Sporting – Villarreal: prediction and bet for the match 1/16 Europa League, 14 February 2019

Sporting – Villarreal: prediction and bet for the match 1/16 Europa League, 14 February 2019

    Bronze medalist of the championship of Portugal is preparing to meet with a representative of La Liga. Who will get a ticket to one eighth LE: sporting or Villareal? According to major bookmakers, both teams are able to snatch victory in both matches. But who will be celebrating after the first half of their February confrontation?

    Sporting

    The third team in Portugal is unlikely to be hooked for medals in this season Primary. Too many points wards Marcela Keyser lost over the past twenty rounds. Now sporting settled in fourth place, behind leader Port eleven, and reaching the third Braga seven points.

    In LES, the Portuguese showed their good side, scoring in the fall with four wins, one draw and one loss. Thirteen points – an impressive result. However, among the opponents were lowly Vorskla, and Karabakh. So against serious opponents sporting can feel completely different.

    Villarreal

    "Yellow submarine" finished in last season's La Liga in fifth place. Now, after twenty-one round of the current season of the championship Spain Villarreal is on the penultimate place and is unlikely to avoid relegation in. It remains only to gather strength and make a noise in Europe. And to do this the team of Luis Garcia Plaza's grasp.

    Forecast

    Still for the current period of time the Portuguese team is much stronger than his opponent. And to play in the first match. Our forecast – a victory of sporting.

    Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

Спортинг – Вильярреал: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/16 Лиги Европы, 14 февраля 2019

Спортинг – Вильярреал: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/16 Лиги Европы, 14 февраля 2019

    Бронзовый призер чемпионата Португалии готовится к встрече с представителем Ла Лиги. Кто же добудет путевку в одну восьмую ЛЕ: Спортинг или Вильярреал? По мнению крупнейших букмекеров, каждая из команд способна вырвать победу в обоих матчах. Но кто же будет праздновать после первой половины их февральского противостояния?

    Спортинг

    Третья команда Португалии вряд ли зацепится за медали в текущем розыгрыше Примейры. Слишком много очков подопечные Марсела Кейзера потеряли за прошедшие двадцать туров. Сейчас Спортинг обосновался на четвертом месте, уступая лидирующему Порту одиннадцать, а идущей третьей Браге семь баллов.

    В ЛЕ португальцы показали себя с хорошей стороны, одержав осенью четыре победы, один раз сыграв вничью и один раз уступив. Тринадцать очков – впечатляющий результат. Правда, среди их соперников были неприметная Ворскла и Карабах. Так что на фоне серьезных оппонентов Спортинг может чувствовать себя совершенно по-другому.

    Вильярреал

    «Желтая субмарина» финишировала в прошлом розыгрыше Ла Лиги на пятой строчке. Теперь же, после двадцати одного тура текущего розыгрыша чемпионата Испании Вильярреал находится на предпоследнем месте и вряд ли избежит понижения в классе. Остается только собраться с силами и устроить шуму в Европе. А это сделать команде Луиса Гарсии Плазы вполне по силам.

    Прогноз

    Все же на текущий отрезок времени португальский коллектив куда сильнее своего оппонента. Да и играть в первом матче он будет дома. Наш прогноз – победа Спортинга.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.