The America's Cup in 2019 football: Uruguay – Ecuador, 17 June 2019

The America's Cup in 2019 football: Uruguay – Ecuador, 17 June 2019

    Two potential leader of group C will meet each other in the first round of the Copa America 2019. Who is stronger: Uruguay or Ecuador? From leading bookmakers , there is little doubt that Uruguay will take three points in the upcoming confrontation. This is not surprising. After all, Uruguay is one of the favorites of the tournament, along with Brazilians and Argentineans. But let's not get ahead of ourselves.

    The National Team Of Uruguay

    Needless to remind someone to what stage "sky blue" made it to the 2018 world Cup? If anyone has forgotten, the team of Uruguay is published regularly in the playoffs of the world Championships for the last three Mundial. And in Russia last year wards Oscar Tabares lost only in the quarter-finals. And then the future winner of the world championship, the French. With an acceptable score 2:0.

    Now things have changed. Godin, Suarez, Eskalith and their teammates wish to acquire a trophy at least in South America. And so they will do everything possible to cope with an opponent in the first round of the group stage.

    Team Ecuador

    "La Tri" not too successful at the international level in recent years. In may 2006, Ecuador went out in one-eighth finals of the world Cup, but since then the team has been significantly renewed. And now she again have to prove their worth. Even on the level of competition from the New world. And not the fact that the team Hernan Dario Gomez will cope with the counterparts in the first round of the America's Cup.

    Prediction for the game 2019 Copa America: Uruguay – Ecuador

    It is unlikely to be too long to speculate on the outcome of the upcoming meeting. Our forecast – a confident victory of the national team of Uruguay. All the same "sky blue" is almost superior to the head of his opponent. And just have a sconcebe three points in the battle to come.

     

    Other predictions for the games of the Copa America 2019 can be found here.

    Comments ()

      You need to login to create comments.

      Login Забыли пароль?

      Вы можете зарегистрироваться и оставить комментарий

      Также, You can authorize on site with:
      YandexVkontakte

Кубок Америки по футболу 2019: Уругвай – Эквадор, 17 июня 2019

Кубок Америки по футболу 2019: Уругвай – Эквадор, 17 июня 2019

    Два потенциальных лидера группы C встретятся между собой уже в первом туре Copa America 2019. Кто же окажется сильнее: Уругвай или Эквадор? У ведущих букмекеров практически нет сомнений в том, что сборная Уругвая возьмет три очка в грядущем противостоянии. Это вовсе неудивительно. Ведь Уругвай является одним из фаворитов турнира, наряду с бразильцами и аргентинцами. Но давайте не будем забегать вперед.

    Сборная Уругвая

    Стоит ли кому-то напоминать, до какой стадии «Небесно-голубые» добрались на ЧМ-2018? Если кто забыл, то сборная Уругвая регулярно выходит в плей-офф мировых первенств на протяжении последних трех мундиалей. И в России  в прошлом году подопечные Оскара Табареса уступили лишь в четвертьфинале. Да и то будущему триумфатору мирового первенства, французам. С вполне приемлемым счетом 2:0.

    Теперь же многое изменилось. Годин, Суарес, Ласкальт и их партнеры по команде желают обзавестись трофеем хотя бы на территории Южной Америки. И поэтому они сделают все возможное, чтобы справиться с оппонентом в первом туре группового этапа.

    Сборная Эквадора

    «La Tri» не слишком успешно выступают на международном уровне в последние годы. Пусть в 2006-м Эквадор и выходил в одну восьмую финала мундиаля, но с тех пор команда заметно обновилась. И теперь ей вновь предстоит доказывать свою состоятельность. Даже на уровне соперников из Нового Света. И далеко не факт, что коллектив Эрнана Дарио Гомеса справится с визави в первом туре Кубка Америки.

    Прогноз на игру Copa America 2019: Уругвай – Эквадор

    Вряд ли следует слишком долго размышлять об исход грядущей встречи. Наш прогноз – уверенная победа сборной Уругвая. Все же «Небесно-голубые» практически на голову превосходят своего оппонента. И просто обязаны брать три очка в грядущей битве.

     

    Другие прогнозы на игры Кубка Америки 2019 вы найдете здесь.