Celtic – Valencia: the forecast and bet on the match 1/16 Europa League, 14 February 2019

Celtic – Valencia: the forecast and bet on the match 1/16 Europa League, 14 February 2019

    Scottish and Spanish clubs are ready to join in the fight for the Cup LE. Celtic will take in Glasgow will take Valencia in the first part of their confrontation. Who will win in this battle? The largest bookmakers considered the favorite team from Spain. But let's not forget that the team from Scotland has a huge experience of playing at international level.

    Celtic

    The current champion of his country very close to having to defend his title. Wards Brendan Rodgers occupy the first place in the standings of Premiership after twenty four rounds and broke away from its rival in the face of the Rangers on six points. And Celtic won their last four League games in a row.

    To LES team from Scotland also fared well in the group stage, behind Salzburg, but leaving behind RB Leipzig (quarter-finalists last season) and Rosenborg. Now it's time to fight for getting into one-eighth.

    Valencia

    "Bats" are a daunting opponent for any team. No wonder they are considered one of the contenders for the Europa League this season. Let them in the domestic championship the fourth club in Spain (for last season) yet does not possess – only the seventh position after twenty-one tour – but let's not forget that LE team came from the Champions League.

    Yes, in his Quartet in the main tournament of the Old world Valencia lost trips to the playoffs, Juventus and Manchester United. But Marcelino wards were not so bad against such formidable opponents.

    Forecast

    Let the Spanish team is the favorite two-legged tie, but let's not underestimate the Scottish team. Especially remembering how Celtic speaks at their home stadium. ong>Our forecast is for a home win.

    Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

Селтик – Валенсия: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/16 Лиги Европы, 14 февраля 2019

Селтик – Валенсия: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/16 Лиги Европы, 14 февраля 2019

    Шотландский и испанский клубы готовы включиться в борьбу за кубок ЛЕ. Селтик примет в Глазго примет Валенсию в первой части их противостояния. Кто же победит в этой схватке? Крупнейшие букмекеры считают фаворитом коллектив из Испании. Но все же давайте не будем забывать, что и команда из Шотландии имеет огромный опыт выступлений на международном уровне.

    Селтик

    Действующий чемпион своей страны очень близок к тому, чтобы защитить свой титул. Подопечные Брендана Роджерса занимают первую строчку в турнирной таблице Премьершипа после двадцати четырех туров и оторвались от своего извечного соперника в лице Рейнджерс на шесть очков. Причем Селтик одержал победы в четырех последних встречах чемпионата подряд.

    В ЛЕ команда из Шотландии также неплохо показала себя на групповом этапе, пропустив вперед Зальцбург, но оставив позади РБ Лейпциг (четвертьфиналиста прошлого розыгрыша) и Русенборг. Теперь же пора бороться за попадание в одну восьмую.

    Валенсия

    «Летучие мыши» являются непростым оппонентом для любой команды. Не зря их считают одним из претендентов на кубок Лиги Европы в текущем розыгрыше. Пусть во внутреннем первенстве четвертый по силе клуб Испании (по итогам прошлого сезона) пока что не блещет – лишь седьмая позиция после двадцати одного тура, – но все же не будем забывать, что в ЛЕ команда попала из Лиги Чемпионов.

    Да, в своем квартете в главном турнире Старого Света Валенсия уступила путевки в плей-офф Ювентусу и Манчестер Юнайтед. Но все же подопечные Марселино выступили не так уж и плохо на фоне таких грозных соперников.

    Прогноз

    Пусть испанский коллектив и является фаворитом двухматчевого противостояния, но все же давайте не будем недооценивать шотландскую команду. Особенно вспоминая, как Селтик выступает на своем стадионе. Наш прогноз – победа хозяев.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.