Malmö – Chelsea: prediction and bet for the match 1/16 Europa League, 14 February 2019

Malmö – Chelsea: prediction and bet for the match 1/16 Europa League, 14 February 2019

    Pair that you can easily determine the underdog and favorite will start their game in Sweden. Malmo will host Chelsea in their own stadium Swedbank. And almost none of the representatives of bookmakers and football experts n doubt that the Londoners will easily get the win on the road. And then in London to deal with the champion of the Scandinavian countries. But still, what else to expect from this meeting?

    Malmö

    If in the country in "Blue" are not so many worthy opponents in the Europa League they had a hard time. But the players Malmo with honor passed all the European tests last fall, managing to knock out of the tournament Besiktas and Sarpsborg, as well as to the latest Genk fighting for first place in the Quartet. But still stronger in this fight were the Belgians. And now the Swedes are waiting for one of the favourites for LE.

    Chelsea

    London the team performs well in the Premier League, continuing to fight for TOP 4 with Arsenal and Manchester United. But in the Europa League wards Surry without any difficulties won the group, which in addition to were BATE, LIKE ViDi and PAOK.

    Despite a challenging calendar, "Retired" is clearly not intend to abandon the fight for the prestigious European trophy. So do not think that Chelsea will "merge" LE for the title.

    Forecast

    Hardly anyone seriously thinks that the Swedish club will be able to fight on equal terms with the Londoners. After all, even a reserve team, "Retired" is worth far more than all players malmö together. Our prediction – Chelsea to win.

    Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

Мальме – Челси: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/16 Лиги Европы, 14 февраля 2019

Мальме – Челси: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/16 Лиги Европы, 14 февраля 2019

    Пара, в которой без труда можно определить аутсайдера и фаворита, начнет свое противостояние в Швеции. Мальме будет принимать Челси на родном стадионе Сведбанк. И практически никто из представителей букмекерских контор и футбольных экспертов н сомневается, что лондонцы без проблем добудут победу на выезде. А затем и в Лондоне разделаются с чемпионом скандинавской страны. Но все же, чего еще ожидать от этой встречи?

    Мальме

    Если внутри страны у «Голубых» не так уж много достойных соперников, то в Лиге Европы им пришлось несладко. Но футболисты Мальме с честью прошли все еврокубковые испытания прошлой осенью, сумев выбить из турнира Бешикташ и Сарпсборг, а также до последнего сражаясь с Генком за первое место в квартете. Но все же сильнее в данной борьбе оказались бельгийцы. И теперь шведов ждет один из фаворитов ЛЕ.

    Челси

    Лондонский коллектив неплохо выступает в АПЛ, продолжая бороться за ТОП-4 с Арсеналом и Манчестер Юнайтед. А вот в Лиге Европы подопечные Сарри без каких-либо трудностей выиграли группу, в которой кроме них выступали БАТЭ, МОЛ Види и ПАОК.

    Несмотря на непростой календарь, «Пенсионеры» явно не намерены отказываться от борьбы за престижный европейский трофей. Так что не стоит думать, что Челси будет «сливать» ЛЕ ради внутреннего первенства.

    Прогноз

    Вряд ли кто-то всерьез думает, что шведский клуб сможет на равных бороться с лондонцами. Ведь даже резервный состав «Пенсионеров» стоит куда дороже всех игроков Мальме вместе взятых. Наш прогноз – победа Челси.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.