Zurich – Napoli: forecast and bet on the match 1/16 Europa League, 14 February 2019

Zurich – Napoli: forecast and bet on the match 1/16 Europa League, 14 February 2019

    One of the most titled clubs of Switzerland will compete in one-sixteenth with the Italian Grand. Who will be the winner of the two-legged duel – Zurich or Napoli? The largest bookmakers think that the advantage is on the side of the representative of Italy. But let's look at the stats of the teams. And then try to give a prediction for the result of their first face to face meeting.

    Zurich

    The wards of Louis of Mangina not too pampered their fans with good results. But, at least, trying to speak steadily. Last season, Zurich finished in fourth place of the championship. And after nineteen rounds of this season's team is located in the same place. And leader, the young boys, she is definitely not to catch up. But for the silver or bronze is still possible to fight with Basel and Thun.

    In the Europa League the Swiss club have not got the toughest group. And it is to be expected ranked second, behind Bayer Leverkusen. Now, Zurich will meet with a truly difficult opponent.

    Napoli

    The Italian team much more accustomed to the Champions League than LE. And in the internal championship the defending silver medalist of the Series And close to win second place. After twenty-one round of the team Carlo Ancelotti firmly settled on it, second only to Juventus, but separated by eight points from inter, and thirteen from Milan.

    In the fall, the players of Napoli lost the fight for the playoffs of the Champions League as its more successful rivals in the group – PSG and Liverpool. Now leaves the team, its leader, Marek hamšík, who decided to move to China. Will the "Partenopei" without him to get into one-eighth of the Europa League?

    Forecast

    Still with or without SSC Napoli, but Napoli is much stronger than the modest Swiss team. Our forecast will not be a miracle – away win.

    Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

Цюрих – Наполи: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/16 Лиги Европы, 14 февраля 2019

Цюрих – Наполи: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/16 Лиги Европы, 14 февраля 2019

    Один из самых титулованных клубов Швейцарии сразится в одной шестнадцатой с итальянским грандом. Кто же выйдет победителем из двухматчевой дуэли – Цюрих или Наполи? Крупнейшие букмекеры считают, что преимущество на стороне представителя Италии. Но все же давайте взглянем на статистику команд. А уже потом попытаемся дать прогноз на результат их первой очной встречи.

    Цюрих

    Подопечные Людовика Маньена не слишком балуют своих фанатов хорошими результатами. Но, по крайней мере, стараются выступать стабильно. Прошлый сезон Цюрих завершил на четвертом месте чемпионата. И после девятнадцати туров текущего розыгрыша команда расположилась на том же месте. Причем лидера, Янг Бойз, ей уже точно не догнать. А вот за серебро или бронзу все еще можно побороться с Базелем и Туном.

    В Лиге Европы швейцарскому клубу досталась не самая сложная группа. И он вполне ожидаемо занял второе место, пропустив вперед Байер. Теперь же Цюрих встретится с по-настоящему сложным оппонентом.

    Наполи

    Итальянский коллектив куда больше привык к Лиге Чемпионов, чем к ЛЕ. А во внутреннем первенстве действующий серебряный призер Серии А близок к тому, чтобы вновь завоевать второе место. После двадцать одного тура команда Карло Анчелотти накрепко обосновалась на нем, уступая лишь Ювентусу, но при этом оторвавшись на восемь очков от Интера, и на тринадцать от Милана.

    Осенью футболисты Наполи проиграли борьбу за плей-офф ЛЧ своим более удачливым соперникам по группе – ПСЖ и Ливерпулю. Теперь же команду покидает ее лидер, Марек Гамшик, который решил перебраться в Китай. Сумеют ли «Партенопейцы» без него пробиться в одну восьмую Лиги Европы?

    Прогноз

    Все же с Гамшиком или без, но Наполи гораздо сильнее скромного швейцарского коллектива. Наш прогноз не будет каким-то удивительным – победа гостей.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.