Barcelona – Liverpool: forecast and bets 1/2 of the Champions League, 30 April 2019

Barcelona – Liverpool: forecast and bets 1/2 of the Champions League, 30 April 2019

    Almost the champion of Spain is preparing for a meeting with a possible winner of the Premier League. Barcelona or Liverpool? Who of them is stronger in the international arena, i.e. in the semi-finals of the Champions League? If you believe the quotes from the leading bookmakers, at least at the Nou camp, have to beat the Catalans. But is it so just write off "Red" that played in the Champions League final just a year ago?

    Barcelona

    Wards of Ernesto Valverde are rightly considered the favourites this season's Champions League. At least because a number of major competitors already left the tournament. Where Is The Real? Where's Juventus? Yes, there is still a finalist last season – Liverpool. With him Barcelona will meet in the semifinals. There is still Ajax and Tottenham. But they are inferior to "Blue garnet". At least due to the fact that their formulations do not have Messi.

    Liverpool

    "Red" has already surpassed Manchester city, even if you lose the bulls in the fight for the title in the EPL. At least twice in a row they will play in the semi-finals of the Champions League for the last couple of years. Here only can the team of jürgen Klopp to cope with Barcelona? Is not the fact. But there is no doubt that without a fight, they just will not give up.

    Forecast

    In the previous nine meetings of the teams Barcelona have been stronger only twice. That's only in meetings, Spanish and English clubs have not crossed since 2007. And then, in the 1/8 UEFA Champions League, two matches were stronger than the Catalans. And now they're even more powerful. Our forecast – P1. At least at camp Nou Barcelona have to beat the "Red".

    Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

Барселона – Ливерпуль: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Чемпионов, 30 апреля 2019

Барселона – Ливерпуль: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Чемпионов, 30 апреля 2019

    Практически чемпион Испании готовится к встрече с возможным триумфатором АПЛ. Барселона или Ливерпуль? Кто из них сильнее на международной арене, то есть в полуфинале ЛЧ? Если верить котировкам ведущих букмекеров, то, как минимум, на Камп Ноу, обязаны побеждать каталонцы. Но стоит ли так сразу списывать со счетов «Красных», которые играли в финале ЛЧ всего год назад?

    Барселона

    Подопечные Эрнесто Вальверде вполне заслуженно считаются фаворитами текущего розыгрыша ЛЧ. Как минимум потому, что ряд основных конкурентов уже покинул турнир. Где Реал? Где Ювентус? Да, остается еще финалист прошлого сезона – Ливерпуль. Именно с ним Барселона и встретится в полуфинале. Есть еще Аякс и Тоттенхэм. Но все они уступают «Сине-гранатовым». По крайней мере из-за того, что в их составах нет Месси.

    Ливерпуль

    «Красные» уже превзошли Манчестер Сити, даже если проиграют «Горожанам» в борьбе за титул в АПЛ. Как минимум, они дважды подряд сыграют в полуфинал ЛЧ за последние пару лет. Вот только способны ли подопечные Юргена Клоппа справиться с Барселоной? Далеко не факт. Но нет сомнения, что без боя они точно не сдадутся.

    Прогноз

    В предыдущих девяти очных встречах команд Барселона была сильнее лишь дважды. Вот только в важных встречах испанский и английский клубы не пересекались с 2007 года. И тогда, в 1/8 ЛЧ, по итогам двух матчей сильнее оказались каталонцы. А теперь они стали еще мощнее. Наш прогноз – П1. По крайней мере, на Камп Ноу Барселона обязана обыгрывать «Красных».

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.