Porto – Liverpool: forecast and bet on the match of 1/4 of the Champions League, 17 APR 2019

Porto – Liverpool: forecast and bet on the match of 1/4 of the Champions League, 17 APR 2019

    If the Dragons somehow to meet the last finalist of Champions League after defeat? Or Liverpool will once again prevail over the Port? Most bookmakers have no doubt in reaching the semi-finals of the team from Albion. But does this mean that the Portuguese will concede at home? Let's deal.

    Port

    And before the first match ¼ the Portuguese looked the outsider. Hardly anyone will argue with this statement. Potential "Dragons" is huge. They used to act as a single mechanism. But so far this machine is unable to compete with the best players in the world. Just need to recognize this fact.

    There is no doubt that at home the players Porto will not give up without a fight. But, let's be Frank. They have almost no chance to play two balls against a monster like Liverpool.

    Liverpool

    The team of jürgen Klopp in the first half at their home stadium have created for themselves the ideal conditions for the passage to the next stage of the playoffs. Many experts in one voice say that a great coach has finally found his great team. But is it really?

    In many ways, these statements are justified. If Borussia Dortmund Klopp bothered to build a decent club budget constraints and the constant sales leaders, now it buys almost all who wish. Plus, under his leadership, the players really open up. This is evidenced by not only the fight for the championship in the Premier League, but the potential to reach the Champions League final for the second year in a row.

    Forecast

    It only remains to add that the Dragons will be very lucky if they fall apart in their own stadium estádio do dragão in full. After all, Liverpool Klopp knows and loves to play on the counterattack. And to score you must first owners. Tso our prediction – away win. And even a draw would be good result for the Portuguese club, who only wish good luck in the next draw of the Champions League.

    Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

Порту – Ливерпуль: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/4 Лиги Чемпионов, 17 апреля 2019

Порту – Ливерпуль: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/4 Лиги Чемпионов, 17 апреля 2019

    Смогут ли «Драконы» хоть как-то ответить финалисту прошлой ЛЧ после поражения в гостях? Или Ливерпуль вновь возьмет верх над Порту? Большинство букмекерских контор уже не сомневаются в проходе в полуфинал команды из Туманного Альбиона. Но значит ли это, что португальцы уступят у себя дома? Давайте разбираться.

    Порту

    И перед первым поединком ¼ португальцы выглядели аутсайдером. Вряд ли кто-то будет спорить с данным утверждением. Потенциал у «Драконов» огромный. Они привыкли действовать, как единый механизм. Но пока что эта машина неспособна тягаться с лучшими футболистами мира. Просто нужно признать данный факт.

    Нет сомнений, что дома футболисты Порту не сдадутся без боя. Но, давайте будем откровенны. У них практически нет шансов отыграть два мяча против такого монстра, как Ливерпуль.

    Ливерпуль

    Коллектив Юргена Клоппа уже в первом тайме на своем родном стадионе создал для себя идеальные условия для прохода в следующую стадию плей-офф. Многие эксперты в один голос заговорили, что великий тренер, наконец-то, обрел свою великую команду. Но так ли это на самом деле?

    Во многом такие заявления вполне оправданы. Если в дортмундской Боруссии Клоппу мешали строить достойный клуб ограничения в бюджете и постоянные продажи лидеров, то теперь он по праву покупает практически всех, кого пожелает. Плюс ко всему, под его руководством игроки действительно раскрываются. Об этом свидетельствует не только борьба за чемпионство в АПЛ, но и потенциальная возможность добраться до финала ЛЧ второй год подряд.

    Прогноз

    Остается только добавить, что «Драконам» очень повезет, если они не развалятся на родном стадионе Драгау по полной. Ведь Ливерпуль Клоппа умеет и любит играть на контратаках. А забивать необходимо в первую очередь хозяевам. Так что наш прогноз – победа гостей. И даже ничья будет неплохим результатом для португальского клуба, которому только остается пожелать удачи в следующем розыгрыше ЛЧ.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.