Tottenham – Liverpool: forecast and bet on the Champions League final, 1 June 2019

Tottenham – Liverpool: forecast and bet on the Champions League final, 1 June 2019

    For the first time in its history, Tottenham will play in the Champions League final. His opponent will be Liverpool, who for the second consecutive season comes to a decisive match of the main European competitions. On whose side will be victory on the first of June at the Madrid stadium "Wanda Metropolitano"? According to official bookmakers, the favourites are "Red". But is it really seriously they are superior to the Spurs?

    Tottenham Hotspur

    Few believed that Chelsea will reach at least the semi-finals. But they did the impossible, passing Manchester city and Ajax. And now hardly anyone will say that Tottenham did not deserve to fight for the Cup of the Champions League.

    That's just enough wards Pocettino forces to finish the season on a positive note? Because they have enough personnel problems, and the depth of the composition may simply not be enough. One can only hope that by the first of June to fully recover, Kane and Vertonghen. Although head coach "Spurs" have already proved that his team can cope without them.

    Liverpool

    The team of jürgen Klopp will play in the Champions League final for the second season in a row. And this time Liverpool will be much stronger than in fight with real Madrid a year ago. The team has been significantly strengthened and became more well co-operated, as eloquently of its results. Because "Red" lacked only one point to take APL. Will they be able to use your last chance to get a trophy in the current campaign?

    Forecast

    Under the guidance of Klopp and Pocettino Reds and Spurs have faced each other nine times. Four times stronger Liverpool (twice in the recently concluded draw of the Premier League – both times-they beat the Londoners 2-1). Still four games between the clubs ended in a draw. But Tottenham lwhat had once beaten his upcoming opponent – last season with the score 4:1.

    Our forecast – a victory of Liverpool. Still, this team looks a bit stronger than the Londoners, who accomplished the feat, reaching the final. But to score, the more likely both teams.

    The predictions for other football games are waiting for you here.

Тоттенхэм – Ливерпуль: прогноз и ставки на финал Лиги Чемпионов, 1 июня 2019

Тоттенхэм – Ливерпуль: прогноз и ставки на финал Лиги Чемпионов, 1 июня 2019

    Впервые в своей истории Тоттенхэм сыграет в финале ЛЧ. Его соперником станет Ливерпуль, который уже второй сезон подряд доходит до решающего матча главного еврокубкового состязания. На чьей стороне окажется победа первого июня на мадридском стадионе «Ванда Метрополитано»? По мнению официальных букмекеров, фаворитом являются «Красные». Но так ли уж серьезно они превосходят «Шпор»?

    Тоттенхэм Хотспур

    Мало кто верил, что лондонцы доберутся хотя бы до полуфинала. Но они совершили невозможное, пройдя Манчестер Сити и Аякс. И теперь вряд ли кто-то скажет, что Тоттенхэм не достоин бороться за кубок ЛЧ.

    Вот только хватит ли подопечным Почеттино сил, чтобы завершить сезон на мажорной ноте? Ведь у них хватает кадровых проблем, а глубины состава может попросту не хватить. Остается только надеяться, что к первому июня полностью восстановятся Кейн и Вертонген. Хотя и главный наставник «Шпор» уже не раз доказывал, что его коллектив может справляться и без них.

    Ливерпуль

    Команде Юргена Клоппа предстоит выступать в финале ЛЧ второй сезон кряду. И на этот раз Ливерпуль будет гораздо сильнее, чем в схватке с мадридским Реалом год назад. Команда заметно усилилась и стала еще сыграннее, о чем красноречиво свидетельствуют ее результаты. Ведь «Красным» не хватило всего одного балла, чтобы взять АПЛ. Сумеют ли они использовать свой последний шанс, чтобы добыть трофей в текущей кампании?

    Прогноз

    Под руководством Клоппа и Почеттино «Красные» и «Шпоры» встречались между собой девять раз. Четыре раза оказывались сильнее мерсисайдцы (причем дважды в недавно завершившемся розыгрыше АПЛ – оба раза они обыграли лондонцев со счетом 2:1). Еще четыре поединка между клубами завершились ничейным результатом. А вот Тоттенхэм лишь однажды обыгрывал своего грядущего оппонента – в прошлом сезоне со счетом 4:1.

    Наш прогноз – победа Ливерпуля. Все же эта команда выглядит немного сильнее лондонцев, которые и так совершили подвиг, добравшись до финала. Но забить, скорее всего, смогут обе команды.

    Прогнозы на другие футбольные матчи ждут вас здесь.