The results of the first matches 1/2 UCL: Barcelona lost to Liverpool at camp Nou

The results of the first matches 1/2 UCL: Barcelona lost to Liverpool at camp Nou

    "Blue garnet" has once again proved that I deserve to play in the Champions League final-2019. Liverpool have not managed anything to oppose to a goal by Suarez and Messi scoring a double. As predicted by many experts and Russian bookmakers, Barcelona dealt with the British at home. And, with quite a decent margin.

    The first half

    As expected, opponents began this level quite cheerfully. Already in the second minute could expense to access Salah. But his shot after the lightning breakthrough is not enough accuracy. But Suarez at the twenty-sixth minute, was able to cope with the goalkeeper after a pass from Alba. 1:0. Then the teams continued to exchange the dangerous moments. That's just more confident the hosts looked.

    The second half

    After the halfway point of the match Barcelona continued to control the game. And the main genius of this match, Messi has managed to bring the matter to the defeat. First, he managed to be the first on the rebound after hitting Suarez on the seventy-fifth minute. And seven minutes later converted a penalty confidently, sending the ball into the top corner of the goal of Alisson. 3:0. This is the result and stayed on the scoreboard after the final whistle.

    What is the result?

    Most likely, Liverpool did not deserve defeat with the score. But the team Valverde has clearly surpassed the wards Klopp. A logical home win. But on the road the Spaniards will have a hard time. At Anfield Reds showed itself in all its glory. It is possible that their current members will now be able to respond adequately to the Catalans.

    Predictions for Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

Итоги первых матчей 1/2 ЛЧ: Барселона справилась с Ливерпулем на Камп Ноу

Итоги первых матчей 1/2 ЛЧ: Барселона справилась с Ливерпулем на Камп Ноу

    «Сине-гранатовые» в очередной раз доказали, что достойны выступать в финале ЛЧ-2019. Ливерпуль не сумел ничего противопоставить голу Суареса и дублю Месси. Как и предсказывали многие эксперты и русские букмекеры, Барселона расправилась с англичанами у себя дома. Причем, с вполне достойной разницей в счете.

    Первый тайм

    Как и положено, начали соперники такого уровня довольно бодро. Уже на второй минуте мог счет открывать Салах. Но его удару после молниеносного прорыва не хватило точности. А вот Суарес на двадцать шестой минуте сумел справиться с вратарем гостей после паса Альбы. 1:0. Дальше команды продолжили обмениваться опасными моментами. Вот только более уверенно выглядели хозяева.

    Второй тайм

    После экватора матча Барселона продолжила контролировать ход игры. И главный гений этого матча, Месси, сумел довести дело до разгрома. Сначала он сумел оказаться первым на добивании после удара Суареса на семьдесят пятой минуте. А спустя семь минут уверенно реализовал штрафной, отправив круглого в девятку ворот Алиссона. 3:0. Именно такой результат и остался на табло после финального свистка.

    Что в итоге?

    Скорее всего, Ливерпуль не заслуживал поражения с таким разгромным счетом. Но команда Вальверде однозначно превзошла подопечных Клоппа. Закономерная победа хозяев. Но на выезде испанцам придется несладко. На Энфилде «Красные» уже показывали себя во всей красе. Вполне возможно, что их нынешний состав сумеет и теперь достойно ответить каталонцам.

    Прогнозы на матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.