Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Lille – Chelsea October 2, 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Lille – Chelsea October 2, 2019

    Two "loser" of the group H will try to get the first points in this season's Champions League in face-to-face fight. Can Lille get something to oppose in his field Chelsea? According to official bookmakers online, the chances are to win almost two times higher than that of the owners. Whether so it actually?

    Lille

    Vice-champion of Ligue 1 once again going to compete for prizes in the domestic championship. Lille settled for fourth place after eight rounds, behind leader PSG four points. And "Les Dogues" have not conceded in the League for four matches (two wins and two draws).

    That's just the start in the Champions League wards Christophe Galthie be blurred. Them at home defeated Ajax. Perhaps the situation will change next Wednesday?

    Chelsea

    "Retired" after coming to the coaching Lampard continues to storm. Yes, last season they were third in the EPL and won the Europa League. But now it's time to start all over again.

    After seven rounds of Chelsea ranked only seventh in the Premier League. And in Champions League they failed to beat Valencia in their native Stamford bridge (0:1). Now it's time to take points. Otherwise "Blue" can fly even past the Europa League, not to mention the playoffs the Champions League.

    Prediction for the game 2019/20 Champions League: Lille – Chelsea

    Both teams are not in perfect condition. But still the guests have much more experience of playing at international level. And the level of players they are superior to the French. Our forecast of N2. Although likely both teams will score.

    Other predictions for the Champions League games you'll find here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Лилль – Челси 2 октября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Лилль – Челси 2 октября 2019

    Два «неудачника» группы H попытаются добыть первые очки в текущем розыгрыше ЛЧ в очной схватке. Сможет ли Лилль что-нибудь противопоставить на своем поле Челси? Согласно данным официальных букмекеров онлайн, шансы гостей на победу практически в два раза выше, чем у хозяев. Так ли это на самом деле?

    Лилль

    Вице-чемпион Лиги 1 вновь собирается бороться за призовые места во внутреннем первенстве. Лилль обосновался на четвертом месте после восьми туров, уступая лидирующему ПСЖ четыре очка. Причем «Les Dogues» не уступали в чемпионате на протяжении четырех поединков (две победы и две ничьи).

    Вот только старт в ЛЧ у подопечных Кристофа Гальтье оказался смазанным. Их у себя дома разгромил Аякс. Возможно, ситуация изменится уже в ближайшую среду?

    Челси

    «Пенсионеров» после прихода на тренерский мостик Лэмпарда продолжает штормить. Да, в прошлом сезоне они стали третьими в АПЛ и выиграли Лигу Европы. Но теперь пора все начинать сначала.

    После семи туров Челси занимает только седьмое место в Премьер-лиге. Да и в ЛЧ они не сумели одолеть Валенсию на родном Стэмфорд Бридж (0:1). Теперь пора брать очки. Иначе «Синие» могут пролететь даже мимо Лиги Европы, не говоря уже о плей-офф ЛЧ.

    Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Лилль – Челси

    Оба коллектива находятся не в идеальных кондициях. Но все же у гостей гораздо больше опыта выступлений на международном уровне. И по уровню футболистов они превосходят французов. Наш прогноз – П2. Хотя с большой вероятностью обе команды забьют.

    Другие прогнозы на игры Лиги Чемпионов вы найдете здесь.

    Комментарии ()

      Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы оставлять комментарии.

      Вход Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, Вы можете авторизоваться на сайте через:
      YandexVkontakte