Eintracht Frankfurt – Chelsea: prediction and bets 1/2 of the Europa League, 2 may 2019

Eintracht Frankfurt – Chelsea: prediction and bets 1/2 of the Europa League, 2 may 2019

    Another London-based club will play the first semi-final LE in Germany. Whether Eintracht something to counter a team like Chelsea, at the Commerzbank-Arena? After all, according to leading bookmakers, more worthy to reach the final is "Retired".

    Eintracht

    * ADI Hutter managed to surprise the entire football community in the current drawing LE. Only in the playoffs, that is, in this calendar year, they knocked out from the Champions League Shakhtar Donetsk, inter Milan and Benfica. That is, the three European giants who used to play in the Champions League, but not in LE.

    Now Eintracht Frankfurt for the first time in this century to reach the final of one of Euro cups. It is advisable only to deal with the Londoners at home. And then we can hope that the return match in London will also be able to write yourself into a plus.

    Chelsea

    "Retired" is not the best performing in the Premier League. For four rounds to finish in the domestic championship they have chalked up twenty wins, six draws and eight defeats. That is, there is a risk not to get into the top four and miss CL next season. So why not try to reach the final and then win the Cup the Europa League, who will immediately get to the group stage of the Champions League already next autumn?

    Forecast

    The clubs have never met on the European stage in its history. And now extremely difficult to identify the winner. But knowing the love from both teams attacking football, our forecast – total over 2.5. And, most likely, will be to score and Eintracht Frankfurt and Chelsea.

    Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

Айнтрахт – Челси: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Европы, 2 мая 2019

Айнтрахт  –  Челси: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Европы, 2 мая 2019

    Еще один лондонский клуб проведет первый полуфинальный поединок ЛЕ в Германии. Сумеет ли Айнтрахт что-то противопоставить такой команде, как Челси, на Коммерцбанк-Арене? Ведь, по мнению ведущих букмекеров, более достойны выйти в финал именно «Пенсионеры».

    Айнтрахт

    Подопечные Ади Хюттера успели удивить всю футбольную общественность в текущем розыгрыше ЛЕ. Только в плей-офф, то есть в этом календарном году, они выбили из еврокубков донецкий Шахтер, Интер и Бенфику. То есть три европейских гранда, которые привыкли выступать в Лиге Чемпионов, а не в ЛЕ.

    Теперь же Айнтрахт может впервые в текущем столетии выйти в финал одного из еврокубков. Желательно только справиться с лондонцами у себя дома. И тогда можно надеяться, что ответный поединок в Лондоне тоже удастся записать себе в плюс.

    Челси

    «Пенсионеры» не самым лучшим образом выступают в АПЛ. За четыре тура до финиша внутреннего первенства они записали на свой счет двадцать побед, шесть ничьих и восемь поражений. То есть имеется риск не попасть в верхнюю четверку и пролететь мимо ЛЧ в следующем сезоне. Так почему бы не попытаться выйти в финал, а затем завоевать кубок Лиги Европы, который позволит сразу попасть в групповой этап ЛЧ уже ближайшей осенью?

    Прогноз

    Клубы еще ни разу не пересекались на евроарене в своей истории. И теперь крайне сложно выявить победителя этой пары. Но, зная любовь обеих команд к атакующему футболу, наш прогноз – ТБ2.5. Причем, скорее всего, забивать будет и Айнтрахт, и Челси.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.