Salzburg – Rosenborg: forecast and bet on the match of the group stage of the Europa League, October 25, 2018

Salzburg – Rosenborg: forecast and bet on the match of the group stage of the Europa League, October 25, 2018

    One of the semi-finalists of last draw of League of Europe is ready to meet the most titled club of Norway. Who from them is stronger? Most bookmakers have already made their choice. Why you should follow their example? And our forecast is this will help.

    Salzburg

    In this season of the championship of Austria, the current holder of gold medals are unbeaten. A team of German coach Marco rose, despite the sale of several of the leaders of last summer, managed to win ten out of eleven, and naturally pulled away from nearest rivals by ten points. So now you can fully focus on the Europa League.

    Where the Bulls, who last season reached the semi-finals, also all excellent. Two wins (over Leipzig in the 2:3 and over Celtic at home – 3:1) and the first place. Pace already in the next rounds, the Austrians can remove the issue of first place in the Quartet.

    Rosenborg

    But the Norwegian champion on the international stage is much worse. It is the home team practically has no worthy opponents. And in League of Europe it has so far failed to take any points – minimum defeat against Celtic away (1:0) offensive 1:3 from Leipzig to his fans... we Need urgently to change something.

    Forecast

    Still too high, the difference in class of teams. Yes plus the Austrians play at home. Our forecast is simple – victory RB Salzburg. And possible defeat, as the Bulls like and can score.

    Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Зальцбург – Русенборг: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Европы, 25 октября 2018

Зальцбург – Русенборг: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Европы, 25 октября 2018

Один из полуфиналистов прошлого розыгрыша Лиги Европы готов встретиться с самым титулованным клубом Норвегии. Кто же из них окажется сильнее? Большинство букмекерских контор уже сделали свой выбор. Почему бы и вам н последовать их примеру? А наш прогноз в этом поможет.

Зальцбург

В текущем розыгрыше чемпионата Австрии действующий обладатель золотых наград не знает поражений. Команда немецкого тренера Марко Розе, несмотря на продажу сразу нескольких лидеров прошлым летом, умудрилась выиграть десять встреч из одиннадцати и закономерно оторвалась от ближайших преследователей на десять очков. Так что теперь можно целиком и полностью сосредоточиться на Лиге Европы.

Где у «Быков», которые в прошлом сезоне добрались до полуфинала, тоже все отлично. Две победы (над Лейпцигом в гостях со счетом 2:3 и над Селтиком дома – 3:1) и первое место. Такими темпами уже в ближайших турах австрийцы могут снять вопрос о первом месте в квартете.

Русенборг

А вот у чемпиона Норвегии на международной арене все гораздо хуже. Это дома команда практически не имеет достойных соперников. А в Лиге Европы ей пока что не удалось взять ни одного очка – минимальное поражение от Селтика на выезде (1:0) и обидные 1:3 от Лейпцига перед своими фанатами… Нужно срочно что-то менять.

Прогноз

Все же слишком высока разница в классе команд. Да плюс ко всему австрийцы играют дома. Наш прогноз прост – уверенная победа РБ Зальцбург. Причем возможен разгром, так как «Быки» любят и умеют забивать.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.