Shakhtar Donetsk – Eintracht Frankfurt: prediction and bet for the match 1/16 Europa League, 14 February 2019

Shakhtar Donetsk – Eintracht Frankfurt: prediction and bet for the match 1/16 Europa League, 14 February 2019

    Ukrainian champion in Kharkov will host guests from Germany. Eintracht, who are competing in LE through the Cup, ready to prove their ambition in the fight for the international trophy. But the miner is not going to surrender. So who will emerge victorious from their battles? Leading bookmakers give a slight advantage to the Pitmen. But the Germans underestimated hardly worth it.

    Miner

    Wards Paulo Fonseca is likely to once again win the title in Ukraine. And it is connected not so much with the power of the Miners, but to the weakness of their competitors in the domestic championship. But the miner can show itself in all its glory in the international arena.

    In autumn the team, consisting mostly of Ukrainians and Brazilians, until recently, claimed to qualify for the knockout stages of the Champions League. But Shakhtar lost the fight Manchester city and Lyon, going to a tournament of lower rank. In the winter season left the team leader of the defense of the Ukrainian club, Yaroslav Rakitskiy, who moved to Zenit. Will the club find him a worthy replacement? Find out very soon.

    Eintracht

    Last season the Eagles unexpectedly for many became the owner of the Cup of Germany. While in Bundesliga they finished quite modestly – in eighth place. In this season wards of ADI Hutter swung on up. After nineteen rounds of frankfurters settled in fifth position. And can and does get into the top four, because behind RB Leipzig only three points.

    Also Eintracht did in the autumn part of the LE, in the group winning all six matches. This allowed the German team to leave behind Lazio, Apollon and Marseille. Great result, isn't it?

    Forecast

    We are waiting for a really exciting and tough opposition. Both teams like to attack and quite a lot of hammeredvayut. So it's hard to determine the winner. After all, could be the first one to print out the opponent. So let's not speculate who will be stronger and will offer you another bet – total over 2.5. This forecast needs accurately shoot.

    Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

Шахтер – Айнтрахт: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/16 Лиги Европы, 14 февраля 2019

Шахтер – Айнтрахт: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/16 Лиги Европы, 14 февраля 2019

    Украинский чемпион в Харькове примет гостей из Германии. Айнтрахт, который пробился в ЛЕ через кубок страны, готов подтвердить свои амбиции в борьбе за международный трофей. Но и Шахтер сдаваться не собирается. Так кто же выйдет победителем из их схватки? Ведущие букмекеры отдают небольшой перевес «Горнякам». Но и немцев недооценивать вряд ли стоит.

    Шахтер

    Подопечные Паулу Фонсеки, скорее всего, снова завоюют чемпионский титул в Украине. И это связано не столько с силой «Горняков», сколько со слабостью их конкурентов во внутреннем первенстве. Зато Шахтер может показать себя во всей красе на международной арене.

    Осенью коллектив, состоящий по большей части из украинцев и бразильцев, до последнего претендовал на выход в плей-офф Лиги Чемпионов. Но все же Шахтер проиграл борьбу Манчестер Сити и Лиону, отправившись в турнир рангом пониже. В зимнее межсезонье команду покинул лидер защиты украинского клуба, Ярослав Ракицкий, который перебрался в Зенит. Сумеет ли клуб найти ему достойную замену? Узнаем совсем скоро.

    Айнтрахт

    В прошлом сезоне «Орлы» неожиданно для многих стали обладателем кубка Германии. При этом в Бундеслиге они финишировали довольно скромно – на восьмом месте. В текущем розыгрыше подопечные Ади Хюттера замахнулись на места повыше. После девятнадцати туров франкфуртцы обосновались на пятой позиции. А могут и вовсе попасть в четверку, так как отстают от РБ Лейпциг всего на три балла.

    Также Айнтрахт великолепно проявил себя в осенней части ЛЕ, выиграв в группе все шесть поединков. Это позволило немецкому коллективу оставить позади Лацио, Аполлон и Марсель. Отличный результат, не так ли?

    Прогноз

    Нас ждет действительно захватывающее и непростое противостояние. Обе команды любят атаковать и довольно много забивают. Так что сложно определить победителя этой пары. Ведь выиграть может тот, кто первым распечатает ворота соперника. Так что не будем гадать, кто окажется сильнее и предложим вам другой вариант ставки – ТБ2.5. Такой прогноз точно должен выстрелить.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.