Zurich – Leverkusen: prediction and betting game of the group stage of the Europa League, October 25, 2018

Zurich – Leverkusen: prediction and betting game of the group stage of the Europa League, October 25, 2018

    The leaders of group A will face in the next two rounds of the Europa League. And it is in these meetings, according to a number of bookmakers, will determine the fate of the first place. So who is stronger: the Swiss or the Germans?

    Zurich

    In last season's national championship, the club finished fourth. After eleven rounds of the current season's super League Zurich is third, behind young boys and Thun. In fourth place in Basel, in which, as in the wards of Louis of Mangena, seventeen points.

    Zurich are unbeaten in five championship matches. Also on its account two victories in the Europa League. A good start to fight for first place in the group.

    Bayer

    Also won twice in LE and the Germans. And they score more Swiss club, thanks to what has risen to first place in group A. True and miss "Pharmacists" where more than four goals against zero from Zurich.

    In the Bundesliga, where in the spring the wards finished fifth, yet it's much more difficult than last season. The team started with three defeats in a row. And celebrated victories only twice in eight rounds. As a result, the thirteenth spot and only eight points. Perhaps the success in the international arena will raise the mood of the Germans?

    Forecast

    It is noteworthy, but hardly anyone in opposition to Swiss and German team in this case will be considered clear favourites in the Bundesliga representative. Too flimsy now look wards Heiko Herrlich. And too good Zurich. Our prediction – a draw or a home win.

    Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Цюрих – Байер: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Европы, 25 октября 2018

Цюрих – Байер: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Европы, 25 октября 2018

Лидеров квартета А ждет противостояние в ближайших двух турах Лиги Европы. И именно в этих встречах, по мнению целого ряда букмекерских контор, решится судьба первого места. Так кто же окажется сильнее: швейцарцы или немцы?

Цюрих

В прошлом розыгрыше чемпионата страны клуб финишировал четвертым. После одиннадцати туров текущего сезона Суперлиги Цюрих идет третьим, пропустив вперед Янг Бойз и Тун. На четвертом месте Базель, у которого, как и у подопечных Людовика Маньена, семнадцать очков.

Цюрих не проигрывает на протяжении пяти матчей чемпионата. Также на его счету две победы в Лиге Европы. Неплохой задел на борьбу за первое место в группе.

Байер

Также дважды побеждали в ЛЕ и немцы. Причем забивают они больше швейцарского клуба, благодаря чему и поднялись на первую строчку в квартете А. Правда, и пропускают «Фармацевты» куда больше – четыре мяча против нуля у Цюриха.

В Бундеслиге, где весной подопечные финишировали пятыми, у них пока все гораздо сложнее, чем в прошлом сезоне. Команда стартовала с трех поражений кряду. И праздновала победы только дважды за восемь туров. Как итог, тринадцатое место и всего восемь очков в активе. Возможно, успехи на международной арене поднимут немцам настроение?

Прогноз

Примечательно, но вряд ли кто-то в противостоянии швейцарского и немецкого коллектива в данном случае будет считать безоговорочным фаворитом представителя Бундеслиги. Слишком неубедительно сейчас выглядят подопечные Хейко Херрлиха. И слишком хорош Цюрих. Наш прогноз – ничья или победа хозяев.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.