Liverpool – Barcelona: prediction and bets 1/2 of the Champions League, 7 may 2019

Liverpool – Barcelona: prediction and bets 1/2 of the Champions League, 7 may 2019

    The British still have a chance to get back in the game and the second time for a couple of years to repeat unique achievement to get into the Champions League final. But they will have to neutralize three goals conceded on the road. Whether on forces it to Liverpool? If you believe the major bookmakers, it is unlikely that the British are capable of such achievement. Is it really so? Let's deal.

    Liverpool

    Jurgen Klopp has repeatedly argued that the teams under his guidance are able to turn the game. After all, remember how we played in the Champions League it Dortmund a few years ago? Now Liverpool faced a serious opponent. It is worthy to become the winner of the current draw of the main Cup tournament of the Old world. Whether Salah and his team to change the course of things in their favor? Is not the fact.

    Too unattractive look the British in the battle at the camp Nou. With these results in the final phase did not beat them, Coutinho, Suarez and Messi.

    Barcelona

    "Blue garnet" has designed a decent handicap at three goals. Now it remains only not to lose, at least, devastating. Yes, the native Anfield Liverpool will be able to demonstrate a very different football. That will only be possible for the British to at least be on equal footing with the future champion of Spain?

    Forecast

    There is no doubt that Liverpool deserves to be in the Champions League final for the second time in a row. Only now he got the same opponent who needs to take the "big-eared Cup". Our prediction – a draw or P2. Perhaps, even a minimal home win. And the further passage of Barcelona in the Cup match of the year.

    Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

Ливерпуль – Барселона: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Чемпионов, 7 мая 2019

Ливерпуль – Барселона: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Чемпионов, 7 мая 2019

    Англичане все еще имеют шанс вернуться в игру и второй раз за пару лет повторить уникальное достижение – попасть в финал ЛЧ. Но для этого им придется нейтрализовать три пропущенных мяча на выезде. По силам ли это Ливерпулю? Если верить крупнейшим букмекерам, то вряд ли британцы способны на подобное достижение. Так ли это? Давайте разбираться.

    Ливерпуль

    Юрген Клопп уже не раз доказывал, что команды под его руководством способны переворачивать игру. Ведь все помнят, как играла в Лиге Чемпионов его Боруссия Д всего несколько лет назад? Теперь же Ливерпуль столкнулся с серьезным соперником. Вполне достойным, чтобы стать победителем текущего розыгрыша главного кубкового турнира Старого Света. Сумеет ли Салах и его команда изменить ход дела в свою пользу? Далеко не факт.

    Слишком уж невзрачно выглядели англичане в поединке на Камп Ноу. С такими результатами в завершающей фазе им не одолеть Коутиньо, Суареса и Месси.

    Барселона

    «Сине-гранатовые» уже оформили себе достойный гандикап в три мяча. Теперь им осталось лишь не проиграть, по крайней мере, разгромно. Да, на родном Энфилде Ливерпуль сможет продемонстрировать совсем другой футбол. Вот только удастся ли британцам хотя бы быть на равных с будущим чемпионом Испании?

    Прогноз

    Нет сомнения, что Ливерпуль достоин выйти в финал ЛЧ второй раз подряд. Вот только теперь ему достался тот самый соперник, который должен брать «ушастый кубок». Наш прогноз – ничья или П2. Возможно, даже минимальная победа хозяев. И дальнейший проход Барселоны в главный кубковый матч года.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.