Barcelona – PSV: forecast and bet on the match of the group stage of the Champions League, 18 September 2018

Barcelona – PSV: forecast and bet on the match of the group stage of the Champions League, 18 September 2018

    One of the favorites of group B will take the club where the largest bookmakers predicting the fate of the underdog. Of course, the main contender for victory in their confrontation is Barcelona. But whether Spain champion to defeat the champion of the Netherlands without any problems?

    Barcelona

    The Catalans kicked off in the Spanish top flight with three wins, allowing them to run in the season with a great mood. After unsuccessful performance of the national teams of Argentina and Spain, Messi and his colleagues fully recovered. And ready to defend the title. But do they have the strength to fight in the Champions League, we'll find out very soon. Although it is difficult to doubt that Barcelona will come from the group and not break in the spring part of the main European club tournament.

    PSV

    "Red-white" is also clearly aimed at defense of the title. After four rounds of this season's football championship of the Netherlands of club Mark van Bommel, winning four in the asset (with a total score of 14:3) and the maximum number of points possible. So now PSV may briefly switch to the Champions League and to impose the struggle of the strongest clubs from other European countries.

    Forecast

    Both teams had last season and began the current campaign. But to compare the potential PSV to Barcelona doesn't make any sense. Moreover, their first face-to-face battle will take place at the camp Nou. Our forecast – P1. And the Dutch team will be very lucky if it can avoid defeat. Therefore, we would advise you to think about over 2.5.

    Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Барселона – ПСВ: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Чемпионов, 18 сентября 2018

Барселона – ПСВ: прогноз и ставки на матч группового этапа Лиги Чемпионов, 18 сентября 2018

Один из фаворитов группы B примет клуб, которому крупнейшие букмекеры пророчат судьбу андердога. Конечно же, главным претендентом на победу в их противостоянии является Барселона. Но сумеет ли чемпион Испании одолеть чемпиона Нидерландов без особых проблем?

Барселона

Каталонцы стартовали в испанском высшем дивизионе с трех побед, что позволяет им вкатываться в сезон с отличным настроением. После неудачного выступления сборных Аргентины и Испании Месси и его коллеги полностью оправились. И готовы к защите титула. А вот есть ли у них силы на борьбу в Лиге Чемпионов, узнаем совсем скоро. Хотя сложно сомневаться в том, что Барселона не выйдет из группы и не пробьется в весеннюю часть главного европейского клубного турнира.

ПСВ

«Красно-белые» тоже явно нацелились на защиту чемпионского титула. После четырех туров текущего розыгрыша футбольного первенства Нидерландов у клуба Марка ван Боммела четыре победы в активе (с общим счетом 14:3) и максимальное количество очков из возможных. Так что теперь ПСВ может ненадолго переключиться на ЛЧ и навязать борьбу сильнейшим клубам из других европейских стран.

Прогноз

Оба коллектива прекрасно провели прошлый сезон и начали текущую кампанию. Но все же сравнивать потенциал ПСВ с Барселоной не имеет никакого смысла. Тем более что их первая очная схватка пройдет на Камп Ноу. Наш прогноз – П1. И нидерландской команде очень повезет, если она избежит разгрома. Поэтому мы бы советовали задуматься насчет ТБ 2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.