RB Leipzig – Celtic: the forecast and bet on the match of the group stage of the Europa League, October 25, 2018

RB Leipzig – Celtic: the forecast and bet on the match of the group stage of the Europa League, October 25, 2018

    Two contenders to qualify for the playoffs, according to many bookmakers, will play the permit in a spring part of League of Europe between themselves. There is little doubt that another of them will get to Salzburg. Although everything will depend on the next matches. So let's not get ahead of ourselves and focus on the upcoming fight the Germans and Scots.

    RB Leipzig

    Last season, the young and not the most respected club in the Bundesliga surprise of many, stormed to the Champions League after he took silver medals in the domestic championship in the drawing 2016/2017. However, in the spring, the team became only the sixth in the country and made their way to LE through qualification, despite the fact that not so long ago, she played one-fourth of the second most important European tournament.

    Autumn in the Bundesliga, RB Leipzig began relatively well – after eight rounds, he is sixth. But the European team was nearly eliminated from modest Lugansk Dawn. The Germans managed to overcome the Ukrainians only at the last minute the two-legged tie in the third qualifying round. And now the Bulls are ready to prove their worth on the international stage.

    Celtic

    The champion of Scotland fared about as well. Except for the fact that in the country in the wards Brendan Rodgers almost a full order – the second place after nine rounds and a chance to defend the title.

    In the Europa League at Celtic, as RB Leipzig, is that three points. And all because of the defeat from Salzburg. If the Scots want to continue to play European football (talking about spring, of course), then they need to beat the German guests, and at home. Otherwise, you can fly even past the second place.

    Forecast

    Our forecast is for a home win. But given that teams play open football, you can score both clubs.

    ="football predictions the UEFA Europa League for free" href="stavki-na-futbol/liga-evropy-uefa-2018-2019">Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

РБ Лейпциг – Селтик: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Европы, 25 октября 2018

РБ Лейпциг – Селтик: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Европы, 25 октября 2018

Два претендента на выход в плей-офф, по мнению многих букмекеров, разыграют путевку в весеннюю часть Лиги Европы между собой. Мало кто сомневается, что другая из них достанется Зальцбургу. Хотя все будет зависеть от ближайших матчей. Так что не будем забегать вперед и сосредоточимся на грядущем поединке немцев и шотландцев.

РБ Лейпциг

В прошлом сезоне молодой и далеко не самый уважаемый клуб Бундеслиги неожиданно для многих ворвался в Лигу Чемпионов после того, как взял серебряные награды внутреннего чемпионата в розыгрыше 2016/2017. Однако весной команда стала лишь шестой в своей стране и пробивалась в ЛЕ через квалификацию, несмотря на тот факт, что не так давно она играла в одной четвертой второго по значимости европейского турнира.

В Бундеслиге осень РБ Лейпциг начал относительно неплохо – после восьми туров он идет шестым. А вот из еврокубков команда едва не вылетела от скромной луганской Зари. Немцам удалось одолеть украинцев лишь на последних минутах двухматчевого противостояния в третьем квалификационном раунде. И теперь «Быки» готовы доказывать свою состоятельность на международной арене.

Селтик

У чемпиона Шотландии дела обстоят приблизительно также. За исключением того, что внутри страны у подопечных Брендана Роджерса практически полный порядок – второе место после девяти туров и все шансы защитить титул.

В Лиге Европы у Селтика, как и у РБ Лейпцига, пока что три очка. И все из-за поражения от Зальцбурга. Если шотландцы хотят и дальше играть в еврокубках (речь о весне, конечно же), то им надо обыгрывать немцев и в гостях, и у себя дома. Иначе можно пролететь даже мимо второго места.

Прогноз

Наш прогноз – победа хозяев. Но, учитывая, что команды играют в открытый футбол, то забить могут оба клуба.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.