Monaco – Atletico Madrid: prediction and betting game of the group stage of the Champions League, 18 September 2018

Monaco – Atletico Madrid: prediction and betting game of the group stage of the Champions League, 18 September 2018

    The group stage for the Quartet And open fight one of the strongest teams of France with the winner of the Europa League, the team that performs well in the top League of Spain and in the international arena in recent years. And biggest bookmakers have already decided on the favorite of this confrontation. Let us help you to do this.

    Monaco

    Vice-champion of Ligue 1 awful start of the performance in the domestic arena this season. In four rounds of the "Monegasque" managed to win only one (1:3 over Nantes), once again played a goalless draw (Lille) and lost to Bordeaux (2:1) and Marseille (2:3). This unimpressive start forced Monaco to be in thirteenth place. Clearly not the same place in the standings that the team deserves. And before fight with Atletico the team of Leonardo Jardim is still waiting for a difficult departure to visit Toulouse...

    Atletico

    Diego Simeone's men proved themselves not only in Spanish but also world football as a very uncompromising and combat team that always fights until the very last second. However, after three matchdays in this season's La Liga Atletico Madrid with four points and was in tenth place. And all because of a weak start: draw with Valencia on the road (1:1), minimum win over Rayo Vallecano (1:0) and the unexpected defeat against Celta. Perhaps the victory over Eibar will inspire confidence in soldiers Simeone before the start of the Champions League? Find out very soon.

    Forecast

    It would not have played a team in the domestic leagues, the Champions League is a different tournament. And Atletico certainly fit for the first match in it with a fighting spirit. Our forecast of N2.

    Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Монако – Атлетико: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Чемпионов, 18 сентября 2018

Монако – Атлетико: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Чемпионов, 18 сентября 2018

Групповой этап для квартета А откроет схватка одной из сильнейших команд Франции с победителем Лиги Европы, команды, которая прекрасно выступает и в высшей лиге Испании, и на международной арене на протяжении последних лет. И крупнейшие букмекеры уже определились с фаворитом данного противостояния. Давайте мы поможем и вам сделать это.

Монако

Вице-чемпион Лиги 1 отвратительно начал выступление на внутренней арене в текущем сезоне. В четырех турах «Монегаски» сумели одержать только одну победу (1:3 над Нантом), еще раз сыграли безголевую вничью (с Лиллем) и уступили Бордо (2:1) и Марселю (2:3). Такой невпечатляющий старт заставил Монако оказаться на тринадцатом месте. Явно не та строчка в турнирной таблице, на которую команда заслуживает. А перед схваткой с Атлетико коллектив Леонарду Жардима еще ждет непростой выезд в гости к Тулузе…

Атлетико

Подопечные Диего Симеоне прекрасно зарекомендовали себя не только в испанском, но и мировом футболе, как крайне неуступчивую и боевую команду, которая всегда сражается до самой последней секунды. Правда, после трех туров в текущем розыгрыше Ла Лиги Атлетико с четырьмя очками оказался на десятом месте. И все из-за слабого старта: ничья с Валенсией на выезде (1:1), минимальная победа над Райо Вольекано (1:0) и неожиданное поражение от Сельты. Возможно, победа над Эйбаром вселит уверенность в бойцов Симеоне перед стартом в ЛЧ? Узнаем совсем скоро.

Прогноз

Как бы не сыграли команды во внутренних чемпионатах, ЛЧ – это совершенно другой турнир. И Атлетико уж точно подойдет к первому матчу в нем с боевым настроем. Наш прогноз – П2.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.