together.

    Manchester City

    The bulls also were not too active in the transfer market, limiting some serious shopping. Chief among them was the acquisition of talented rodri from Atletico Madrid, who may eventually become a full replacement tridtsatitrehletiya Fernandinho in midfield. It is also worth noting that Manchester city have never lost at the camp, with the exception of the defeat against Wolverhampton in a penalty shootout. So PEP Guardiola's wards are in great shape.

    Prediction for the game Liverpool – Manchester city

    Both teams ready for the start of the season. And again a little fresher and better looking the current champion. Our forecast – a victory of Manchester city. But with great probability be different goals can both clubs.

     

    Other predictions for the football season 2019-2020 waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогноз на футбол Суперкубок Англии: Ливерпуль – Манчестер Сити 4 августа 2019

Прогноз на футбол Суперкубок Англии: Ливерпуль – Манчестер Сити 4 августа 2019

    Четвертого августа лондонский стадион Уэмбли примет поединок, который станет открытием футбольного сезона в Англии. На газоне сойдутся серебряный и золотой призеры прошлого розыгрыша АПЛ – Ливерпуль и Манчестер Сити. «Красные» так же выиграли Лигу Чемпионов. А «Горожане» оформили требл внутри страны. Кто же из них сильнее на данный момент? Если верить официальным букмекерам РФ, то виктория и трофей достанутся номинальным гостям. Так ли это на самом деле?

    Ливерпуль

    Мерсисайдцы неплохо провели летнее межсезонье и вышли из отпуска немного раньше своего грядущего оппонента. Клуб не устраивал распродажу или массовую закупку. И это вполне логично. Ведь победителю Лиги чемпионов для усиления хватило и нескольких точечных закупок.

    Во время подготовки к сезону в АПЛ Ливерпуль провел семь спаррингов. «Красные» смогли справиться с Лионом, Брэдфордом и Трамнером, расписали мировую со Спортингом и оказались слабее, чем Боруссия из Дортмунда, Севилья и Наполи. Но на сборах был важен не результат, а насколько подопечные Юргена Клоппа сыграются между собой.

    Манчестер Сити

    «Горожане» тоже не стали слишком активничать на трансферном рынке, ограничившись несколькими серьезными покупками. Главной из них стало приобретение талантливого Родри из мадридского Атлетико, который со временем может стать полноценной заменой тридцатичетырехлетнему Фернандиньо в центре поля. Также стоит отметить, что Манчестер Сити ни разу не проиграли на сборах, за исключением поражения от Вулверхэмптона в серии пенальти. Так что подопечные Пепа Гвардиолы находятся в отличной форме.

    Прогноз на игру Ливерпуль – Манчестер Сити

    Обе команды готовы к старту сезона. И вновь немного свежее и лучше выглядит действующий чемпион. Наш прогноз – победа Манчестер Сити. Но с огромной вероятностью отличиться забитыми голами могут оба клуба.

     

    Другие прогнозы на футбол сезона 2019-2020 ждут вас здесь.