Valencia – Arsenal: prediction and bets 1/2 of the Europa League, may 9, 2019

Valencia – Arsenal: prediction and bets 1/2 of the Europa League, may 9, 2019

    The Spanish club on its field will try to make up for the defeat away with score 3:1. But can Valencia to get around the Arsenal for the remaining ninety minutes to reach the final of the LE? If you believe the official bookies, it is unlikely. And now we will try to explain why.

    Valencia

    "Bats" is not exactly making it into the Champions League through the championship of Spain. At best, they will again perform LE. So it is desirable to achieve success in the second largest crocombe. But to win the trophy, for a start, Valencia needs to get to the finals. And not the fact that they miss them there.

    Arsenal

    Team Unai emery flew past the TOP 4 in the EPL. Yes, the theoretical Shanwithyou to avoid Chelsea and Tottenham still have it. But you need to beat Burnley in the last round with a difference of eight goals.

    But emery knows exactly how to win the Europa League. Three times he did it with one of his previous teams – Sevilla. And with Valencia experienced mentor familiar not by hearsay. He led the Spanish club and there remember him well. He just had to set Arsenal on a solid performance on the road. And Arsenal don't even have to win. Just enough to keep the advantage gained in the previous match at the Emirates.

    Forecast

    Valencia tenth time playing in the UEFA Cup. And if the "Bats" conceded in the first leg by two or more goals, they are not passed on. But the "Gunners" in the last two-legged confrontation moved on, if Victoria won the first game. So our prediction is Arsenal to win and reach the final. Although likely both teams will score.

    evropy-raspisanie-koefficienty">Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

Валенсия – Арсенал: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Европы, 9 мая 2019

Валенсия  –  Арсенал: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Европы, 9 мая 2019

    Испанский клуб на своем поле попробует реабилитироваться за поражение на выезде со счетом 3:1. Но сможет ли Валенсия обойти Арсенал за оставшиеся девяносто минут и выйти в финал ЛЕ? Если верить официальным букмекерам, то вряд ли. И сейчас мы попробуем объяснить, почему.

    Валенсия

    «Летучие мыши» точно не пробьются в Лигу чемпионов через первенство Испании. В лучшем случае они вновь будут выступать ЛЕ. Так что им желательно добиться успеха во втором по значимости екрокубке. Но чтобы выиграть трофей, для начала Валенсия должна попасть в финал. И далеко не факт, что лондонцы их туда пропустят.

    Арсенал

    Команда Унаи Эмери пролетела мимо ТОП-4 в АПЛ. Да, теоретические шансы обойти Челси и Тоттенхэм у нее еще имеются. Но для этого нужно побеждать Бернли в последнем туре с разницей в восемь мячей.

    Зато Эмери точно знает, как выигрывать Лигу Европы. Он трижды делал это с одной из своих предыдущих команд – Севильей. Да и с Валенсией опытный наставник знаком не понаслышке. Он возглавлял этот испанский клуб и там его хорошо помнят. Ему осталось лишь настроить Арсенал на уверенное выступление на выезде. Причем «Канонирам» даже не обязательно побеждать. Достаточно лишь удержать преимущество, полученное в предыдущем поединке на Эмирейтс.

    Прогноз

    Валенсия десятый раз играет в еврокубках. И если «Летучие мыши» уступали в первом поединке с разницей в два или больше мячей, то они не проходили дальше. А вот «Канониры» в последних двухматчевых противостояниях двигались дальше, если одерживали викторию в первой игре. Так что наш прогноз – победа Арсенала и его выход в финал. Хотя с большой вероятностью забьют обе команды.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.