Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Lille – Ajax 27 Nov 2019

Predictions for the group stage of the Champions League 2019/20: Lille – Ajax 27 Nov 2019

One of the decisive matches of the group stage for the Quartet with an index of H will converge semifinalist last season's Champions League and winner of the silver medals of the championship of France. Moreover, Lille is the group outsider, but Ajax was one of her favorites. So who will be stronger?


Lille


After an outstanding last season, "Dogs" significantly passed. They are completing the top ten domestic championship after fourteen rounds, having only five wins, the same number of defeats and four draws. It's possible that the upcoming spring Lille and not able to get into the place.


In the Champions League, the French fared no better. Hardly could it be otherwise in a group with Ajax, Chelsea and Valencia. In any case, after four matches of "Dog" just one point and a well-deserved last place. And minimal chance to reach the knockout stages of the Europa League.


Ajax


Despite the sale of players last summer, the team of Erik ten Haag has not diminished. In this season of Eredivisie Ajax never lost fourteen games (twelve wins and two draws). That was enough to gain a foothold in the first place with a lead of six points from the second coming of AZ.


In the Champions League Ajax is again targeting an exit in the playoffs. For the successful implementation of the task, the Dutch enough to take four points in two meetings. It is also possible that such a result would be enough to lead the Quartet.


Prediction for the game 2019/20 Champions League: Lille – Ajax


In September, the Dutch defeated the French with the score 3:0. And hardly Lille have since become a little stronger. Our forecast of N2. Bolshoy likely total over 2.5.


Subscribe to our accounts in Vkontakte, Twitter and the Telegram.

A little bit about the website online-bookmakers.ru

Betting on football matches, tennis tournaments, or prefer hockey?

Need helpful information?
You've come to the right place! On our betting portal online-bookmakers.ru you will find all the necessary tools and strategic cunning to successfully place bets. The main list of verified BK

What do we offer?

First, use your head! Avoid random betting, do not engage them on obum. Do not be a majority!
Secondly, the real facts and solid information, the best assistants any self-respecting professional player. Use them and your chances of winning increase!
Thirdly, you want to feel safe? Bet only to reliable bookmakers

Useful options of our website:

Forecasts and reviews of upcoming games - compare their own opinion with the opinion of our cappers, and build your own forecast for who to bet.
Sports statistics study of the standings, the results of the previous games, rankings, teams and players. Identify clear favourites for the competition.
Description of the systems and key business strategies for betting

A couple of useful chips:

Autobot - program analysis of the upcoming matches, automatically generating a forecast for the game winner in percentage of runs for algorithm comparison of the results of past games. Arbirlot - the program scans the odds of bookmakers, and provides in a table information about "forks" arbitration situations

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Лилль – Аякс 27 ноября 2019

Прогнозы на групповой этап ЛЧ 2019/20: Лилль – Аякс 27 ноября 2019

Одним из решающих поединков группового этапа для квартета с индексом H сойдутся полуфиналист прошлого розыгрыша ЛЧ и обладатель серебряных медалей чемпионата Франции. Причем Лилль является аутсайдером четверки, а Аякс одним из ее фаворитов. Так кто же окажется сильнее?


Лилль


После выдающегося прошлого сезона «Доги» заметно сдали. Они замыкают первую десятку внутреннего первенства после четырнадцати туров, имея в активе всего пять побед при таком же количестве поражений и четырех ничьих. Вполне возможно, что грядущей весной Лилль и вовсе не сумеет попасть в зону еврокубков.


В Лиге Чемпионов у французов дела обстоят ничуть не лучше. Вряд ли могло бы быть иначе в квартете с Аяксом, Челси и Валенсией. В любом случае после четырех матчей у «Догов» всего один балл и вполне заслуженное последнее место. И минимальные шансы пробиться в плей-офф Лиги Европы.


Аякс


Несмотря на небольшую распродажу футболистов прошлым летом, коллектив Эрика тен Хага не стал слабее. В текущем розыгрыше Эредивизи Аякс ни разу не уступал за четырнадцать поединков (двенадцать побед и две ничьи). Этого оказалось вполне достаточно, чтобы закрепиться на первом месте с отрывом в шесть баллов от идущего вторым АЗ.


В ЛЧ Аякс вновь нацелен на выход в плей-офф. И для успешного выполнения поставленной задачи голландцам достаточно взять четыре очка в двух встречах. Также возможен вариант, что такого результата хватит, чтобы возглавить квартет.


Прогноз на игру ЛЧ 2019/20: Лилль – Аякс


В сентябре голландцы разгромили французов со счетом 3:0. И вряд ли Лилль с тех пор стал хоть немного сильнее. Наш прогноз – П2. С большой вероятностью ТБ2.5.


Подписывайтесь на наши аккаунты в ВКонтакте, Твиттере и Телеграме.

Немного о сайте online-bookmakers.ru

Делаете ставки на футбольные матчи, теннисные турниры, или предпочитаете хоккей?

Нужна полезная информация?
Вы попали по адресу! На нашем беттинг портале online-bookmakers.ru, вы найдете все необходимые инструменты и стратегические хитрости, позволяющие успешно осуществлять ставки. Главное список проверенных БК

Что именно мы предлагаем?

Во первых, действуйте с умом! Избегайте случайных ставок, не осуществляйте их на обум. Не будьте большинством!
Во вторых, реальные факты и проверенная информация, лучшие помощники любого уважающего себя профессионального игрока. Используйте их, и ваши шансы на победу возрастут!
В третьих, хотите чувствовать себя в безопасности? Делайте ставки только в надежных букмекерских конторах

Полезные опции нашего сайта:

Прогнозы и обзоры ближайших игр - сравнивайте свое собственное мнение, с мнением наших капперов, и стройте свой собственный прогноз на кого делать ставки.
Спортивная статистика - изучайте турнирные таблицы, результаты прошлых игр, рейтинги команд и игроков. Выявляйте явных фаворитов соревнований.
Описание систем и основных рабочих стратегий для ставок

Еще парочка полезных фишек:

Автобот - программа анализа предстоящих матчей, автоматически генерирующая прогноз на победителя игры в процентном соотношении, работает по алгоритму сравнения результатов прошедших игр. Арбибот - программа сканирует коэффициенты букмекерских контор, и предоставляет в виде таблицы, информацию о "вилках" арбитражных ситуациях