Arsenal – Valencia: the forecast and bets 1/2 of the Europa League, 2 may 2019

Arsenal – Valencia: the forecast and bets 1/2 of the Europa League, 2 may 2019

    English and Spanish clubs will play the first semifinal match LES in London. Whether Arsenal can cope with the "Bats" at the Emirates? After all, according to major bookmakers, it wards emery are the favorites in this confrontation.

    Arsenal

    For "Gunners" who for the second consecutive year will play in ½ LE (last season in the semifinals, they lost to the future winner of the trophy, Atletico Madrid), conquest of the European Cup will be a great chance to get into the Champions League. It is not the fact that in the Premier League Arsenal will finish in the TOP 4. Therefore, to keep power in such an important match, and even at their home arena, they definitely will not.

    One of the problems for the "Gunners" could be the absence of Ramsey, who was injured in the match with Slavia. We can only hope that more staffing problems at Arsenal will not.

    Valencia

    There is no doubt that "Bats" I wish to return to the Champions League. Indeed, Valencia could also miss the Champions League places through the internal championship. That's only in the squad, and the game looks that impressive Londoners. Although, if wards Marcelino will be able to snatch a draw at the Emirates, but still effective, the favorite will have to look that they.

    Forecast

    So far, the teams have already met each other five times. And the advantage of the Spaniards: two wins, two draws and one defeat. But Arsenal and Valencia have not played each other since 2003. So our forecast – P1. For the moment, the Gunners look much more convincing.

    Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.>

Арсенал – Валенсия: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Европы, 2 мая 2019

Арсенал  –  Валенсия: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Европы, 2 мая 2019

    Английский и испанский клубы сыграют первый полуфинальный поединок ЛЕ в Лондоне. Удастся ли «Канонирам» справиться с «Летучими мышами» на Эмирейтс? Ведь, по мнению крупнейших букмекеров, именно подопечные Эмери являются фаворитами данного противостояния.

    Арсенал

    Для «Пушкарей», которые второй год подряд будут играть в ½ ЛЕ (в прошлом сезоне в полуфинале они уступили будущему обладателю трофея – мадридскому Атлетико), завоевание еврокубка станет отличным шансом попасть в Лигу Чемпионов. Ведь далеко не факт, что в АПЛ Арсенал финиширует в ТОП-4. Поэтому беречь силы в таком ответственном поединке, да еще и на своей домашней арене, лондонцы точно не станут.

    Одной из проблем для «Канониров» может стать отсутствие Рэмси, который травмировался в поединке со Славией. Остается лишь надеяться, что больше кадровых проблем у Арсенала не будет.

    Валенсия

    Нет сомнения, что и «Летучие мыши» желают вернуться в ЛЧ. Ведь Валенсия тоже может пролететь мимо лигочемпионовских мест через внутреннее первенство. Вот только по составу, да и игре, внушительнее выглядят именно лондонцы. Хотя, если подопечные Марселино сумеют вырвать на Эмирейтс ничью, да еще и результативную, то фаворитом будут уже выглядеть именно они.

    Прогноз

    Пока что команды пересекались между собой всего пять раз. И преимущество на стороне испанцев: две победы, две ничьи и одно поражение. Но Арсенал и Валенсия не играли друг с другом с 2003 года. Так что наш прогноз – П1. Ибо на данный момент «Канониры» выглядят куда убедительнее.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.