Zenit – Bordeaux: forecast and bet on the match of the group stage of the Europa League, October 25, 2018

Zenit – Bordeaux: forecast and bet on the match of the group stage of the Europa League, October 25, 2018

    One of the leaders of the group to meet with its outsider. And many bookmakers have already decided for themselves who has more chances to win. It's time to confirm or refute their opinion with our forecast.

    Zenit

    The team from St. Petersburg has started in LE with a draw with Copenhagen away (1:1). Overall, both clubs could play in the Champions League, but they were not lucky. In the second round of Zenit they narrowly defeated Slavia in his field (1:0). And now will meet with the team from France.

    In the championship of Russia wards of Sergey Semak, things are going positively. Thanks to the great start the team settled down in the first place and after eleven rounds, ahead of nearest rivals in the face CSKA Moscow and Krasnodar on six points. And this despite the two recent defeats against Anzhi and Dynamo.

    Bordeaux

    But the "Girondins" so far, no luck. Neither in the Europa League – zero points in the asset after the defeat from Slavia and Copenhagen, nor in the championship of France – only eighth place after ten games.

    And on the eve of the third round of the LE Bordeaux is a shame lost away at Montpellier (2:0). So in Russia the French go not in the best mood.

    Forecast

    It is difficult to compare the two future rivals. If you start from statistics and previous achievements, Zenit is obliged to take in the encounters with Bordeaux six points. But in football everything is possible, unpleasant surprises including. However, our forecast – a victory of Petersburg club. Because it will be a major step towards the exit in the playoffs.

    Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Зенит – Бордо: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Европы, 25 октября 2018

Зенит – Бордо: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Европы, 25 октября 2018

Один из лидеров группы С встретится с ее аутсайдером. И многие букмекеры уже для себя решили, у кого больше шансов на победу. Пора подтвердить или опровергнуть их мнение при помощи нашего прогноза.

Зенит

Команда из Петербурга стартовала в ЛЕ с ничейного результата с Копенгагеном на выезде (1:1). В целом, оба этих клуба могли бы играть в Лиге чемпионов, но им не повезло. Во втором туре Зенит минимально одолел Славию на своем поле (1:0). И теперь встретится с коллективом из Франции.

В чемпионате России у подопечных Сергея Семака все складывается позитивно. Благодаря отличному старту команда прочно обосновалась на первом месте и после одиннадцати туров опережает ближайших соперников в лице ЦСКА и Краснодара на шесть очков. И это при двух недавних поражениях от Анжи и Динамо.

Бордо

А вот «Жирондинцам» пока что не везет. Ни в Лиге Европы – ноль очков в активе после поражений от Славии и Копенгагена, ни в чемпионате Франции – только восьмая строчка после десяти игр.

Причем накануне третьего тура ЛЕ Бордо обидно проиграл на выезде Монпелье (2:0). Так что в Россию французы отправляются не в самом лучшем расположении духа.

Прогноз

Сложно сравнивать уровень двух будущих соперников. Если отталкиваться от статистики и предыдущих достижений, то Зенит обязан брать в противостояниях с Бордо шесть очков. Но в футболе возможно все, неприятные сюрпризы в том числе. Однако наш прогноз – уверенная победа питерского клуба. Ведь она станет серьезным шагом к выходу в плей-офф.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.