Tottenham – Ajax: prediction and bets 1/2 of the Champions League, 30 April 2019

Tottenham – Ajax: prediction and bets 1/2 of the Champions League, 30 April 2019

    In the first semifinal match of the UEFA Champions League Tottenham will take on its new stadium from Amsterdam. Can Ajax to continue his Grand procession in Europe? Or Chelsea will be stronger than the family stands? According to leading bookmakers, the chances of passage to the final of both clubs are approximately equal. But what do bettors who wish to make bets on the upcoming fight?

    Tottenham

    Spurs proved once again that they need to be considered. Not only in EPL but also in Europe. Many experts still can't believe Tottenham hosted Manchester city. And without Cain, who was injured in the first match with "Citizens". The first encounter with the Dutch London club will play without one of his star – Son will miss the game because of two yellow cards. But there is no doubt that his absence Pocettino will be able to cope. Indeed, in his disposal there are still very intelligent and skilled players – Moura, Llorente, Allie and the other guys.

    Ajax

    The genius of Erik ten Haag makes envy his talent the best football coaches on the planet. Not having international stars, the Dutchman managed to lead Ajax in the semi-finals. And not the fact that the relatively young team from Amsterdam will stop at this stage. Too big are the chances to make history right now. Till the stars went from the Netherlands at the best clubs of Europe.

    Forecast

    Both teams deserve the victory. Yes, they were outsiders in the last match of the playoffs of the Champions League. But was able to prove that you are worthy to turn the game in their favor. Let's not guess, who will be stronger at the new stadium, "Spurs", so as to come forward can both clubs. Our forecast – total over 2.5. Because both Tottenham andyaks can and loves to attack and score.

    Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

Тоттенхэм – Аякс: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Чемпионов, 30 апреля 2019

Тоттенхэм – Аякс: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Чемпионов, 30 апреля 2019

    В первом полуфинальном поединке ЛЧ Тоттенхэм примет на своем новом стадионе гостей из Амстердама. Сумеет ли Аякс и дальше продолжить свое грандиозное шествие в еврокубках? Или же лондонцы окажутся сильнее перед родными трибунами? По мнению ведущих букмекеров, шансы на проход в финал обоих клубов приблизительно равны. Но что делать бетторам, которые желают оформить ставки на грядущий поединок?

    Тоттенхэм

    «Шпоры» в очередной раз доказали, что с ними необходимо считаться. Не только в АПЛ, но и на евроарене. Многие эксперты до сих пор не могут поверить, что Тоттенхэм прошел Манчестер Сити. Причем без Кейна, который травмировался в первом поединке с «Горожанами». Первый поединок с нидерландцами лондонский клуб сыграет еще без одной своей звезды – Сон пропустит игру из-за перебора желтых карточек. Но нет сомнения, что и с его отсутствием Почеттино сумеет справиться. Ведь в него в распоряжении все еще имеются очень толковые и квалифицированные футболисты – Моура, Льоренте, Алли и другие ребята.

    Аякс

    Гениальность Эрика тен Хага заставляет завидовать его таланту лучших футбольных наставников планеты. Не имея в составе звезд мировой величины, голландец сумел вывести Аякс в полуфинал. И далеко не факт, что относительно молодая команда из Амстердама остановится на этом этапе. Слишком уж велики шансы войти в историю прямо сейчас. Пока звезды не разъехались из Нидерландов по лучшим клубам Европы.

    Прогноз

    Обе команды вполне заслуживают победы. Да, они были аутсайдерами в последних матчах плей-офф ЛЧ. Но сумели доказать, что достойны перевернуть игру в свою пользу. Давайте не будем гадать, кто окажется сильнее на новом стадионе «Шпор», так как выйти вперед могут оба клуба. Наш прогноз – ТБ2.5. Потому, что и Тоттенхэм, и Аякс умеет и любит атаковать и забивать.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.