The results of the second round of the LE: not all favorites in "favor" on the case

The results of the second round of the LE: not all favorites in

    Someone loses, someone wins. Normal football formula followed by many of the leading bookmakers. But not all challengers to win the second biggest tournament managed to earn three points. Let's try, briefly, to review all the most important matches of the Europa League in the second round.

    Rosenborg is not able to adequately withstand RB Leipzig. And it is to be expected. Hardly anyone surprised by the victory of the German club with the score 1:3 away. But the fact that Dinamo Zagreb prevail in the Anderlecht 0:2 predicted not all...

    But it's not the biggest surprise of the current round LE. Although, everything in order.

    Leaders and outsiders

    In group A , Bayer and Zurich won another victory over AEK Athens FC and real Madrid respectively. This result allowed the Germans and the Swiss to take the first two places with six points in assets. But their opponents in the remaining four rounds will have a hard time.

    Salzburg beat Celtic (3:1) in group B and went out in the first place. RB Leipzig with the same score in the away with Rosenborg. Thus, the Austrians now six points and first place, and the Germans and the Scots share of the second and third place with three points. Rosenborg until no points over the two rounds is not produced.

    Minimum victory over Slavia allowed Zenit to climb to first place in the group. Four points from Copenhagen to the Danes to lose St. Petersburg additional indicators. Third – Slavia, in which three points in the standings. Bordeaux yet with "zero".

    Dinamo Zagreb after wins over Anderlecht on the road (0:2) leads group D with six points. Fenerbahce and Spartak Trnava have three points each. But the Dutch and n managed two rounds to climb from last place in the group. Or at least usedyou earn one point...

    Arsenal defeated Karabakh. Chelsea won with 0:3 and topped the group E. Six points from sporting Clube de Portugal – sporting claimed a comeback win over Vorskla Poltava – 1:2. Karabakh and Vorskla has no points.

    The Quartet in F is to be expected headed by Milan. The Italians beat Olympiacos (3:1) and became the sixth club in history crossed the mark of two victories in the competition. Betis at home dealt with Dudelange and came in second place with four points.

    In group G the first are the Rangers, who defeated rapid (3:1). Spartak shared the points with Vilyarrealom and earned the first score. But while the Muscovites have managed to rise from the last lines.

    Frankfurt confidently defeated Lazio (4:1) and became the sole leader of the Quartet H. Marseille played in a draw with Apollo and duration with its recent rival in the two last places.

    Four I suddenly headed in Sarpsborg, but only on additional indicators. After the victory over Genk (3:1) and losing to Besiktas away from malmö (2:0) all commands in the group on three points.

    Krasnodar in a beautiful confrontation on his floor managed to beat Sevilla (2:1) and come out on top of the J Quartet. The Spaniards now on the second line. The third Standard, which the house dealt with the Turkish Akhisar (2:1).

    The group suddenly led Astana, who defeated the French at home Rennes (2:0). A Dynamo Kiev missed the victory over the Czech Jablonec (2:2) while on the third line.

    The Chelsea players is to be expected dealt with LIKE ViDi and became the sole leader in group L. the BATE and PAOK by three points. Although face-to-face meeting Grci was stronger Belarusians – 1:4.

    The third round, LE held the twenty-fifth of October. Zenit will be at home to take Bordeaux. Spartacus would go on a visit to the Rangers, Krasnodar and will play na departure from Standard.

     

    Predictions for the upcoming games of the Europa League.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Краткие итоги второго тура ЛЕ: не все фавориты в «фаворе» на деле

Краткие итоги второго тура ЛЕ: не все фавориты в «фаворе» на деле

Кто-то проигрывает, кто-то выигрывает. Обычная футбольная формула, которой придерживались многие ведущие букмекеры. Но далеко не все претенденты на победу во втором по значимости еврокубковом турнире сумели заработать по три очка. Давайте попробуем вкратце разобрать все важнейшие матчи Лиги Европы во втором туре.

Русенборг не смог достойно противостоять РБ Лейпциг. И это вполне ожидаемо. Вряд ли кто удивится победе немецкого клуба со счетом 1:3 на выезде. А вот то, что загребское Динамо одолеет в гостях Андерлехт 0:2 предсказывали далеко не все…

Но это не самый крупный сюрприз текущего раунда ЛЕ. Хотя, обо всем по порядку.

Лидеры и аутсайдеры

В группе А Байер и Цюрих одержали очередные победы над АЕКом и Лудогорцем соответственно. Такой результат позволил немцам и швейцарцам занять первые два места с шестью очками в активах. А вот их соперникам в оставшихся четырех турах придется несладко.

Зальцбург переиграл Селтик (3:1) в квартете B и вышел на первое место. РБ Лейпциг с таким же счетом в гостях разделался с Русенборгом. Таким образом, у австрийцев теперь шесть баллов и первое место, а немцы и шотландцы делят вторую и третью строчку – у них по три очка. Русенборг пока ни одного балла за два тура не добыл.

Минимальная победа над Славией позволила Зениту подняться на первую строчку в группе С. Также четыре балла у Копенгагена, до датчане проигрывают петербуржцам по дополнительным показателям. Третья – Славия, у которой три очка в зачет. Бордо пока что с «нулем».

Динамо Загреб после виктории над Андерлехтом на выезде (0:2) возглавляет группу D с шестью баллами. Фенербахче и Спартак Трнава имеют в активе по три очка. А вот нидерландцы так и н сумели за два тура подняться с последнего места в группе. Или хотя бы заработать один балл…

Арсенал разгромил Карабах в гостях. Лондонцы одержали верх со счетом 0:3 и возглавили группу Е. Также шесть очков у Спортинга – лиссабонцы добыли волевую победу над Ворсклой в Полтаве – 1:2. Карабах и Ворскла пока что без зачетных очков.

Квартет F вполне ожидаемо возглавляет Милан. Итальянцы без проблем переиграли Олимпиакос (3:1) и стали шестым клубом в истории, который перешагнул отметку в двести побед в еврокубках. Бетис дома расправился с Дюделанжем и вышел на второе место с четырьмя баллами.

В группе G первыми идут Рейнджерс, одолевшие Рапид (3:1). Спартак поделил очки с Вильяреаллом и заработал первый балл. Но пока что москвичи н сумели подняться с последней строчки.

Франкфурт уверенно разобрался с Лацио (4:1) и стал единоличным лидером квартета H. Марсель сыграл вничью с Апполоном и длит со своим недавним соперником два последних места.

Четверку I неожиданно возглавил Сарпсборг, но только по дополнительным показателям. После победы над Генком (3:1) и проигрыша Бешикташа в гостях у Мальме (2:0) у всх команд в группе по три очка.

Краснодар в красивом противостоянии на своем пол сумел переиграть Севилью (2:1) и выйти на первое место квартета J. Испанцы теперь на второй строчке. Третий Стандарт, который дома разобрался с турецким Акхисаром (2:1).

Группу К вдруг возглавила Астана, одолевшая дома французский Ренн (2:0). А киевское Динамо, упустившее победу над чешским Яблонецем (2:2) пока на третьей строчке.

Футболисты Челси вполне ожидаемо расправились с МОЛ Види и стали единоличным лидером в квартете L. У ПАОКа и БАТЭ по три очка. Хотя в очной встрече грки были сильнее белорусов – 1:4.

Третий тур ЛЕ пройдет двадцать пятого октября. Зенит будет дома принимать Бордо. Спартак отправится в гости к Рейнджерс, а Краснодару предстоит сыграть на выезде со Стандартом.

 

Прогнозы на предстоящие поединки Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.