Chelsea – Dortmund: prediction and bets 1/2 of the Europa League, may 9, 2019

Chelsea – Dortmund: prediction and bets 1/2 of the Europa League, may 9, 2019

    The London club will attempt to prove stronger than the German. Now on the home arena of Stamford bridge. Or well Eintracht will show that they are able to beat any opponent anywhere? Even for someone like Chelsea. A slight advantage in the quotations of the leading bookmakers is on the side of the owners. But is it really "Retired" superior "eagle"?

    Chelsea

    In the penultimate round of the Premier League team of Surrey are guaranteed a place in the TOP 4. That is, in the next season she'll be back in the Champions League. Now you can safely finish the domestic championship and try to take the European title.

    It's enough to make at home a little better than the guests from Germany. That's just "Eagles" can't exactly leave the room at Stamford bridge. They might try to rip open the defence.

    Eintracht

    The team from Frankfurt has managed to surprise not only her, but also neutral fans. On the way to the semi-finals LE Eintracht coped with Shakhtar, inter and Benfica. That is, teams that used to play in the Champions League. So why don't you stop Chelsea?

    In the Bundesliga the Eagles can't win in last four matches (two defeats and two draws). But they are still on the fourth line and is able to get into the Champions League next season. Though why not to make it through the Europa League? After all, before the UEFA trophy in hand.

    Forecast

    In the first semi-final game, the teams exchanged goals and on this went. Now, not only the away goal advantage and psychological advantage for sure on the side of Londoners. Our forecast – P1. Although the different goals can not only "Retirees" but also their guests.

    ie-koefficienty">Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

Челси – Айнтрахт: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Европы, 9 мая 2019

Челси  –  Айнтрахт: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Европы, 9 мая 2019

    Лондонский клуб попытается доказать, что сильнее немецкого. Теперь уже на родной арене Стэмфорд Бридж. Или все ж Айнтрахт покажет, что способен обыгрывать любого соперника где угодно? Даже такого как Челси. Небольшой перевес в котировках ведущих букмекеров наблюдается на стороне хозяев. Но так ли уж «Пенсионеры» превосходят «Орлов»?

    Челси

    В предпоследнем туре АПЛ команда Сарри гарантировала себе место в ТОП-4. То есть, в следующем сезоне она точно вернется в Лигу Чемпионов. Теперь же можно спокойно доиграть внутреннее первенство и попытаться взять еврокубковый трофей.

    Для этого достаточно выступить на родном стадионе чуть лучше, чем гости из Германии. Вот только «Орлы» точно не будут отбывать номер на Стэмфорд Бридж. Они наверняка попытаются вскрыть оборону хозяев.

    Айнтрахт

    Коллектив из Франкфурта уже сумел удивить не только своих, но и нейтральных болельщиков. На пути к полуфиналу ЛЕ Айнтрахт справился с Шахтером, Интером и Бенфикой. То есть командами, которые привыкли выступать в Лиге Чемпионов. Так почему бы теперь не остановить Челси?

    В Бундеслиге «Орлы» не могут победить в последних четырех матчах (два поражения и две ничьи). Но они все еще на четвертой строчке и способны попасть в ЛЧ в следующем сезоне. Хотя почему бы не сделать это через Лигу Европы? Ведь до еврокубкового трофея рукой подать.

    Прогноз

    В первой полуфинальной игре команды обменялись голами и на этом разошлись. Теперь же не только преимущество выездного мяча, но и психологический перевес точно на стороне лондонцев. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя отличиться забитыми мячами могут не только «Пенсионеры», но и их гости.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.