Brugge – Dortmund: prediction and betting game of the group stage of the Champions League, 18 September 2018

Brugge – Dortmund: prediction and betting game of the group stage of the Champions League, 18 September 2018

    Two clubs who intend in the domestic Championships in the current season to compete for the gold, will compete in the first round of the group stage of the Champions League. One of them claims victory, most bookmakers have already decided for themselves. Let's try to predict the result of their full-time labor.

    Bruges

    Champion of Belgium had a great start this season. Six wins and one draw in seven rounds – is not a regular groundwork to hold the title? If it goes on, hardly any of the Belgian teams will be able to defeat the current champion.

    On the eve of start in the Champions League the players of Brugge massacred opponents Lokeren in his field with the score 2:1. A good start before the start of the European Cup. And should I remind you that the team of Ivan Leko in General has never lost this season?

    Dortmund

    Football fans have become accustomed that "Bumble-Bees" perform relatively well in the Bundesliga. And in the international arena they have since the days Klopp to make a noise like. In the Bundesliga Borussia after three rounds is in third place. Two wins and one draw. So good mood in the wards Lucien favr available. The question is – can they extend their unbeaten run taking into account European battles?

    Forecast

    Both teams made a good showing in domestic arenas. But Bundesliga is much stronger than the Belgian League. So our forecast of N2. But in this state they are unlikely to defeat. They will be the minimum win on the road.

    Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Брюгге – Боруссия Д: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Чемпионов, 18 сентября 2018

Брюгге – Боруссия Д: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Чемпионов, 18 сентября 2018

Два клуба, которые намереваются во внутренних чемпионатах в текущем сезоне побороться за «золото», встретятся между собой уже в первом раунде группового этапа ЛЧ. Кто из них претендует на победу, большинство букмекерских контор для себя уже решило. Давайте и мы попытаемся спрогнозировать результат их очной схватки.

Брюгге

Чемпион Бельгии отлично стартовал в текущем сезоне. Шесть побед и одна ничья в семи турах – чем не очередной задел на удержание титула? Если так пойдет и дальше, вряд ли кто из бельгийских команд сможет одолеть действующего чемпиона.

Накануне старта в ЛЧ футболисты Брюгге расправились с оппонентами из Локерена на своем поле со счетом 2:1. Неплохой задел перед стартом еврокубков. А стоит ли напоминать, что команда Ивана Леко вообще ни разу н проигрывала в этом сезоне?

Боруссия Д

Любители футбола уже привыкли, что «Шмели» относительно неплохо выступают в чемпионате Германии. Да и на международной арене они еще со времен Клоппа любят пошуметь. В Бундеслиге Боруссия после трех туров идет на третьем месте. Две победы и одна ничья. Так что отличное настроение у подопечных Люсьена Фавра имеется. Вопрос в другом – смогут ли они продлить беспроигрышную серию с учетом еврокубковых сражений?

Прогноз

Обе команды отлично проявили себя на внутренних аренах. Но все же Бундеслига куда сильнее чемпионата Бельгии. Так что наш прогноз – П2. Но в таком состоянии дортмундцы вряд ли способны на разгром. Скорее всего, их ждет минимальная победа на выезде.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.