The America's Cup in 2019 football: Venezuela – Peru, June 15, 2019

The America's Cup in 2019 football: Venezuela – Peru, June 15, 2019

    Two good teams from South America will try to find out who is stronger in the group stage of Copa America 2019. Who is more worthy of victory: Venezuela or Peru? Opinions of the leading bookmakers on this issue split almost equally. So who all the same put in this game?

    The National Team Of Venezuela

    Wards Rafael Dudamel not often Shine in the international arena. Many athletes caused by the head coach for the Cup, are in South America. But you should also remember that several members of the teams play in Spain (Villanueva Rosales, Herrera, a macys, Juan Pablo Anor) or other top European leagues. For example, team captain Tomas Rincon is the Italian club Torino. And one of the main strikers of the national team of Venezuela Jose Salomon Rondon protects the colors of the English Newcastle.

    Let the team and is the favorite of the Quartet A (still are the hosts of the tournament Brazilians), but it could give trouble to any opponent. Even the upcoming opponent.

    The National Team Of Peru

    "White-red" can not break into the elite of world football. For a long time they "flew" past the world Cup, but still could show itself at the recent world Cup in Russia. Now the national team of Peru can compete for the title in the championship in their native continent. That's just whether Paolo Guerrero and his teammates battle their rivals at the group stage? We learn today.

    Prediction for the game 2019 Copa America: Venezuela – Peru

    Most likely, both teams will not to rush headlong forward. And not the fact that we will see an abundance of goals scored. But still our forecast – a victory of the national team of Peru. Although the overall total is unlikely to exceed 2.5.

     

    "football predictions Copa America 2019" href="stavki-na-futbol/kubok-ameriki-copa-america-2019">Other predictions for the games of the Copa America 2019 can be found here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Кубок Америки по футболу 2019: Венесуэла – Перу, 15 июня 2019

Кубок Америки по футболу 2019: Венесуэла – Перу, 15 июня 2019

    Две неплохих сборных из Южной Америки попытаются выяснить, кто из них сильнее на групповом этапе Copa America 2019. Кто из них больше заслуживает победы: Венесуэла или Перу? Мнения ведущих букмекеров по этому поводу разделились практически поровну. Так на кого же все-таки ставить в этом противостоянии?

    Сборная Венесуэлы

    Подопечные Рафаэля Дудамеля не так часто светятся на международной арене. Многие спортсмены, вызванные главным тренером на кубок, выступают в Южной Америке. Но также следует вспомнить, что сразу несколько представителей команды играют в Испании (Вильянуэва, Росалес, Эррера, Мачис, Хуан Пабло Аньор) или других топовых европейских чемпионатах. К примеру, капитан команды Томас Ринкон представляет итальянский клуб Торино. А один из главных нападающих сборной Венесуэлы Хосе Саломон Рондон защищает цвета английского Ньюкасла.

    Пусть команда и не является фаворитом квартета A (все же в нем выступают хозяева турнира бразильцы), но она может доставить неприятностей любому сопернику. Даже грядущему оппоненту.

    Сборная Перу

    «Бело-красные» никак не могут пробиться в элиту мирового футбола. Долгое время они «пролетали» мимо мундиаля, хотя все же могли себя проявить на недавнем ЧМ в России. Теперь же сборная Перу может побороться за титул в первенстве на родном континенте. Вот только сумеют ли Паоло Герреро и его партнеры по команде навязать борьбу своим конкурентам уже на групповом этапе? Узнаем уже сегодня.

    Прогноз на игру Copa America 2019: Венесуэла – Перу

    Скорее всего, обе сборные не будут сломя голову бросаться вперед. И далеко не факт, что мы увидим обилие забитых голов. Но все же наш прогноз – победа сборной Перу. Хотя общий тотал вряд ли превысит 2.5.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Кубка Америки 2019 вы найдете здесь.