Chelsea – Arsenal: prediction and betting on the Europa League final, may 29, 2019

Chelsea – Arsenal: prediction and betting on the Europa League final, may 29, 2019

    The long-awaited final LE. Surprisingly, it will come together not just two teams from the same country, but with one city. Chelsea or Arsenal? Who will win the European trophy at the Olympic stadium Baku? If you believe the official bookmakers, the advantage is on the side of "Retired". But is it really? Edition Online-bookmakers.ru already prepared for you your forecast for one of the biggest fights of the football season. The time to read it.

    Chelsea

    "Retired," despite the many challenges this season, yet managed to solve the main problem – they finished in third place in the Premier League. That is, next year the London club will definitely play in the Champions League. Regardless of whether it remains on a post of the head coach Maurizio Sarri, or continue to represent the team Eden hazard.

    Now you should think about the trophies. "Blue" could take the League Cup, but in the final lost to Manchester city. Now they have all chances to win the League Cup of Europe. Which is far more important for any football club of the Old world.

    Arsenal

    But for the team Unai emery victory in the final of the LE is the last chance to get into the group stage of the Champions League this fall. In the last five rounds of the Premier League, the Gunners got only one victory (also on account of three defeats and a draw) which finished fifth. And we need to do something.

    With this team Arsenal capable to wipe out the competition. Most importantly, push ourselves to the maximum. It is already known that on the pitch in Baku for security reasons, will not work Mkhitaryan. But the "Gunners" can succeed.

    Forecast

    This season, the teams exchanged victories. The first "Pensioners" beat the enemy at Stamford bridge (3:2), and thenm "Gunners" dealt with "Blue" at Emirates stadium. So to predict the winner in the upcoming battle is extremely difficult. Our prediction is both teams to score. And the Cup let him go to someone who deserved it more.

    The predictions for other football games are waiting for you here.

Челси – Арсенал: прогноз и ставки на финал Лиги Европы, 29 мая 2019

Челси  –  Арсенал: прогноз и ставки на финал Лиги Европы, 29 мая 2019

    Долгожданный финал ЛЕ. Удивительно, но в нем сойдутся не просто две команды из одной страны, но и с одного города. Челси или Арсенал? Кто завоюет европейский трофей на Олимпийском стадионе Баку? Если верить официальным букмекерам, то преимущество на стороне «Пенсионеров». Но так ли это на самом деле? Редакция Online-bookmakers.ru уже приготовила для вас свой прогноз на один из главных поединков футбольного сезона. Самое время с ним ознакомиться.

    Челси

    «Пенсионеры», несмотря на множество проблем в текущем сезоне, все же сумели решить главную задачу – они финишировали на третьем месте в АПЛ. То есть, в следующем году лондонский клуб точно будет выступать в Лиге Чемпионов. Независимо от того, останется ли на посту главного тренера Маурицио Сарри, или продолжит ли представлять команду Эден Азар.

    Теперь же стоит подумать и о трофеях. «Синие» могли взять Кубок Лиги, но в финале уступили Манчестер Сити. Теперь же у них есть все шансы завоевать кубок Лиги Европы. Который куда значимее для любого футбольного клуба Старого Света.

    Арсенал

    А вот для команды Унаи Эмери победа в финале ЛЕ – это последний шанс пробиться в групповой этап Лиги Чемпионов этой осенью. В последних пяти турах АПЛ «Канониры» добыли лишь одну победу (также на их счету три поражения и ничья) из-за чего финишировали пятыми. И с этим нужно что-то делать.

    С таким составом Арсенал способен замахнуться на еврокубок. Главное, выжать из себя максимум. Уже точно известно, что на поле в Баку по соображениям безопасности не выйдет Мхитарян. Но и без него «Пушкари» могут добиться успеха.

    Прогноз

    В текущем сезоне команды обменялись победами. Сначала «Пенсионеры» обыграли противника на Стэмфорд Бридж (3:2), а затем «Канониры» расправились с «Синими» на Эмирейтс. Так что предсказать победителя в грядущей схватке крайне сложно. Наш прогноз – обе команды забьют. А кубок пусть достанется тому, кто его больше заслужил.

    Прогнозы на другие футбольные матчи ждут вас здесь.