Ajax – Tottenham: prediction and bets 1/2 of the Champions League may 8, 2019

Ajax – Tottenham: prediction and bets 1/2 of the Champions League may 8, 2019

    The two are not the most successful club in the Champions League-2019 will meet in the second semifinal match at the Johan Cruijff Arena. Will the Amsterdam players to keep the minimal advantage on his home field? According to Russian bookmakers, the chances of success of each of the groups are approximately equal. But still for someone to put in this game? Let's try to answer this question right now.

    Ajax

    Team Erik ten Haag don't need to prove anything to anyone. The team from the Netherlands quite well back in the elite of world soccer after a quarter of century since their last triumph. Ajax already knocked out real Madrid, which is three consecutive years owned a "big-eared Cup." And then left no stone unturned Juventus, although the "Old lady" along with Ronaldo predicted output, at least in the finals. That's just the combination of youth and experience from the Netherlands has already sent eminent competitors into oblivion.

    Now Ajax have to do only one step to the final. You can even draw. Importantly, do not allow the Londoners to win.

    Tottenham

    Spurs can still break the game. However, the field will return to the Dream that has saved Londoners at the crucial moment. Whether Pocettino to choose the right scheme for the return match, and to properly use its available resources? The fans of the team from Albion remains to believe it.

    Forecast

    It is unlikely Tottenham will miss the opportunity to get into the Champions League final after so many years of torment this season. But Ajax to give up on its territory will not be exact. Our forecast is simple – both teams to score. And in the final of the Champions League will be really better of the two teams.

    -raspisanie-koefficienty">Forecasts for other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

Аякс – Тоттенхэм: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Чемпионов, 8 мая 2019

Аякс – Тоттенхэм: прогноз и ставки на матч 1/2 Лиги Чемпионов, 8 мая 2019

    Два не самых успешных клуба в ЛЧ-2019 встретятся в ответном полуфинальном поединке на Йохан Кройф Арене. Сумеют ли амстердамцы удержать минимальное преимущество на своем родном поле? По мнению русских букмекеров, шансы на успех каждого из коллективов приблизительно равны. Но все же на кого ставить в данном матче? Давайте постараемся ответить на этот вопрос прямо сейчас.

    Аякс

    Коллективу Эрика тен Хага уже не нужно никому ничего доказывать. Команда из Нидерландов вполне достойно вернулась в элиту мирового футбола четверть века спустя с момента своего прошлого триумфа. Аякс уже выбил из турнира мадридский Реал, который три года подряд владел «ушастым кубком». А затем не оставил камня на камне от Ювентуса, хотя «Старой синьоре» вместе с Роналду предсказывали выход, как минимум, в финал. Вот только сплав молодежи и опыта из Голландии уже отправил именитых конкурентов в забвение.

    Теперь же Аякса осталось сделать лишь один шаг до финала. Можно даже сыграть вничью. Главное, не позволить лондонцам отыграться.

    Тоттенхэм

    «Шпоры» все еще могут сломать ход игры. Тем более что на поле вернется Сон, который не раз спасал лондонцев в ответственный момент. Сумеет ли Почеттино выбрать правильную схему на ответную встречу и правильно воспользоваться имеющимися в его распоряжении ресурсами? Болельщикам команды с Туманного Альбиона остается верить в это.

    Прогноз

    Вряд ли Тоттенхэм упустит возможность попасть в финал ЛЧ после стольких лет и мучений в текущем сезоне. Но и Аякс сдаваться на своей территории точно не будет. Наш прогноз прост – обе команды забьют. А в финале Лиги Чемпионов окажется действительно лучший из двух коллективов.

    Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.