AEK Larnaca FC – Ludogorets: prediction and betting game of the group stage of the Europa League, October 25, 2018

AEK Larnaca FC – Ludogorets: prediction and betting game of the group stage of the Europa League, October 25, 2018

    Modest Cypriot and Bulgarian teams yet failed started their Champions League campaign. And every one of them needs to score maximum points to maintain any chance of reaching the playoffs. That's just the biggest bookmakers still think these clubs are outsiders of the group A. is it really? In General, Yes. All the same, and zürich and Leverkusen are much stronger. But in football everything is possible. So why Cypriots and Bulgarians do not try to catch hold of our Champions League group?

    AEK Larnaca

    Even in his own country of "Yellow-green" are not the most popular club. Still, AEK is a pretty young team that appeared only in 1994. And yet this team is very ambitious. Last season he finished fourth in the League. And managed to get into the Europa League, having qualified. That is why Cyprus was left with the cups. Even APOEL, Champions flew past international competitions.

    But for major tournaments such as the same Europa League (not to mention the Champions League) AEK Larnaca's clearly just beginning to grow. The club narrowly lost to Zurich (0:1) and looked good against Bayer away (4:2). Whether his players to take their first points in the confrontation with the Bulgarian team?

    Ludogorets

    The current champion of his country is also yet to Shine in the LE. Zero points after two games. But still the wards of the Brazilian coach Paulo Autuori's someone to fight for qualifying from the group – it has a lot of good and experienced players.

    Forecast

    It is difficult to predict the winner of this tie, as both teams desperately need points. Our forecast – total over 2.5. And score may both opponents.

    Forecasts for other Europa League matches ZHDut you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

АЕК Ларнака – Лудогорец: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Европы, 25 октября 2018

АЕК Ларнака – Лудогорец: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Европы, 25 октября 2018

Скромные кипрский и болгарский коллективы пока что провально начали выступления в еврокубках. И каждому из них нужно набирать максимум очков, чтобы сохранить хоть малейшие шансы на выход в плей-офф. Вот только крупнейшие букмекеры все равно считают данные клубы аутсайдерами группы А. Так ли это на самом деле? В целом, да. Все же и Цюрих, и Байер гораздо сильнее. Но в футболе возможно все. Так почему бы киприотам и болгарам не попытаться зацепиться за еврокубковую весну?

АЕК Ларнака

Даже в своей стране «Желто-зеленые» не являются самым популярным клубом. Все же АЕК – довольно молодая команда, которая появилась только в 1994 году. И все же это коллектив очень амбициозный. В прошлом сезоне он финишировал четвертым в своем первенстве. И сумел пробиться в Лигу Европы, пройдя квалификацию. Именно поэтому Кипр остался с еврокубками. Ведь даже АПОЕЛ, чемпион страны, пролетел мимо международных состязаний.

Но все же для таких крупных турниров, как та же Лига Европы (не говоря уже об ЛЧ), АЕК Ларнака явно только начинает дорастать. Клуб минимально уступил Цюриху (0:1) и неплохо смотрелся против Байера на выезде (4:2). Удастся ли его футболистам взять первые очки в противостоянии с болгарской командой?

Лудогорец

Действующий чемпион своей страны тоже пока что не блещет в ЛЕ. Ноль очков после двух встреч. Но все же подопечным бразильского наставника Пауло Аутуори есть, с кем бороться за выход из группы – в его распоряжении немало неплохих и опытных футболистов.

Прогноз

Сложно предугадать победителя данного противостояния, так как обеим командам позарез нужны очки. Наш прогноз – ТБ2.5. Причем забить могут оба оппонента.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.